NIGERIAN GIRLS ARE ARROGANT!!! (Page 2)

Date: 31-08-2010 11:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Onyegbula Precious
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- anonymous2 at 1-09-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
arrogancy abi wetin?.............sha i no wan know Lips Sealed

Posted: at 1-09-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 1-09-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: presdom2000 on 31-08-2010 11:53 PM
I haven't been here in minute, but i wanted to get raw opinions, please try to stick to the topic. I have a blog on youtube where i want to talk about this topic, now here goes the question:
Nigerian guys even girls and neigbouring countries confirm that most African girls are arrogant but especially Nigerian girls,when its comes to socializing, getting into relationships (THE PROCESS OF DATING) we  are just so hard to work/deal with, do you agree with this YAY or NAY? and give your reasons and maybe experiences.

Point of correction...Not all are ARROGANT cos there are some better ones.
as there are bad eggs so there are good eggs...so don't speak thus anymore
Posted: at 1-09-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bettychy at 1-09-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
I like the way & manner you guys are handling this topic and I wish to come in but still have some knots to untie

Can someone please make a distinction between
being arrogant,
having & maintaining a standard (class) and
protecting ones ego?

Is it possible that the three or any two of the three cannot be cleanly separated from each other?
Posted: at 1-09-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2000y247 at 1-09-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
              I DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT U MEAN BY"ARROGANT"IS IT IN TERMS OF DATING 9IJA THEY RE D MOST CHEAPEST IN EUROPE WITH UR $20.00 U GET MANY 9IJ GIRLS AS U CAN OTHER AFRICA COUNTRIES LIKE SENEGA,GHANA.MALI AND SO ON DATE NIGERIA GIRLS.I WILL SUGESST DAT UR TOPIC SHOULD BE ON SOPHICATED NIGERIA GIRLS AND NOT ALL NIGERIA GIRLS ARE HARD 2 GET
Posted: at 1-09-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- negalways2001 at 1-09-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Let them tell me... I want to hear more.
Posted: at 1-09-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 1-09-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Baey on  1-09-2010 01:13 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  1-09-2010 12:22 AM
Hhm! Totally not an Interesting Topic 2 talk about
Hmn! you that comment on all the stupid topics, but ofcourse when it comes to putting your intellectual to good use you back out, not an interesting topic my ass.

To your question lady, yes most say that Nigerian girls are arrogant, some of my friends have even giving up on dating them, they prefer white girls or black american girls, ya'll give to much drama, i don't know why but its true. You know i applaud you for bringing up this issue, because most Naija dudes complain about it, but no one puts it into consideration when discussing social issues, just my two cent, i wish Nigerian girls will stop behaving like they are all that.

Oga yur Contribution is just a Repeat of what she Said... Yu gave no reason, no instance, no Sensible Excuse to call them Rude

Just so yu know, my mood when replying to it wasn't to sound Rude, but to let her know dat the Topic is not one dat Nigerian people will enjoy Discussing

Oga try Read well b4 yu dey talk... Na so yu jus Be from Beginning sha

Posted: at 1-09-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 1-09-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on  1-09-2010 11:33 AM
Quote from: omorewa on  1-09-2010 10:44 AM
some ppl have been on the site more than a year and havent't comment one bit...
in forums we are free to post anything we like as far is not insults or abusives words unless if the preson truely desrves it.
kennee not commenting doesnt mean he is rude so dont judge

we are here to have fun and help people guys.. Wink

Quote from: Vixenx on  1-09-2010 06:02 AM
Quote from: Baey on  1-09-2010 01:13 AM
Hmn! you that comment on all the stupid topics, but ofcourse when it comes to putting your intellectual to good use you back out, not an interesting topic my ass.

To your question lady, yes most say that Nigerian girls are arrogant, some of my friends have even giving up on dating them, they prefer white girls or black american girls, ya'll give to much drama, i don't know why but its true. You know i applaud you for bringing up this issue, because most Naija dudes complain about it, but no one puts it into consideration when discussing social issues, just my two cent, i wish Nigerian girls will stop behaving like they are all that.

If you are new to the forums with just 79 posts. How do you know of all the comments he has left? hmmm let me guess another fake profiler at work!. Well for your information everyone here knows kennee and he doesn't leave stupid posts. And besides what do you care about what he posts? is he not an individual with rights and can do whatever?

I can't stand people like you who are always pointing fingers and quoting others. Now what is the difference between what you just wrote and what you are accusing him off? huh. The point here is ...........it is an open topic and everyone is welcomed to type whatever they want whether it is to your liking or not. No one has to think the same as you or even the same believe and that's why they call it "OPINIONS".

Mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
BAEY dz is 2 tell u d kind of person Kennee is..he hasn't said anyfin 4 himself yet..bt 2 tell u he is a responsible nd well behaved dude ppl dat know him r olwedy commentn on his behalf..so u berra stop hating ok...
@ postee sum r rude..bt dat doesn't mean dey should generalise dem...coz dey also av d gud 1's among dem..

Thank yu My Brother and my Dear Omorewa

Exactly how l expected the Message 2 be Read is What Omorewa Did  Wink  Kiss

Posted: at 1-09-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetgift at 1-09-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
let them say what they want to say........the truth is that, we dont take shit
Posted: at 1-09-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 1-09-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
seconded..

Posted: at 1-09-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 1-09-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
@sweetgift, i support u girl, nija girls are aroogant b/c they arent easy prey to ***k with and go scot free...

Haterz of Kennee back out!
Posted: at 1-09-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 1-09-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
nigerian girls are losers nothing atall in a woman u can find in them. thats the reason any naija guy when go out want marry white girls.
Posted: at 1-09-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 1-09-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Huh.....see talk .
Posted: at 1-09-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 1-09-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  1-09-2010 03:46 PM
nigerian girls are losers nothing atall in a woman u can find in them. thats the reason any naija guy when go out want marry white girls.

Abegii lemme hear word!

Most Nigerian Guys wey Marry White Women na for Green Card Reasons

Posted: at 1-09-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-09-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
see this expired egg head...you the one that is a loser....
we all know the only reason's you still sticking with that white girl is for her to get married to you so she can file papers for your black ass.
nonsense idiotttt..

Posted: at 1-09-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- presdom2000 at 1-09-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Like i said before this does not reflect what i think, am also a Nigerian girl and i have my opinions about it, which am going to give later on.
And as for Kenee, i really don't have anything to say about him but whatever. If you dont want to contribute or think its interesting, you can just keep from commenting with all due respect,it's all good though, thanks to those who commented and is about to comment.
Posted: at 1-09-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ballsy at 1-09-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Naija gals SEEM sophisticated! u may ask me y and i'd gladly tell...they've got hy standards but cud lower it cos they r spontaneous n adventurous.as far as d guy balance-a job,crib..al odas may not suffice.tho appearance,education,good looks may contribute...any guy cud get any gal. However,we guys got 2 learn a lesson sweet soup na money kill am. we luv sophisticated gals wen we cant handle dem or dia demands.if u'r a baller, ball well if u got d skills,truth's naija is blessed and so r our gals.

Ask doz abroad,4 a naija gal who is focused n knows her onions,she's always in hy demand anywhere in d world! just some spoilt few'insignificant' bitches dat r around...sorry 4 d word n who do not realise their worth/worthlessness
Posted: at 1-09-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mat-James at 1-09-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fireman on  1-09-2010 06:10 AM
Dude its convenient to get angry with some girl but its wrong to classify all Nigerian girls as arrogant.It takes more than that to come to an accurate conclusion.
yes, what mr fire has said is right,
but the answer has not been given.
but just that greater percentage of them are "YES" is the answer
Cos sometimes i get hurt if i stop a lady to ask of my way out when driving if i get lost,
she thinks the other way round and behaves arrogant
Posted: at 1-09-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 1-09-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: presdom2000 on  1-09-2010 04:30 PM
Like i said before this does not reflect what i think, am also a Nigerian girl and i have my opinions about it, which am going to give later on.
And as for Kenee, i really don't have anything to say about him but whatever. If you dont want to contribute or think its interesting, you can just keep from commenting with all due respect,it's all good though, thanks to those who commented and is about to comment.

l knew yu would misled by that Baey

Posted: at 1-09-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uprising at 1-09-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
the observation is wrong on naija girls we still have many good ones very humble
Posted: at 1-09-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngk at 1-09-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)

sorry ooo.open ya EYE
Posted: at 1-09-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

9. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

10. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

11. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

12. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

13. Beg Me Like This If You Want New Song – Wizkid Mocks Davido (VIDEO)

14. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

15. Wizkid Mocks Don Jazzy While Reacting To Shade Fired At Him By Ladipoe

16. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

17. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

18. Nigerian Cosmetic Doctor Loses Licence In UK For Giving Botox To Patient In Exchange For S3x

19. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

20. Herdsmen Attack Enugu Community Leaving Many Dead

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife