Father Drags Daughter’s Lover To Court (Page 5)

Date: 31-08-2010 2:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Spataccus at 3-09-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
This is really absurd, for the fact that the girl left the parents house to a boy's house what does she have in mind before doing so?alright can the father of that girl put himself in the shoes of the boy will he not do the same.any harm that comes to the girl should be traced to her too because she asked for it.
Posted: at 3-09-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bambod at 3-09-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
the man is not serious,is trying to extort frm d boy,d garl enjoying it dat is why.
Posted: at 3-09-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- XLady at 3-09-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Father forget his young days !Lol
Posted: at 3-09-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yandana at 3-09-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
One day for those that are not yet parent they will be and what will happen to the young man that will come and put your daughter in the family way just like that. My guess is you will do more if not worst that this. Trade tackles with caution please.
Posted: at 3-09-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SOBABA at 3-09-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
my naija people u all are making a good statement as far as am concern dat niaja we are all seining,am just wat to tell d guy after comeback i we marry d girl by all miss.i we used anything to marry her 
Posted: at 3-09-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- matoma001 at 3-09-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 31-08-2010 02:43 PM
An angry father, Gbenga Adewole has dragged a young man, Kenneth Anayo to Ejigbo Magistrate Court for having sex with his 18-year-old daughter, Rose for three consecutive days.
Gbenga claimed that Kenneth kept Rose in his house at 6, Adodoye Street, NEPA Ijegemo, outskirt of Lagos, Nigeria and was busy having sex with her as if she were his wife, though he has not contracted marriage with her.
The embittered father went to the Isheri Oshun Police Station and reported that Kenneth abducted his daughter and he was arrested and charged to court for abduction.
But Kenneth denied that he abducted her, saying she was his girlfriend and after the first rounds of sex with her, she decided to stay for extra days for more.
However, Rose said that she actually went to his house on her own but did not know what got over her and she decided to stay on.
Kenneth was arraigned for the offence of abduction and illegal sex with Rose but he pleaded not guilty to the charge.
The magistrate, Mrs. M.b. Folami, granted him bail in the sum of N100,000 with two responsible sureties. The court also ruled that the sureties must show evidence of the payment of tax and their addresses must be verified by the court.
The matter has been adjourned till 1 September for definite trial while the defendant was remanded in Kirikiri Maximum Prison, Apapa, Lagos because he could not fulfill the bail conditions.
Posted: at 3-09-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetgift at 3-09-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
na wetin dey sweet dey kill now...............hahahahaha! Anayo have learnt his lesson, next time when he sees anything under skirt, he will run for his dear life.........lol. but to be sincere, this is complete injustice.
Posted: at 3-09-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Essyangel at 3-09-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
dis gal we r talkin about is not a minor n besides she accepted 2 stay she wasn't forced
Posted: at 3-09-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoney at 3-09-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
@mystangel hey girl stop insulting people in this manner and for ur information she's no longer a little girl asfar that she's  18 she's now an adult.this is completely injustice and her father is a greedy lion people like him ending up sleeping with their daughter robbish
Posted: at 3-09-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mck1 at 3-09-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa 4 dis kind popsi o,him pikin enjoy finish 4 one day,n decide 2 carry on 4 anoda 2 dys. Why not tell the guy to come pay the bride price.instead of court matter ? Wahala dey oooooooooooooooooooo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-09-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esoo at 3-09-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
That si good for him he should go and get married...idota
Posted: at 3-09-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- biamblinks at 3-09-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
ITS NOT MEANT 2 BE SO WHO CARRY HER GO THE HOUSE NO BI SHE CARRY HER SELF GO I TIRE
Posted: at 3-09-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- samuelugboh at 3-09-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
 MUST END, WONDERMAY GOD HELP US IN JESUS NAME, AMEN.

Posted: at 3-09-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oceannaija at 3-09-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on 31-08-2010 03:34 PM
this is injustice

Very very injustice, how could the so called judge put up this kind of decision?
Posted: at 3-09-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceannaija at 3-09-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on  1-09-2010 03:50 AM
we should ask Keneth if the girl virgin, if she is not that mean the father is wicked. and wat is Rose doing to set her lover free from kirikiri. or make she go buy LAMP for her boyfriend bcs no light for KIrikiri since 1990 when I visited there.
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-09-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceannaija at 3-09-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  1-09-2010 06:08 AM
Is the TRADITION of Nigeria change?  I read all the comments with amusement. Since when a man can have a woman in his home for days without paying the Bride Price?
Means.... Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 3-09-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceannaija at 3-09-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mystangel on  1-09-2010 11:26 AM
ALL OF U SUPPORTING KENNETH MUST BE FOOLISH AND GET READY TO MOVE TO HELL
HOW IN HEAVEN'S NAME WILL SUPPORT FORNICATION IN PUBLICATION

WHAT DOES A NAIVE 18 YEAR OLD GIRL KNOW....

D MAN SHOULD BE SENTENCE
You are heartless and senseless, in fact you have no manner by saying this rubbish. Even Jesus Christ does forgive the woman that commits adultery in the Bible, how much more this guy that just had fornication with his girl friend? Is the girl's father righteous, and is that judge God? Nonsense, I wish this guy is my brother then the girl's father will receive it in hot from me, rubbish!   
Posted: at 3-09-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceannaija at 4-09-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  1-09-2010 10:46 PM
Quote from: mazi on  1-09-2010 07:36 PM
stupid father!

Why the father is stupid? He want what is right by his disgrace daughter. Is it that the culture of Nigeria is now like the WEST? segxwal Sins is in abundance and so the young girls of Nigeria can have sex without marriage. Well the father doesn't want a daughter with unwanted pregnancy and no marriage so if this guy indeed love the girl then he should do the right thing. It is time Nigeria go back to their roots that make their young girl morals intact.
Hey Miss righteous, you are getting this matter wrong and see it from other side. The girl in question went to the guy's house herself and was not force into sex, can't you get it into your head? It is not wrong to have sex, but it is wrong to force someone into sex which this young man didn't do. Try to be selfless and have some heart inside you.
Posted: at 4-09-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceannaija at 4-09-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mak_dollars on  2-09-2010 12:28 PM
NO FATHER ON THIS EARTH WILL LIKE A NONENTITY TO COME AROUND THEIR DAUGHTER, IF THE GUY IS RESPONSIBLE HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN GRANTED BAIL? INSTEAD OF ROTTING IN AWAITING TRIAL? HE MUST HAVE USED SOME CHARMS ON THE GIRL BECAUSE THE GIRL SAID SHE DOESN'T KNEW WHAT CAME OVER HER.   
If the guy used charm on her then why she still said it in court that she went there herself and not forced to visit the guy? Again about what came over the girl, it was love and the sweetness of love making that came over her because from her statement she didn't say that something came over her right as she went to the guy's house but after having the first sex then something came over her. I am not siding the guy as I really don't know him or what his character looks like but I am saying from the facts of humanity or being fair to human life.
Posted: at 4-09-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 4-09-2010 12:29 AM (13 years ago)
wonder shall never end

Posted: at 4-09-2010 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7