NIGERIAN GIRLS ARE ARROGANT!!! (Page 3)

Date: 31-08-2010 11:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Onyegbula Precious
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14
- youngk at 1-09-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
@poster,Nigeria girls are not arrogant,they have standard...thank God u r a nigerian,tell us your view
Posted: at 1-09-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice9ija at 1-09-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  1-09-2010 03:46 PM
nigerian girls are losers nothing atall in a woman u can find in them. thats the reason any naija guy when go out want marry white girls.

see u, u wan kill yourself u no be 1st person naaah,idiot
Posted: at 1-09-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 1-09-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-09-2010 04:03 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on  1-09-2010 03:46 PM
nigerian girls are losers nothing atall in a woman u can find in them. thats the reason any naija guy when go out want marry white girls.
see this expired egg head...you the one that is a loser....
we all know the only reason's you still sticking with that white girl is for her to get married to you so she can file papers for your black ass.
nonsense idiotttt..
kai my love u dey vexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx ooooooooooooooooo

Posted: at 1-09-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Maxodus at 1-09-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
Certainly not. When they know you have what they need
Posted: at 1-09-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- shaoyang at 2-09-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago)
hhmm... una wan kill him? haba?
Posted: at 2-09-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lekanoneluv at 2-09-2010 02:12 AM (13 years ago)

As far as I am concerned, I think it's not a matter of arrogance.It's because they don't trust their fellow black man.They always av d mindset that any move make by any black man on dating ground is 4 his own selfish interest not symbiotic as the case should be. So, it is a matter of lack of trust not pride or arrogance as the writer alluded.
Posted: at 2-09-2010 02:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 2-09-2010 02:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fireman on  1-09-2010 06:10 AM
Dude its convenient to get angry with some girl but its wrong to classify all Nigerian girls as arrogant.It takes more than that to come to an accurate conclusion.
gbam!!!
Posted: at 2-09-2010 02:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jerryonye at 2-09-2010 03:19 AM (13 years ago)
I totaly disagree, to that.

Posted: at 2-09-2010 03:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kayfem at 2-09-2010 03:43 AM (13 years ago)
yeah some are and some are not maybe your own madam dey arrogant i no know, well i for give you my opinion on this well well if no be say my time for here don go maybe some other ........
Posted: at 2-09-2010 03:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fire3rda at 2-09-2010 07:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Baey on  1-09-2010 06:48 AM
Quote from: Vixenx on  1-09-2010 06:02 AM
Quote from: Baey on  1-09-2010 01:13 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  1-09-2010 12:22 AM
Hhm! Totally not an Interesting Topic 2 talk about
Hmn! you that comment on all the stupid topics, but ofcourse when it comes to putting your intellectual to good use you back out, not an interesting topic my ass.

To your question lady, yes most say that Nigerian girls are arrogant, some of my friends have even giving up on dating them, they prefer white girls or black american girls, ya'll give to much drama, i don't know why but its true. You know i applaud you for bringing up this issue, because most Naija dudes complain about it, but no one puts it into consideration when discussing social issues, just my two cent, i wish Nigerian girls will stop behaving like they are all that.

If you are new to the forums with just 79 posts. How do you know of all the comments he has left? hmmm let me guess another fake profiler at work!. Well for your information everyone here knows kennee and he doesn't leave stupid posts. And besides what do you care about what he posts? is he not an individual with rights and can do whatever?

I can't stand people like you who are always pointing fingers and quoting others. Now what is the difference between what you just wrote and what you are accusing him off? huh. The point here is ...........it is an open topic and everyone is welcomed to type whatever they want whether it is to your liking or not. No one has to think the same as you or even the same believe and that's why they call it "OPINIONS".

Mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Just because i have 79 post on this site, doesn't mean that i haven't been on this website longer than you and yes am quite aware of kenee and how he contributes to every post, am sorry am not as jobless, am aware of constants here people like Maji and the person that put this post, so don't you *****ing say nonsense. So i visit this website today and realize atleast a topic that makes sense only for Kenee, to be rude about it, so stop being a busy body and stay clear of a conversation that has absoultly nothing to do with you.

AND presdom i posted your topic on nairaland, it more better there there are people who actually want to talk about real ish and not dumb stuff over therer

fiNAlly,sOMEbOdy elSe dAts aiNt gONe stANd fOR thESE lil sliCk aSS cOMMENtS thEy bE sAy'n oN thiS sitE... i sEE eM tRyna gANG uP oN U tOo... All U gOttA dO iS sNAp oN thEy fUCC aSS & thEy'll thiNk dA nEXt tiMe thEy wANNa sAy sOME sliCk shit...
Posted: at 2-09-2010 07:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 2-09-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago)
Huh??

Posted: at 2-09-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-09-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
Kennee i hail u ooooooooooooooo.  Na u dey make babes dey catch fire here, hmmmmmmmmmm.  Biko nwayooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 2-09-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tambeiort at 2-09-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
passing Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-09-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 2-09-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
Poster maybe where you are, they are arrogant but here in naija we are not.

All depends on the approach.  Many don't knw how to approach women.
Posted: at 2-09-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Teejay2 at 2-09-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-09-2010 09:25 AM
Poster maybe where you are, they are arrogant but here in naija we are not.

All depends on the approach.  Many don't knw how to approach women.

confirm
Posted: at 2-09-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- austineok at 2-09-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
Only 20% of Naija gurls knw what is called love,while 80% love u bcos of ur money,hansome and phyuking ability.But white gurls dnt need ur money but ur faithfulness,love.Ok   
Posted: at 2-09-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- austineok at 2-09-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
Only 20% of Naija gurls knw what is called love,while 80% love u bcos of ur money,hansome and cock ability.But white gurls dnt need ur money but ur faithfulness,love.Ok   
Posted: at 2-09-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- helenlosoha at 2-09-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
no fighting...............
Posted: at 2-09-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ballsy at 2-09-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
harakiri u don talk am as e b! ur name means honorable suicide in japanese...hope u no!lol
Posted: at 2-09-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 2-09-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
arogante ke??better o hehehe

Posted: at 2-09-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer