Blackberry phone and Nigeria girls. (Page 5)

Date: 25-08-2010 8:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- FlyMamacita at 26-08-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm BB not only in Naija...over here 2

but i dont hav  Embarrassed I got iphone  Grin
Posted: at 26-08-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Soloblack at 26-08-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Its really amazing hearing this kind of news about Nigerian Girls.
Though My girls friend just completed her visitation with me and she equally came with Blackberry all the way from Italy.
But she minded me all through the 31 days she stayed with me and she never act like she owns a Blackberry phone.

Well, all I can say is, 'WHAT GOES UP MUST COME DOWN'.
 So, the Blackberry tenure surely will expire for those who cannot sleep without BB.
HAHA.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Soloblack at 26-08-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Its really amazing hearing this kind of news about Nigerian Girls.
Though My girls friend just completed her visitation with me and she equally came with Blackberry all the way from Italy.
But she minded me all through the 31 days she stayed with me and she never act like she owns a Blackberry phone.

Well, all I can say is, 'WHAT GOES UP MUST COME DOWN'.
 So, the Blackberry tenure surely will expire for those who cannot sleep without BB.
HAHA.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 26-08-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Geez ur wasting space.

Posted: at 26-08-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hardonsky at 26-08-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 26-08-2010 05:25 PM
Quote from: DarkCoco on 26-08-2010 05:12 PM
lool....thank God for ma life, i dont facebook, i dont myspace, and i dont twitter, talkless of bb-ing, if u dont have ma number and u not on ma yahoo messanger, then forget u....hehehe

SIMPLE LIFE

Sweety, if that is your choice, why not
But simple life behind the world is not worth living in the 21st century.

sorry,  but  the whole world including she left simple about 20yrs ago. there is not much df  b\w email, yahoomsg & facebook etc, and bb and regular phone.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ekyson at 26-08-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
Well i don't blame them really,most of our gurls are Blackberry freak..That's all
Posted: at 26-08-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- NAN-C at 26-08-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
blackberry whahala, wel sha i no follow na nokia touch i dey use

catchyaaaa
Posted: at 26-08-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hardonsky at 26-08-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 26-08-2010 04:23 PM
Quote from: rugman0 on 26-08-2010 10:46 AM
In Japan and US now, their madness is on Iphone and IPAD. lol

Exactly. And those that used to have blackberries switched over to the Iphones . Even before the phones came out people already placed an order for it..lol. And that's until a new and better phones comes out that madness will begin on the new phones.

i think most of the bb craze is attached to facebook etc posing so the next phone would have to tap into that mentality  
Posted: at 26-08-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoney at 26-08-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
abeg make i pass with my lovly iphone
Posted: at 26-08-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lonelysnow at 26-08-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
well as for me............... with ma 4G iphone, BB  is a toy.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoney at 26-08-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
tell them bros
Posted: at 26-08-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 26-08-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 26-08-2010 07:48 AM
na because de phone no dey cost....na china dem dey buy

my sister na d koko u just yarn so. most of these gals come from poor homes, and some of them mama never chop, their younger ones never even pay sch fees, and dat na the reason why some of them dey fall victim to ritualist.

Posted: at 26-08-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enahoro0007 at 26-08-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
it a cool stuff,.i personally prefer iphone4,..i got no choice than to get it cos my gf gat it,..it a better way of communicating,..we both travel alot,.so we got to keep in touch.., african girls goin crazy for it is not a bad thing,..it bad if they got to mess around to pay the bills.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoney at 26-08-2010 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
nor  go bcs of iphone4 dey for ungry for 10yrs oooooooooooooo
Posted: at 26-08-2010 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nilotic at 26-08-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
Well, we cannot blame Nigerians girls because in other countries-it is worse! For instance in Canada and America, text messaging are mostly unlimited and girls really got mad with BB!Girls love sending messages..............it is good things-let girls enjoy technology!
Posted: at 26-08-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chrissiebee at 26-08-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
naija babes are the dumbest species of humans ever created! they over do things! it makes me ashamed! its not olny BB that they are over-doing oo! everything is overdone! eye contacts, tattoos, falsies, even western worlds/slangs! to me, they look a fool tryna prove stupid status that they dont have! its dumb! they need help! rubbish people!
i have nothing to say to them! its sad!

Posted: at 26-08-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 26-08-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Nilotic on 26-08-2010 09:20 PM
Well, we cannot blame Nigerians girls because in other countries-it is worse! For instance in Canada and America, text messaging are mostly unlimited and girls really got mad with BB!Girls love sending messages..............it is good things-let girls enjoy technology!

u cant compare America, Canada with naija babes! girls in the western world love texting but they dont over-do thuings! naija girls do it to the extent that it makes people wanna throw up! one girl was telling her friends that she cant date a guy that doesnt use a BB and he also needs to have a colourful case for it, or else, they will have issues! ermm...thats d stupidest thing i have ever heard! and i hear thats the thing going on in naija now!

Posted: at 26-08-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- okpeli at 26-08-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
we too follow follow 4 dis country girl wey im papa no get money go wan get bb because the so call big girls get am.that is why men take them dey do yeye
Posted: at 26-08-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 26-08-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 26-08-2010 10:47 PM
naija babes are the dumbest species of humans ever created! they over do things! it makes me ashamed! its not olny BB that they are over-doing oo! everything is overdone! eye contacts, tattoos, falsies, even western worlds/slangs! to me, they look a fool tryna prove stupid status that they dont have! its dumb! they need help! rubbish people!
i have nothing to say to them! its sad!
Lol.I feel you.I see them everyday here in london and sumtimes their attitude is SHOCKING.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Karolka at 26-08-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
U know what? I still have my Siemens A70(made in 2004 last time)and I really love this phone.Simple and great.
Greets:)
Posted: at 26-08-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

4. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

5. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

8. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

9. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper