ok Replygood for the guy
WHY GRANTING HIM BAIL? Reply
ANNOUNCEMENT !ANNOUNCEMENT!!ANNOUNCEMENT !!! ReplyTHIS GOES TO THOSE OF U GIRLS THAT CAN DANCE VERY VERY WELL..THERE IS THIS GROUP DANCE THAT WE WANT TO FORM..IT CALLS (DA"GLAMOURE ANGELS') (FIVE)-5 NUMBER OF PEOPLE ARE NEEDED,4 US TO BE COMPLETED..IF U ARE INTERESTED, U CAN MAIL US UR DETAILS ON ([email protected]) AND PLEASE MAKE SURE U ARE BASED IN ABA ABIA STATE....I SHALL BE WAITING 4 UR MAILS.DON'T BOTHER ABOUT MY PHONE NUMBER, 4 SECURITY REASON.......THANKS TO U ALL.....
GUYZ GUYZ...y'all aint showing real angry emos. For the love of phyuk...its a baby we're talking about here! Reply
The idiot should be kept in Kuje prison Reply![]()
Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 02:43 PM is high time children will learn to control their throat i fink u shuld shut the phyuk up. a six year old girl wa do u expect. someone she knos ask her to cum for sum biscuit just to do sumin horrible to her. n just look wa ur saying. meaning u can do same fing to ur own child or someelses.. ur a skum bag. seriously man u need to sort ur brain out n if u fink issues like this needs a comment like urs, dude, fink twice.
Hmmm strange they shouldn't have allowed him bail.what was he thinking when he was performing such imoral act?the man need to be kept in prison for life.but i guess that's our naija government for us when ur rich u can get away with everything.anyway i'm still on my beer as usual... Reply
Hello ReplyHow are you today, I hope all is well with you .I am sorry to worry you with my Proposal for a relationship with you, but I know that you will grant my request in good faith and understanding, My name is loveth, I just went Through your profile at (www.naijapals.com) I have no options than letting you Know that I am interested in having a relationship with you, I will also like to Know you the more, you can send an email to my email address ([email protected]) so that I can send you more details about my self Including my picture. I believe we can move from here. But bear in mind that Love has no colors barrier, no educational back ground barrier, no socio-economic Barrier, religious, language, nationality or distance barrier, the only important Thing there is love. I am waiting for your mail to my email address above. Yours Sincerely loveth ([email protected])
Na waou men. this man brought the shame for us. Reply
Why will they allow them to bail him. they should sentence him to life inprisonment & castration. Reply
Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 02:43 PM is high time children will learn to control their throat seriously ![]() ![]()
If any body rape my relative, I got cut off the P***s as he no fit control am. ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
if the guy in police custody is truly the animal who dehumanize that poor, helpless girl then he shouldn't be shown any mercy by the court. and anyone who would shamelessly stand shorty for him is no less an animal than the culprit. Reply
This is rubbish so this is how NIgeria is goign to react to such a crime hmmp nice to know that if a guy rapes a girl who is 6 years old that he will get away with it ....he will get whats comiong to him ........i pray that girl is able to get on wit her lfie with that horrible image in her head...and i dn't knwo what the council was thining letting a 31 year old man get away but they are fools in my opinion Reply
may God have mercy; what is this nation becoming Reply![]()
animal Reply
he should have been kept Replyto cool his ass in the dark room, who is that associate that even bail him?
how you no say the little girl cry??? Reply
the end time is near Reply