WHY DO MEN BRAID?

Date: 27-08-2010 3:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Tunde
- at 27-08-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
In My own Opinion Men do not need to braid their hair for no just reason. Or is there anything extra ordinary about it?

Folks Join me in these discussion!!!
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 27-08-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
men only

Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cyndi3 at 27-08-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
abi o, waitin for the men to speak.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 27-08-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
where d men dem they, abeg make una com talk
Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 27-08-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tundea1 on 27-08-2010 03:43 PM
In My own Opinion Men do not need to braid their hair for no just reason. Or is there anything extra ordinary about it?

\
why do ladies put on trousers?

Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 27-08-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Ignorance let them braid their hair. If they were taught that it is a shame for a man to have long hair then he would not done it. You see in the Old Testament it was a glory for a man to be a Nazarene like Samson and John Baptist but since the Death of Christ it is no longer. A man head should always be shave. As I said earlier it is ignorance and parents need to start teaching their children the bible so that they will not continue to walk in ignorance.

Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tundea1 at 27-08-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-08-2010 04:24 PM
Ignorance let them braid their hair. If they were taught that it is a shame for a man to have long hair then he would not done it. You see in the Old Testament it was a glory for a man to be a Nazarene like Samson and John Baptist but since the Death of Christ it is no longer. A man head should always be shave. As I said earlier it is ignorance and parents need to start teaching their children the bible so that they will not continue to walk in ignorance.
Very good one i must confess. I hope my guys are there.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sanya01 at 27-08-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
cuz its cool?
Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- enc4life at 27-08-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
they want to mimic those super star out there, bt i tink braid is nt for d mature guyz
Posted: at 27-08-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 27-08-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
Huh???

Posted: at 27-08-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 27-08-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:50 PM
Quote from: Tundea1 on 27-08-2010 03:43 PM

\
why do ladies put on trousers?

lol Trousers doesn't printed that it is entirely for the men folks. Do you know that men can wear skirts too but it is just that our society will look down at it. Anyone who can point out to me in the New Testament that says that women shouldn't wear trousers then I will stop wearing mines. But in 1 Corinthians 11 vs 14-15 it told us that it is wrong for a man to have long hair.

14Does not the very nature of things teach you that if a man has long hair, it is a disgrace to him, 15but that if a woman has long hair, it is her glory? For long hair is given to her as a covering.

This specifically let us know that long hair on a man is wrong.

Posted: at 27-08-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac