tthis is serious, that is the giant of Africa in the making. Reply
UPDATE OF SEX COMPETITION BETWEEN GHANA AND NIGERIA ReplyGHANA 1 VS NIGERIA 3
May God have mercy on them Reply
can u imagine?, ashawo and commercial sex workers, wat diff does it make?, chei God help us Reply
Na waooo my ear don full , let me pass oo Reply
Mary and Amaka they are dsame common Noun(female) and Ashawo & Commercial Sex Worker They are dsame Adjective.Mumu like dem Reply
I don't get this at all..There are always stories on here degrading women. ReplyCheck it out..you will see it almost every day...and who posts these stories...MEN! Prostitution, just like all businesses is driven by supply and demand. If MEN did not want to pay for sex, there would be no need for prostitutes!! Why don't you make moral judgements about the men, especially married men and men in government and the church who regularly have the need and desire to pay for sex with a prostitute? Always pointing the finger at women's 'so called" lack of morals is just another way of oppressing women! Sick to death of all this segxwal exploitation and sexism! How about posting some issues that are above the waisteline for a refreshing change?
Lucky ghanaian men he he he Reply
what is this world turning into? nawa oooooo! open fight over prostitution.........God have mercy Reply
i tire oooo Reply
na only God go help us bcus we need help 4naija Reply
What a competitive market! Reply
this is serious, that is giant of Africa in the making Reply
This kind story sef, una mean say una no de hear say this world, has been marked for demolision? please Commercial Sex worker, or Ashawo, anathing u may wish to name it, its a sin, let the Government provide a thangible job for them to stop this rubbish thing they are doing. and our parents should also knwo where our children are and what they r doing there. i think this will go a long way to help. May God Almighty help us in this world Reply
Y would any1 want to pay for sex in the first place... :-/ what a shame... Your supposed to have sex with someone u love, not with a prostitute from the street. Reply
hmmmm... God have mercy Reply
Na waooo see where people dey use bad thing dey make mouth and even dey fight over it, I thought it is only naija people dey produce bad things so even Ghana of all people go fit go this far in bad thing like this, That mean Ghanians are very good in learning bad thing fastooo no be only naija people, Abeg more grease to ur elbow, una no the shame, Make una nknow sey God dey for road dey comeooo. Reply
how i wish i dey 4 Ghana now, i 4 dey f**ck this girlsssssssssss everytyme with low prize, here dem dey costly Reply
hmmmmmmmm naija ni ba je oooooo Reply
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence