Blackberry phone and Nigeria girls. (Page 3)

Date: 25-08-2010 8:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- PreetyInstinct at 26-08-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
BB is 2 common i probably would have got it because of the pressure from friends. Tongue

Posted: at 26-08-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 26-08-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
phone madness
Posted: at 26-08-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 26-08-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 26-08-2010 10:53 AM
The love of BB is the love of attention, which is a sign of immaturity and a craving for external validation.

The girls would rather hook up on BB cos then U give them the freedom to have other options without them feeling like they are cheating. they can indulge guys and not get to be physically intimate with them and at the end of it all cause themselves confusion they did not anticipate...

Anyway, it really is a girl thing, but not all of them are into it.

Personally I think it's a rave that will pass and the undisciplined one's will be caught with a new one.

Too much generalisation....
Posted: at 26-08-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 26-08-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
reading comments

Posted: at 26-08-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Hacon at 26-08-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
I think poverty has rumpled and blinded the brain of some Nigerian girls this has made some of them not to think posetively again
rather they only see the little things on their eyeballs but the real things to make leaving going they dont see.
Is only papa God will deliever them.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- joenelo4real at 26-08-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
most gurls dat use this BB dont know how operate it.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Busayo333 at 26-08-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
it's a normal thing in Nigeria you know Nigeria girls loves flashy things wen bb go now you will see them changing to the forth coming one just take am easy.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mezkaz18 at 26-08-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 26-08-2010 07:48 AM
na because de phone no dey cost....na china dem dey buy

tru talk my bros , here  dem dey sellam $25 (4G memory)
Posted: at 26-08-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- batos_locos at 26-08-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
9ja girl una be B)B) adicted lol
Posted: at 26-08-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 26-08-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
What's so special in BB...

Use Nokia make you feel alright.

Posted: at 26-08-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mezkaz18 at 26-08-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 26-08-2010 11:25 AM
Quote from: onyin on 26-08-2010 12:18 AM
Quote from: tyabo on 26-08-2010 12:11 AM
Quote from: onyin on 26-08-2010 12:07 AM
lol.Its worldwide,not just nigerian girls.
bt am nt seein dat mentality here oooo.. Huh? Huh?
Well, i see it alot in london here.most ppl are crazy about black berry
no b 9ja pple dominate london..so wotz da diff..lolzzz
 na tru , both those wey get head and foolish ones all don full London Grin  
Posted: at 26-08-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 26-08-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 26-08-2010 12:32 PM
BB is 2 common i probably would have got it because of the pressure from friends. Tongue
bcs U  be comon gal daz Y you join to public and comon BB 
Posted: at 26-08-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 26-08-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 26-08-2010 01:51 PM
and wat's bad with naija ppl living in london.even if they have head or not?.tht was rude.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- peaceben at 26-08-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
as for me bb no be my problem.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 26-08-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 26-08-2010 02:05 PM
and wat's bad with naija ppl living in london.even if they have head or not?.tht was rude.

wellsaid
Posted: at 26-08-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 26-08-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 26-08-2010 12:56 PM
reading comments

Come brag about ur apple ipod phone na! Angry

Posted: at 26-08-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mezkaz18 at 26-08-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 26-08-2010 02:30 PM
Quote from: onyin on 26-08-2010 02:05 PM

wellsaid
   BCS MOST OF THE CRIMINAL i KNOW B4 BAKASI CAME UP I DEY SEE THEM FOR STREET OF LONDON
Posted: at 26-08-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify4life at 26-08-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
next time

Posted: at 26-08-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- negalways2001 at 26-08-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
lol...nor be only naija he 4 dey happen... but that is just too much with naija babes... any the BB mek sense well.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 26-08-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
BB addiction is not particularly a Nigerian "problem" rather that of the world.
Nothing happens in Nigeria when you talk about BB addiction.
By the way, how many Nigerian girls (amongst millions) here in Nigeria could boast of owing a BB?.

It`s new in Nigeria & you guys must have to live with the problems associated with it just like you did when internet began to gain attention in Nigeria.

Addiction to BB has nothing to do with sex (male - female)
Obama, the president of America & the world most powerful man is one good example: he`s a BB-addict.
Addiction to BB is rampant amongst both sexes especially in European- and Asian countries; worse among high school boys & girls.

In some countries over there, it`s allowed even in high school classes along side laptops reason being that they`v got their calculators, dictionaries,etc in them & could easily search for info. in google...(must off-course be in silent mode)

Posted: at 26-08-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12