Yeaaaah! Can u imagine?
Live and let live! Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
he's crazy dont mind him Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
 Oh,by the way, kisses to your angel!
Live and let live! Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
eddybabs at 17-10-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) now am scared with this kind of look... i think am gonna run ooooooo....
run fastpls r u gonna borrow me u shoes so it can make me run faster noooo dey too expensiv oh now ic.... so u valued money than my life......lol so BS smile was threatnin ur life? Sweetie can u hear tht ?  We are cool now she promised not to threaten my life again... Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Thank u dear, he's out with his daddy.... 'boys' together Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
now am scared with this kind of look... i think am gonna run ooooooo....
run fastpls r u gonna borrow me u shoes so it can make me run faster noooo dey too expensiv oh now ic.... so u valued money than my life......lol so BS smile was threatnin ur life? Sweetie can u hear tht ?  We are cool now she promised not to threaten my life again... is my smile also life threatning? lol Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Thank u dear, he's out with his daddy.... 'boys' together  Hehe! That's goooood!
Live and let live! Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
eddybabs at 17-10-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) he's crazy dont mind him  na wa for u oooo.. as it gotten to that extent? Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
he's crazy dont mind him  na wa for u oooo.. as it gotten to that extent?  Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
eddybabs at 17-10-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
mazi at 17-10-2010 10:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) If somebody just can't adapt to what marriage involves, what's wrong in remaining by themselves for life?  Lonely wolves, I need your answers! not necessary but advisable!Advisable, huh?  yes ma dear lady. it's not a must to marry. bt wen u do.....!!!! it gives u some form of respect nd protection 4rm the tantrums of d public. nd also portrays u as a responsible woman in d eye of d public, which can help to open doors for u too.You should always be very careful what you say when u talk to me,because I respect you a lot!  Thanks, Mazi!  i hv gone through ma comments nd i didn't find any insulting remarks or word therein. bt if u did think it to b somewhat harsh, ma apologies.
d Oracle is known to b blunt.....no offence meant madam.Oh,noooooooo,my dear Mazi! You didn't insult me,never ever! I figured out that u may understand that, but nooo,I didn't say that because of that reason! Was actually a joke and a compliment in the same time, that's why I thanked you in the ending! My point was that u should be careful what u say bcz there are many chances to listen to you! You got it now?  My respects! explanation understood. if u r a joker like d Oracle, u r highly welcome to d Oracle's Den.... 
d Oracle appreciates nd acknowledges u. Posted: at 17-10-2010 10:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 18-10-2010 12:29 AM (14 years ago) (m) Has She Agreed 2 Get Married now?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mazi at 18-10-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago) (m) huh?.....didn't know she is searching! Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 18-10-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago) (m) No, She's not She Says She's Not for Marriage
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 18-10-2010 07:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
If somebody just can't adapt to what marriage involves, what's wrong in remaining by themselves for life?  Lonely wolves, I need your answers! not necessary but advisable!Advisable, huh?  yes ma dear lady. it's not a must to marry. bt wen u do.....!!!! it gives u some form of respect nd protection 4rm the tantrums of d public. nd also portrays u as a responsible woman in d eye of d public, which can help to open doors for u too.You should always be very careful what you say when u talk to me,because I respect you a lot!  Thanks, Mazi!  i hv gone through ma comments nd i didn't find any insulting remarks or word therein. bt if u did think it to b somewhat harsh, ma apologies.
d Oracle is known to b blunt.....no offence meant madam.Oh,noooooooo,my dear Mazi! You didn't insult me,never ever! I figured out that u may understand that, but nooo,I didn't say that because of that reason! Was actually a joke and a compliment in the same time, that's why I thanked you in the ending! My point was that u should be careful what u say bcz there are many chances to listen to you! You got it now?  My respects! explanation understood. if u r a joker like d Oracle, u r highly welcome to d Oracle's Den.... 
d Oracle appreciates nd acknowledges u.Thanks, Mazi!
Live and let live! Posted: at 18-10-2010 07:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
1 will chase 1000 and 2 will chase 10000. With marriage comes access to somethings you couldnt do while single. Especially in states where there are benefit of getting married. Posted: at 18-10-2010 07:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Aha! Hmmm
Live and let live! Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Benefit of gettin married...hmmm Posted: at 18-10-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Can you belive some ppl's reasons?
Live and let live! Posted: at 18-10-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |