SHE NEEDS ADVICE PLEASE (Page 2)

Date: 06-09-2010 7:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Luther
1 [2] 3 4 5
- FlyMamacita at 7-09-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  7-09-2010 10:51 AM
i was only suggesting becos there is no ow she
is gonna do a DNA test without draggin d two men to clash
doesnt matter, in d long run they will apreciate d honnesty...

If years afta d wedding d man find out its not his son, hmmmm i dunno d level of tht anger

Posted: at 7-09-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 7-09-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago)
to everyone his/her own.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-09-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  7-09-2010 05:00 PM
Poster, u need no advice. 2 guys *****ed under 24hrs! u're worse than ashawo. Just bounce off dis place and die! ........7yrs,i pity d guy sha, d baby go don nearly finish primary skl sef
you and this your mouth.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 8-09-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on  7-09-2010 11:22 AM
Quote from: blessedme on  7-09-2010 10:33 AM
Tellin d father d truth is very good but wat i suggest is

1. if u conduct a DNA test to be sure of whom d father of d child is 
ow do u do that without bringing d two men to clash?

2. If truely d child is d other man ow will ur hubby rate u
even if d child was his?

3. Do u think he will still want to carry out with d marriage?

4. He will see u as a cheat and feel sorry for himself for taking
care of another man's child all d while

What i suggest is that since u re not even sure of d father,
and no one knws wat u ve done, i think u should let d sleepin
dog lie and carry on with your marriage plan

It is always very hard b4 a single mother get married
think about d implications and where u are coming from
simply close ya mouth and forget dat such ever happen

4 how long can she hide d truth huhh ??
Blessedme i neva xpected dz kinda advice frm u..
yes i know u will all rake at me
d reason for this advice is that she does not know who the real father of this said child is
wat if she eventually do d DNA and d father happens to be her husband huh?
where will d trust he gave to her initially will lie?
Posted: at 8-09-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 8-09-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  7-09-2010 11:43 AM

i feel it is even better the men clash now that clashing later when it will be too late to correct any mistakes
she does not know d father of d child btween d two men

Posted: at 8-09-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 8-09-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
Oh God help me not to encounter this kinda thing.
Phewww!

Posted: at 8-09-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 8-09-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 8-09-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 8-09-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  8-09-2010 02:33 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  7-09-2010 11:43 AM

i feel it is even better the men clash now that clashing later when it will be too late to correct any mistakes
she does not know d father of d child btween d two men

yea i know thats why i said its better the two men involved clash now than later

Posted: at 8-09-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 8-09-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
poster go ahead and tell him

but prepare ya mind for the worst and unxpected might happen
either d wedding is cancel, ya hubby refuse to see u and d child again,
God help u if ya ex is married then u will be left wit no option than to
take care of a 7yr old boy all by yaself,
or maybe help might comes from the real father of d child sometimes

better still if God be wit u, after d confession ya hubby still take u back
and continue wit d wedding, good for you

But poster ow will u even tell him, will u tell him that the two of them
slept with u within 24hours huh? and u think any of them will raise their
hand to accept d child even tho d child is one of them?
mix sperm child?

u better count ya teeth wit ya tongue and think straight
Posted: at 8-09-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 8-09-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  8-09-2010 02:37 PM
Oh God help me not to encounter this kinda thing.
Phewww!
prayer well said
Posted: at 8-09-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 8-09-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
She don hear

Posted: at 8-09-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 8-09-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
if she like make she hear
dat one na own cup of tea
Posted: at 8-09-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 8-09-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
If she no like tea nko?

Posted: at 8-09-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 8-09-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago)
Tyabo which is d truth here
d fact she doesnt know d father of d child is d truth
or what?
Posted: at 8-09-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 8-09-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago)
then she go drink ogi or koko
Posted: at 8-09-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 8-09-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
U no even recommend beta thing oats abi corn flakes,dat ogi sumtin else o!

Posted: at 8-09-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 8-09-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
DNA test and say the truth.and then live your life
Posted: at 8-09-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 8-09-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
See as u talk am like say e easy

Posted: at 8-09-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 8-09-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on  6-09-2010 07:58 PM

Hi pips, please som1 is in despitrate need of u guys advice.

[center]FULL-STORY[/center

There's a lady that's in serious mess right now...............according to her, she said when she was younger lets say 7 to 8 years back,
she was dating 2 guys at the-same time, but unfortunately for her 1 day she had *** with both of the guys and she took in not knowing the original owner.

She delivered the child which happened to b a boy, but the mistake she did waz dat she gave d boy to the wrong owner( The wrong owner happens to be the one she loves most and would want to get married to)
 Right now she is about to get married to the one she love( the wrong owner) in a couple of months, but her 7years mistake is now very vivid to her in the sense that she now SEES 100% RESEMBLANCE of the ORIGINAL OWNER( but they not 2gether again) in her baby boy of 7yrs living with the wrong dad.

So her question now is " PLEASE SHOULD I STILL GO ON WITH THE MARRIAGE AND DO AN EVERLASTING INJUSTICE TO THE POOR BOY, OR I SHOULD QUIT THE MARRIAGE?''

So l Should Answer dis Question for her??

Does she have a Repentant Heart at all??

Posted: at 8-09-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 8-09-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  8-09-2010 03:56 PM
See as u talk am like say e easy
You know waa daa na becos of the pikin the guy won marry her?.how will  you feel if wake up one day to find out that your lovely and sweet son is not ur biological child?.I just think the sooner she comes out clean the better.I know its hard for her,but come on its not just her,but for the sake of her son.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5