Impatient Patience Jonathan gives amaechi a piece of her mind as First Lady Scol (Page 2)

Date: 25-08-2010 4:07 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Ayobamy Olawale
- BendelArmedRobb at 29-06-2012 07:09 AM (12 years ago)
naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 07:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 1-07-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: efoghorjos on 10-09-2010 08:13 AM
She did whatever she did impatiently. But come to think of it, how long should the owners of the land be humiliated and treated as outcasts in their own lands. We are in a civilian regime and not military regime where orders are barked and expected to be carried out like zombies. Our leaders should begin to learn how to treat their people with integrity.
u are the only reasonable person here, imarging what some people are saying just becouse the first lady stand against demolition, may God help this country o! where 50% of the people have brain under their enuns.
Posted: at 1-07-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 1-07-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 20-09-2010 05:17 PM
she was right...considerin peopl's feeling..but would hav done that in a polit manner
forget the manner she responded if she is right she is right, she was the one who saw the face of the governor and is seriouse ambition to distroy as the governore continue to say one same word, we must demolish!! we must demolish!! must must must, she was pacience any way she should have slap out demon out  of him possess governor.
Posted: at 1-07-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 4-08-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 4-08-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 4-08-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-09-2010 01:15 PM
hmmmmmmmmm, she said, you must not use the word 'MUST', yet she said, 'you MUST listen to me'.....or was she quoted out of context?....
Posted: at 4-08-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-08-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on 30-08-2010 06:41 PM
As a mother, if she have any grudges with the governor about his policies and administration;
she should have called his attention in person and talk to him private. 
After all he has a wife like her in the house, and is bcos of her husband she is were she is today
has the pesidency sit not her, and not bcos of her husband was made presido,
what she did was bad.
She can only do that if she is well cultured but she is not
Posted: at 4-08-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-08-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Favtech on  1-09-2010 08:15 PM
That's the problem women has. This has nothing to do with you. You belong to Bayelsa now and not Rivers. Wetin come consign u with Rivers. Abeg go and be disciplined. I can see that my Presido is facing something in silence. Atleast Rivers State is far better now. The man Amaechi na ur mate? Abi as in good with ur husband? He can decide to discipline and lock u up
I hail GEJ, he is sitting on bomb with that woman...... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-08-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-08-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on  9-09-2010 07:28 PM
she is jst having personally grudges against Amaechi due 2 d fact dat Amaechi is nt supporting her husbands ambition..
Are you serious but the man does not have ambition from the look of things.
Posted: at 4-08-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-08-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: efoghorjos on 10-09-2010 08:13 AM
She did whatever she did impatiently. But come to think of it, how long should the owners of the land be humiliated and treated as outcasts in their own lands. We are in a civilian regime and not military regime where orders are barked and expected to be carried out like zombies. Our leaders should begin to learn how to treat their people with integrity.
You are right, they lack approach to the people.
Posted: at 4-08-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-08-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solly22 on 11-09-2010 07:09 PM
I am one of the school of thought that believe the office of first-lady scraped, what good has these first ladies done to better the lives of an average nigerian women anyway other than to flaunt their highly expensive gold and attires. Madam first lady should publicly aplogise to the gov nd the entire people of the state for that show of shame.
If at all she know the meaning of shame..... Cheesy
Posted: at 4-08-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-08-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  1-07-2012 08:22 AM
u are the only reasonable person here, imarging what some people are saying just becouse the first lady stand against demolition, may God help this country o! where 50% of the people have brain under their enuns.
Posted: at 4-08-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-08-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  1-07-2012 08:31 AM
forget the manner she responded if she is right she is right, she was the one who saw the face of the governor and is seriouse ambition to distroy as the governore continue to say one same word, we must demolish!! we must demolish!! must must must, she was pacience any way she should have slap out demon out  of him possess governor.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-08-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero