I need some tips people. HELP PLSssssss! (Page 3)

Date: 24-08-2010 8:29 am (14 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- mallorca at 24-08-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago)
@60honey what is level and why do you think so?

Posted: at 24-08-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Agatex at 24-08-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
no idea, i have never had cause to woo a guy and i cant imagine myself doing that.
Posted: at 24-08-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 24-08-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
here we go  again!!!!!!!!!!!!

why not naked yourself and get on  a plate to woo tis guy u fancy....

hisssssssssing

What a SENSELESS POST
Posted: at 24-08-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykelly at 24-08-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago)

I will suggest u leave him for a while, pretend u don't really notice him, just be ur self, a simple hello when u meet will do. don't call him either, just give him a space. dress cute, look sweet, soon he will notice u.
           There is nothing wrong in dating ur co worker, love can be found anywhere. u just need to present ur self well, and handle

If U are very good friends, pull away. See him less, communicate with him less. Chances are if he's not like some of us he will pull closer to U. U may be standing too close to him for him to see the good things he has with u and how better they could get if U were more than just friends.

these two post are definitely the answer you need
Posted: at 24-08-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Librabilex at 24-08-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
just dont make it look like u r forcing yourself on him,,,what is urs will always be ur.....just be urself
Posted: at 24-08-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 24-08-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 24-08-2010 02:49 PM

hisssssssssing

What a SENSELESS POST
sorry sir' pardone the poster...all she ever wanted is Office Romance

Posted: at 24-08-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- atamajim at 24-08-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-08-2010 10:10 AM
The guy is not interested but will not want you to fill let  down any time he sees you. If i where you will never call him again and mind you that office romance is very deadly. Keep of for your own respect.

you're absolutely right. i had similar experience that i struggled to get out of. The guy really respects you but he doesn't want anything serous with you, trust me
Posted: at 24-08-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ify4life at 24-08-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Librabilex on 24-08-2010 03:02 PM
just dont make it look like u r forcing yourself on him,,,what is urs will always be ur.....just be urself
abi oooooooooo if  no noe look ur side girl make u  bounce :'(

Posted: at 24-08-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 24-08-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
There's nothing more Favorable than doin things the way yu're Comfortable with

Don't try 2 be Som1 else by taking tips, be yurself

Posted: at 24-08-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 24-08-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago)

hisssssssssing

What a SENSELESS POST

Thanks

Posted: at 24-08-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 24-08-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
thanks peeps, am glad
Posted: at 24-08-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desiresluv20 at 24-08-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
I believe That you should always leave loved ones with loving words. It may be the last time you see them,heroes are the people who do what has to be done when it needs to be done, regardless of the consequences. So go ahead and take the risk of doing it your way, no advice.

Posted: at 24-08-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 24-08-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 24-08-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 24-08-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
Become a serious person. Look professional. Act professional. Do your work to the best of your ability. Smile when it is funny. Cry when it is sad. Be a real human. What is yours will come. What is not will go.

It kind of hurts, right? But that is the beauty of life. You can not see beyond the next bend. So let this guy that makes your heart beat faster alone.

Like if his picture of an ideal woman, is one who is thin, he may never consider you for a relationship.

Likfe if his picture of an ideal woman, is one who is tall, it may never cross his mind.

If he likes his women with big ikebe and yours is not, he may never cross his mind.

If his picture of an ideal woman is one who likes chelsea and high octane blood pumping action movies and you are like the soap opera, cat loving and mills and boons chick, then sorry, You are not the one.

It hurts, I know. We all have hearts. But, hell this is life.. No guarantees. The universe is more in control than we are.
========

I would say it again. Act professionaly, dress professionaly. To be classy means to act towards perfection.
=============
Funny, a colleague were I work has asked me out to lunch severally. Gave her some story and story and stories cause I don't see me and her happening. And if I don't see us happening, I aint leading you on. Am not a saint. I am a complete Nigerian. If a girl fits my profile and she throws herself at me, I will fall. Cause she fits my profile and God created the woman to have power over me. Ikebe Supper Power. ISP. Ha ahahahahahah. Never mess with the ISP. They might take away your internet connection. Ha ahhahaha. But, if a girl doesn't fit my profile and she throws herself at me, then it kinds of make me decide instantly that we will never happen. If she hadn't, the possibilities would have existed. She could have metamorphosed overnight. And I could have reconsidered.

==========
If you do not look like that girl, it may never happen. We guys are visual. We are very visual. And when we see a woman that looks like our subconcious wife and she has all the other goodies, we hunt for her.
===========

My dear Naijapal, forget about this guy and love yourself. You are important. And you deserve a guy that wants you and wishes to treat you special. women do not hunt in Nigeria. It is unethical. It is unusual. 4get that guy. 4get that guy. Circulate. Mingle. Attend Seminars. Attend Ceremonies. Go to church. Attend picnics. Go to the cinema if you can afford it. 4get about the guy. If he likes you he will step up. Stop wasting your mental energies on some guy that doesn't know if you exist or not.
=============

And one more thing. If a guy is not looking, then no matter how you flash he won't see you except playing chicks are his hobby. And then he will use you and dumb you. If a guy is not looking, he is not looking. Guys are not like chicks that are always on the look out for a guy in their life. Some of us are worried about money. Some of us are fighting for power. Some of us want to change the world. Some of us want to shoot the president.

