I need some tips people. HELP PLSssssss! (Page 2)

Date: 24-08-2010 8:29 am (13 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- jumeokolo at 24-08-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
buy him some gifts and romantic cards but respect yuorself
Posted: at 24-08-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 24-08-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
make i pass

Posted: at 24-08-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- enc4life at 24-08-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jumeokolo on 24-08-2010 10:38 AM
buy him some gifts and romantic cards but respect yuorself

c me c pastor oooh
Posted: at 24-08-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- galaxi at 24-08-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
i think as a lady u shud knw what to do,but left 4me there is nothin bad 4a girl to woo a guy bcos i think it takes courage &real luv b4 a girl wil take such action,so i wil stil respect her the way i wil do if i asked her out my self.
Posted: at 24-08-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akzee247 at 24-08-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
To b sincere with u gurl, dat guy is not interested in u, and let me tell u, he has noticed u r interested in him. but he is not interested. so pls dnt waste ur time on a many who is lookin for another. U r a beautiful girl, many cool guys are coming around u, giv one an opportunity even if he might hv 30% of the quality u need in ur man? start somthin with him, u can make him get the remain 70% if u really love him.
Posted: at 24-08-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 24-08-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Tell me who the guy is so I can go and ask him qestions about his idea about you and if he really like you, Then I will come and tell weather to shoot or forget. No matter where both of you meet , if you both are ment for each other nothing will stop both of from not falling in love, He might be shy for now on how to tell you too about how he feel for you.
Posted: at 24-08-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joenelo4real at 24-08-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
well dis whole thin depend if d guy have a serious date with another gurl, but if not jus try and show him more care he will surely have a second thought.
Posted: at 24-08-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- supsy at 24-08-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-08-2010 10:10 AM
The guy is not interested but will not want you to fill let  down any time he sees you. If i where you will never call him again and mind you that office romance is very deadly. Keep of for your own respect.
I agree with lady.....office romance might turn out to be a gr8 deal if both parties require it with synonymous feelings but in a situation whereby its one sided....she might get her fingers burnt...better still if u are sure of what u feel....then persist...he might consider you! however, u may also change ur concept and portray ursef to b a discipline but friendly person and be nice to other but be strict with him....with that he might be keen to know the reason for ur attitudinal change which may avail u an opportunity to come out diplomatically to him! i wish u the very best of luck! look before u leap!
Posted: at 24-08-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- delirium at 24-08-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Hi gurl,

that's true this guy is not interested, just let him go !
There r 2 possibilities in my opinion. He can get interested if u show him that u don't ever mind or he simply isn't the right guy for u and u'll soon find much better.
Posted: at 24-08-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tmusowoya at 24-08-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
A card on his birthday wud be a good move. If your feelings are mutual he'll definitely respond positively. If not just be strong enough to move on and you'll definitely grow out of it with time!
Posted: at 24-08-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SINNERMAN at 24-08-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 24-08-2010 08:38 AM
hmmmmmm it depends on de kind of guy he is, to me if u woo me, i will see us as a cheap gurl and i will as well think dats how u will be going about wooing other men... so i think de best thing for u to do is to always behave decent each time u see him, look attractive to him, always greet him,smile whenever u see him,pretend as if u havnt seen him for a long time and ask his friends about him, u can aswell extend ur regards to him through his pals, if possible, get his phone no and give him a call...just tell him u called to know how he is faring but dont make the mistake of asking him to be ur lover or something of dat nature..am sure if u try some/all of these, he gonna ask u out one pretty day...good luck

WHAT ELSE THEN WOULD WE CALL WOOING?
Posted: at 24-08-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 24-08-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 24-08-2010 08:53 AM
we work in d same place dats y its mor diff 4 me. am trying to be very careful
office Romance? just count me

Posted: at 24-08-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 24-08-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 24-08-2010 11:59 AM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 24-08-2010 08:53 AM
we work in d same place dats y its mor diff 4 me. am trying to be very careful
office Romance? just count me
hehehe marloca y shuld u b counted out..u berra come in b4 u r being cut off d rope..
Posted: at 24-08-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 24-08-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 24-08-2010 08:29 AM
Hey peeps, some of u will remember my topic: TRIPPING FOR A GUY. Well i have decided to follow my heart but i need some INTELLIGENT & REALISTIC tips on how to woo him (dats d guy am tripping for) without loosing my respect or look stupid. We are just cacual friends...
Please help b/c i have no idea on how to go about it. Thanks.

If U are very good friends, pull away. See him less, communicate with him less. Chances are if he's not like some of us he will pull closer to U. U may be standing too close to him for him to see the good things he has with u and how better they could get if U were more than just friends.
Posted: at 24-08-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- enc4life at 24-08-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 24-08-2010 11:10 AM
To b sincere with u gurl, dat guy is not interested in u, and let me tell u, he has noticed u r interested in him. but he is not interested. so pls dnt waste ur time on a many who is lookin for another. U r a beautiful girl, many cool guys are coming around u, giv one an opportunity even if he might hv 30% of the quality u need in ur man? start somthin with him, u can make him get the remain 70% if u really love him.

true talk
Posted: at 24-08-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victoraminat at 24-08-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
Hello
        I will suggest u leave him for a while, pretend u don't really notice him, just be ur self, a simple hello when u meet will do. don't call him either, just give him a space. dress cute, look sweet, soon he will notice u.
           There is nothing wrong in dating ur co worker, love can be found anywhere. u just need to present ur self well, and handle the situation carefully. Smiley
Posted: at 24-08-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 24-08-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
i dey come

Posted: at 24-08-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 24-08-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
It's emotional and can't be hidden.
Estimate the guy, if he is a stupid type, let hem be. But if he is the type that understands, walk up to him and disclose ur feelings for him

Posted: at 24-08-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoney at 24-08-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
babe you are not his level respect ur self and look for ur class simple Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-08-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoney at 24-08-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
babe you are not his level respect ur self and look for ur class simple Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-08-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12