u na no get beta tin to talk na 2 dey yan anoda person gosiip i wan shit Reply
Sista take heart God will see you through Reply
Immaturity................. Reply
...i blive this guys are celebs so, they are facing what others had passd tru and wch others that are coming behind will still pass tru Reply![]()
sweetheart,dnt mind timaya and the sisters they dnt deserve u at all,cant u see how pretty u are?i think u have better things to do and 4get about plantain boy Reply
ANY TIN WHEN I DO WITH MY LIFE MY BROTHER E NOR CONCERN U! ReplyEven if u break up wit NJAMAH. E nor concern us.
why all this mata again? Reply
if the matter don set i go come back 4 nw i get better thing to do Reply
Abeg I wan go shit...when I come out from toilet I go talk. Reply
This kind thing no fit una as super star una bi. una no sabi say una bi representative of nigeria? may una stop that trash i no fit una at all !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
i think this is pesornal. So it's between njamah and timaya Reply
Timaya n Em shld kip quiet aint de ashamed of demselves tlkin lik adolensence. am realy surprised cos de r nt d 1st super stars to v dis kind of scandal I BEG MAKE WE HERE ANODA TLK Reply
IT VERY FUNNY AS YOU SAID THAT TIMAYA IS OBSESSED WITH YOU THAN GO AND FINE ANOTHER TRUE GUY . BECAUSE MANY MEN WANT'S YOU AND ALSO MANY GIRL WANT HIM ALSO BOTH OF YOUR SHOULD KNOW WHAT TO DO THAN TELLING IT TO THE 9JA PEOPLE BECAUSE WE DON'T KNOW WHEN U PEOPLE START THE RELATIONSHIP ABEG MAKE UNA GO CURE UNA CRAZY Reply
Okay Reply
ewooooh its a pity. poor girl. it shall be well.......hahahaaaa Reply
::)nonsense weting come be this rubbish weda he obsessed you or not are you not inlove with him talk true make you go heaven oooooooooooooooo Reply![]()
well true love is wicked u people only known wat going on 2day, but u dot known wat can happen at any time.if they love themselves them will surely comeback 2 continue there love,so my people pls let leave them along to recall themselves. 1 love is wat we wat in our country Reply
girl,what took u so long before speaking out.anyway i believe everything u said but i want u to be strong becos it's going to be easy,u know what i'm talking about (the press) Reply