And some of us are looking for the one. So be careful. Before you end up like dinner dishes. Before you become that exciting Pounded Yam and Some Calabar soup he had a long time ago. Damn he did enjoy that meal. And the guy will be like, wow life sure throws us gifts once a while. Ha ahahah ah.
And he will smile and people will not know why.

===========
Goodluck. Thanks for posting a topic I found worthy of a reply. U have made part of my day. Thanks.

Goodluck. May the Gods of the hunt, be with you if you choose the cleopatra way.
========

I think there is this naugty book out there called the The laws of seduction or something. Some naughty boook for naughty humans. Go get a copy if u choose to hunt. Just remember that some guys are IMACANDI. And they will EAT-YA-CANDY. Be you Orobo or Lekpa-Shandi. Hmn.

GoodLuck once again.

Posted: at 24-08-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 24-08-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 24-08-2010 04:45 PM
Become a serious person. Look professional. Act professional. Do your work to the best of your ability. Smile when it is funny. Cry when it is sad. Be a real human. What is yours will come. What is not will go.

It kind of hurts, right? But that is the beauty of life. You can not see beyond the next bend. So let this guy that makes your heart beat faster alone.

Like if his picture of an ideal woman, is one who is thin, he may never consider you for a relationship.

Likfe if his picture of an ideal woman, is one who is tall, it may never cross his mind.

If he likes his women with big ikebe and yours is not, he may never cross his mind.

If his picture of an ideal woman is one who likes chelsea and high octane blood pumping action movies and you are like the soap opera, cat loving and mills and boons chick, then sorry, You are not the one.

It hurts, I know. We all have hearts. But, hell this is life.. No guarantees. The universe is more in control than we are.
========

I would say it again. Act professionaly, dress professionaly. To be classy means to act towards perfection.
=============
Funny, a colleague were I work has asked me out to lunch severally. Gave her some story and story and stories cause I don't see me and her happening. And if I don't see us happening, I aint leading you on. Am not a saint. I am a complete Nigerian. If a girl fits my profile and she throws herself at me, I will fall. Cause she fits my profile and God created the woman to have power over me. Ikebe Supper Power. ISP. Ha ahahahahahah. Never mess with the ISP. They might take away your internet connection. Ha ahhahaha. But, if a girl doesn't fit my profile and she throws herself at me, then it kinds of make me decide instantly that we will never happen. If she hadn't, the possibilities would have existed. She could have metamorphosed overnight. And I could have reconsidered.

==========
If you do not look like that girl, it may never happen. We guys are visual. We are very visual. And when we see a woman that looks like our subconcious wife and she has all the other goodies, we hunt for her.
===========

My dear Naijapal, forget about this guy and love yourself. You are important. And you deserve a guy that wants you and wishes to treat you special. women do not hunt in Nigeria. It is unethical. It is unusual. 4get that guy. 4get that guy. Circulate. Mingle. Attend Seminars. Attend Ceremonies. Go to church. Attend picnics. Go to the cinema if you can afford it. 4get about the guy. If he likes you he will step up. Stop wasting your mental energies on some guy that doesn't know if you exist or not.
=============

And one more thing. If a guy is not looking, then no matter how you flash he won't see you except playing chicks are his hobby. And then he will use you and dumb you. If a guy is not looking, he is not looking. Guys are not like chicks that are always on the look out for a guy in their life. Some of us are worried about money. Some of us are fighting for power. Some of us want to change the world. Some of us want to shoot the president.

And some of us are looking for the one. So be careful. Before you end up like dinner dishes. Before you become that exciting Pounded Yam and Some Calabar soup he had a long time ago. Damn he did enjoy that meal. And the guy will be like, wow life sure throws us gifts once a while. Ha ahahah ah.
And he will smile and people will not know why.

===========
Goodluck. Thanks for posting a topic I found worthy of a reply. U have made part of my day. Thanks.

Goodluck. May the Gods of the hunt, be with you if you choose the cleopatra way.
========

I think there is this naugty book out there called the The laws of seduction or something. Some naughty boook for naughty humans. Go get a copy if u choose to hunt. Just remember that some guys are IMACANDI. And they will EAT-YA-CANDY. Be you Orobo or Lekpa-Shandi. Hmn.

GoodLuck once again.

Posted: at 24-08-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 24-08-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
wow! am short of words. thanks a lot
Posted: at 24-08-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- batos_locos at 24-08-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
just dont be too forward to the guy, because there was this girl i noticed she was tripping 4 me and the first time i invited her over to my apatment at madrid was the first time i slept with her, and ever since then i have never take up her calls. i hate girls like that, so easy my dear.
Posted: at 24-08-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- debuchi at 24-08-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago)
Agabs had said it all, there is nothing else left pretty lady, take his advise ok?
Posted: at 24-08-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 24-08-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago)
Monkey learn how to jump from one tree to another
by regular trying, so if you really like the guy, then
don't give up, keep calling him one day, he will pick
your calls.

But I will advice you not to look for love,
rather, let love look for you.
Posted: at 24-08-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoney at 24-08-2010 07:26 PM (14 years ago)
@mallorca the guy might have see her like a ship type
beside you and i don't know the real truth of the story
so my advise for her is stay clear cause no nigeria men we ever respect you in this manna pls stop
Posted: at 24-08-2010 07:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12