I need some tips people. HELP PLSssssss! (Page 6)

Date: 24-08-2010 8:29 am (13 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- Oshovic at 25-08-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
i think i will go with treasure cos guys dont really pretend over girls expect if they rent man enough, even u would ve seen it in his character towards u.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esoo at 25-08-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
Obey your mind....invite him to take a cafe....and then u can start up with friendship as time goes on u can tell him what is on your mind
Posted: at 25-08-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bhl72 at 25-08-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
i really do not mind you walking up to him and giving it a shot
Posted: at 25-08-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Naomi_Jo at 25-08-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Hi jukkiebukwes, I have been in a similar situation before and the best advice I can give you is to forget about this guy.  Honestly, I know my suggestion may seem extreme, but I realise that one thing some men seem to hate is for a girl to be forward or obvious.  If you guys are casual friends, then keep it like that.  
Say the odd hi here and there but dont be in his face and dont let him know that you may have stronger feelings towards him.  Be yourself, do your job.  Just keep up with your appearance, make an effort to look decent at all times (dont over do it though).  If you are his type of girl he'll approach you sooner or later.  I think certain guys prefer to chase than to be chased, its a turn off when girl approach guys.  I told told a guy I liked him after a year of being very close friends, he took the compliment and that was it he never mentioned the topic again.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 25-08-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
tanx fwends
Posted: at 25-08-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oshovic at 25-08-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
You have really hit it Naomi, straight to the point. Thumbsup to you
Posted: at 25-08-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- next2me at 25-08-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Listen gurl guys are not that dumb, he'd already notice you and he knows what he is doing so don't try too hard cause it only makes you look stupid in his eyes...

There are two possibilities here it is either he is dating someone else or am sorry you are just not his type and he's eyes is on someone else..

Even if you succeeded in wooing him there is a high possibility (lets say %95) that the relationship wont stand the test of time cause naturally guys are hunters, they like to hunt for what they want they enjoy doing the chase, they like proving themselves in what ever way they can to get what they want, they don't value something they didn't stress themselves for... So be wise, if he wants you, he will come for you. Guys know what they want in a lady so if he see's it in you he will surely come for you no matter how shy he is, but if you woo him into it, he will ass well make a triumphant entry into your Jerusalem, eat your bread drink your wine and finally tell you "it is finished" ..
Posted: at 25-08-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nadrah06 at 25-08-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 24-08-2010 10:02 AM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 24-08-2010 09:58 AM
i wonder oh, well spoken
You never answer my question and Idea

Darling, you are analyzing the situation too much.  He might think you are a nice girl and he wants to be friends, but if you've called him and he has your number and he never picked up or called back.  Then you have to step back.  Ask yourself this, if a guy you really liked called you, would you call them back?  Guys are not complicated, they are very simple, we just want to add jara to their actions.  He's just being nice, be nice back.  Smile at him, talk to him about things that you are interested in, (don't be shy and don't focus on you like him or he likes you), just talk to him like you would talk to any friend.  If you guys have any common interests, say, a movie, then plan a movie with a bunch of your friends (guys and girls), send it out in an email (blind copy everyone), and say something like - "Hi guys, I want to go see this movie on so so and so date and was wondering if anyone is interested in going?" This lets him know that you are not just on him but will give you a chance to hang with him without being too obvious and will also give him a chance to make a move.  If he is interested AND available, the only thing that's stopping him from making a move is an opportunity, so give him opportunities to be around you without seeming as though you are desperate or "dying" for him.  If you've given him at least 3 good opportunities, and he does not make a move.  Darling, just let it go, it will be hard, but please abeg do!  Guys are not complicated.  If he wants to make a move and he has the opportunity, he will make a move.

Good luck. 
Posted: at 25-08-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoney at 25-08-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
make i give u d best advice.i belive say u go don know time way he take dey start work.first thing tomorrow make sure say na u first enter work befor am and nor forget to carrier rope with u so that if he drive enter u go just run enter he office tie the rope for up put ur neck and befor doing it make sure say u write letter ontop of table
Posted: at 25-08-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 25-08-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
All these Plenty Advice no dey Confuse yu so?

Posted: at 25-08-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ourhearts at 25-08-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 24-08-2010 09:56 AM
Quote from: Marydlove on 24-08-2010 09:50 AM
If You Are Interested In One Wealthy Lady Anywhere In Nigeria.Especially, Abuja, Enugu, Rivers and Lagos Then send email with the fellowing infor your name, Age, State and location to [email protected]  we will reply you with the ones available and also check out the Richladies page on facebook search for...Richladies n facebook. Call For More enquiries 017309261.

Out of context.
This is not yahoo yahoo site. Better go and join your old friends in the kidnapping department of Naija crime circle. hisssssssssssssss

This is what the stupid guy wrote to me after i made an enquiry.....

Presently Theirs available 7 Rich sugar mamas and unmarried ladies remaining in your state .5 is slim and tall some of them are banks Managers of popular banks 2 is fat and according to what they describe to us.the guy must be decent, neat,respectful. as they will be there to provide all the guy financial needs. Remember this relationship must be a discreet one.this sugar mamas and ladies need a sugar guy or son to always satisfy their segxwal org. remember this affair is A DISCREET ONE.The fee price is 10,000. our service is to connect you to your choice.we are not after your money so we accept 5000 1st deposit to connect you to the person then as soon as she start showering money on you and you are enjoying your service then you balance up.we will email you the account in-for to pay the money on your demand.The Advantage of patronizing us is thatin-case you don't like the person we will connect you to another person.for more inquiries call 017309261. Thanks
Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 25-08-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on 25-08-2010 05:46 PM
Listen gurl guys are not that dumb, he'd already notice you and he knows what he is doing so don't try too hard cause it only makes you look stupid in his eyes...

There are two possibilities here it is either he is dating someone else or am sorry you are just not his type and he's eyes is on someone else..

Even if you succeeded in wooing him there is a high possibility (lets say %95) that the relationship wont stand the test of time cause naturally guys are hunters, they like to hunt for what they want they enjoy doing the chase, they like proving themselves in what ever way they can to get what they want, they don't value something they didn't stress themselves for... So be wise, if he wants you, he will come for you. Guys know what they want in a lady so if he see's it in you he will surely come for you no matter how shy he is, but if you woo him into it, he will ass well make a triumphant entry into your Jerusalem, eat your bread drink your wine and finally tell you "it is finished" ..

I'm Afraid dis is the EXACT Truth of the Matter Jukkie

Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 26-08-2010 04:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-08-2010 10:31 AM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 24-08-2010 10:27 AM
@Samyrocko, ok.

Wink Wink

Cough Cough....hmm.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 04:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 26-08-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
tanx pple
@Kennee, it wont confuse me at all
@60honey, u can take ur advice to d dogs.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peaceben at 26-08-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
gal is good to fight for your right, in this case the guy is not that interested with you. what i have to say is don't show too much interest now since he has not say any thing to you cos if he notice that you are making every move towards him, he will make a fool out of you.

secondly, you are very pretty, do not allow any guy to give you heart ache or get you on bed cos i feel you are deeply in love with this guy,.

still give him some time and show less interest with him, pray that God should make your dream man t notice you and make moves, is better a man make moves than a woman to make that moves.

be very careful with all this naija guys, if not they will play with your heart oooooooooooo.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 26-08-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
 tanks. i am not deeply in love with this guy, dats y am still cool headed about it. if i was in luv, i wud hv done something stupid by now and wont be here asking for advice.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joenelo4real at 26-08-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
do u knw where he reside?
Posted: at 26-08-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 26-08-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
no, y?
Posted: at 26-08-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimshaddy-8 at 26-08-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
i will mail you tips inbox.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- joenelo4real at 26-08-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
you said he dont pick your calls is thre no other mean u can reach him or is he still in thesame office with u?
Posted: at 26-08-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12