He should be proud of his INDEPENDENT RECORDZ not KONVICT that doenst care wether he exist or not.
A word is enuff for a wise.
He should be proud of his INDEPENDENT RECORDZ not KONVICT that doenst care wether he exist or not. A word is enuff for a wise.
lets hoped he listen Reply
my mind mind your damned biz, you know the cemetry is full of dead people whose cause of death is only that they killed themselves with other people's biz Reply
Let faze do anything he likes Reply
My guy let sleeping DOGS lie ohhh.... Reply
guys faze is doing his thang while waiting for his hook up with convict to be fanalised.i hope you guys dont think he is faking the deal.check him out on you tube posted on naijapals where akon confirmed the deal but said they were trying to work on the distribution network before hitting the studio.ya heard!leave the broda alone! Reply
Ok o, we r still waiting, at least by 2020 they suppose to have sort out the distribution network abi? Reply![]()
Faze is good. Allow him to do his thing. faze is doing his thing while waiting for his hook up with Konvict to be finalized. It will still happen no matter when it is. He didnt lie about it.. Leave him to do his thing. Its not an easy task. Up man with Originality and PLAY BALL Reply
faze is at liberty to claim whatever he wants to Reply
please leave feze alone Reply
mi dont know faze... ReplyRay «-(¯`v´¯)-« sima
Yo unix4real listen, Faze was in the United States for over a month. During his time here he shot 2 videos here which included " I'm in love" and while he was here he was in contact with Akon personally and trust me the packaging is going to be super. He is not limiting himself by waiting for the contract that why he is doing his thing, so I would tell you for sure that you don't need to wait till 2020 to see the deal finalized. He made a lot of remarkable contacts while he was here and you will be blown away when you learn about his new project. All you have to do is just keep on praying for the guy that all. and yeah hope you enjoyed his new album. Reply
Quote from: oluwadamnsexy on 12-11-2008 02:48 AM Yo unix4real listen, Faze was in the United States for over a month. During his time here he shot 2 videos here which included " I'm in love" and while he was here he was in contact with Akon personally and trust me the packaging is going to be super. He is not limiting himself by waiting for the contract that why he is doing his thing, so I would tell you for sure that you don't need to wait till 2020 to see the deal finalized. He made a lot of remarkable contacts while he was here and you will be blown away when you learn about his new project. All you have to do is just keep on praying for the guy that all. and yeah hope you enjoyed his new album. Oluwadamn! i feel you and everybody that wants favour from god should always wish another man good things in life so i have nothing against him and i always wish every nigerian artist well. i think prove ur point nicely than the rest that r just shouting leave faze alone as if i use chain to hold him down. One love man.
yes, he just has to forget and do the naija things. Reply
4get the "one face guy" Reply2.0.
i feel faze is cool. maybe the guy is over excited over his new development in life but cant help to SHOUT!! let the guy be. ReplyQuote from: unix4real on 14-11-2008 06:42 PM Quote from: oluwadamnsexy on 12-11-2008 02:48 AM , Faze was in the United States for over a month. During his time here he shot 2 videos here which included " I'm in love" and while he was here he was in contact with Akon personally and trust me the packaging is going to be super. He is not limiting himself by waiting for the contract that why he is doing his thing, so I would tell you for sure that you don't need to wait till 2020 to see the deal finalized. He made a lot of remarkable contacts while he was here and you will be blown away when you learn about his new project.
let him pursue his interest Reply
Salt on INJURY? Reply
There's time 4 every1.his time is gonna come.God b wif u Faze.Peace Reply
Really I think so too. His voice was already on the move. This I think is even slowing him down Reply