HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 15-09-2010 09:20 AM Who knows wetin the man do to the killer. but shaa is not fair to kill a family no matter wat ![]() whatever he might have done , does that warrants killing the whole of family ? thats noting but madness
hazard of his profession, but why kills the rest of the family when they r clearly not involved Reply![]() May their soul rest in peace ![]()
AMIN Reply
Just too bad. Reply
Very sad. May their souls rest in peace Reply
Quote from: mat-James on 15-09-2010 09:30 AM Quote from: omoluv10 on 15-09-2010 08:45 AM :'( :'( :'(........................................... tanx for the memoAssassination, please remember D day u will be lifeless are you........? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
may there soul rest in peace...and may all those behind these grusome murder be caught..or never ve peace from this day. Reply
may their soul rest in perfect peace and for the heartless may God give them what they deserve Reply
so bad so sorry hurrible iccdent , my their soul rest in perfect pace , i here one pal say some thing abut justic, do you believe that is still exit in nigeria , when those fool called them self our lead are busy of fight for our moneyand power Reply
NIAJA Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 15-09-2010 11:01 AM People in such profession need to be provided with security becos they are always at risk............for the kids dat escaped, how are they going to cope with this horror?..........for a very long time, they will have to battle with this dastardly act..........I pray God would heal and console them! assassination don't happen just like that there is problem some where. I still believe that what a man sow .....
This is total calamity, so the assassin didnt even have pity for the family,,? who sent them, what has he done,,please God help us so that we can get the killer of SSS operative,. know the reasons why they sent the whole family to early death. God Abeg save us from the hand of these men of the under world. Reply
So sad our security forces couldn't even protect one of their own. What does this tell us about the security of the common folks? My heart goes out to the two surviving members of this family. Let us hope that this heinous crime does not evaporate unsolved. Reply
may gentle soul rest in perfect peace Reply
R I P Reply
May their soul rest in peace Reply
AMIN Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost