Treasure2 at 27-08-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) senseless post.
U too don dey write SENSELESS POST Posted: at 27-08-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 28-08-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) stupid post and ugly suit.
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 28-08-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 28-08-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago) (f) Ok poster where u dey make i throw one on ur head
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 28-08-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Michro at 28-08-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) with this sort of harrassment, am sure Poster wont post 4 a very long time....
I think so
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 28-08-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anything worth doing is worth doing well Posted: at 28-08-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 28-08-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) ok
 i need the stone to throw on your head
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 28-08-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
 i need the stone to throw on your head but nor be me be the poster na,make i help u pick stones wey we go take break the poster head?lol!how u dey?been a while!
anything worth doing is worth doing well Posted: at 28-08-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sweetrae at 28-08-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) lol @ comments Posted: at 28-08-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
akjasper at 28-08-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) An act of denial Trying to not let go of the truth. Hide behind that empty face. Its a beautiful lie Its a perfect denial A loss of a life Our ultimate defence is to pretend Its a beautiful lie Its a wonderful lie to believe in. That's what boys are.
Wats dis Ur copy and paste all abt? Posted: at 28-08-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kcforeign at 28-08-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) o boy you dey crzy or what? Posted: at 28-08-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
If anyone speaks badly of you, live so none will believe it.
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 31-08-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kokokool at 31-08-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) i came , i read, i hissed , and left. Posted: at 31-08-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Love is the only thing that can be divided without being diminished. Kokokool, you came and saw Love in action and left.
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 31-08-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 31-08-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) plenty mad men in da house
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 31-08-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
anonymous2 at 1-09-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) see topic....
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 1-09-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 1-09-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) ok
 i need the stone to throw on your head but nor be me be the poster na,make i help u pick stones wey we go take break the poster head?lol!how u dey?been a while! yeah..am gud and you?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 1-09-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Who will throw the stone first?
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 2-09-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ceejay58 at 3-09-2010 04:50 AM (14 years ago) (m) Ok poster where u dey make i throw one on ur head
wait i dey drag am come meet u............lol Posted: at 3-09-2010 04:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
shaoyang at 3-09-2010 09:04 AM (14 years ago) (m) i don load my catapult with some pieces of rock where that poster dey make i fire him empty head Posted: at 3-09-2010 09:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I'm here, waiting but first answer this question, How many young girls have you deceived before now?
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 3-09-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |