Assassins murder SSS operative, wife, three children in Kano (Page 3)

Date: 14-09-2010 7:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- nice9ija at 15-09-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
may god welcome them into his heavenly home....amen,for the killers may they never experiences peace in there lifetime 
Posted: at 15-09-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alex11 at 15-09-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Those who kill by the sword must surely go by the sword! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 15-09-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alex11 at 15-09-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
This is one of the products of a nation without security. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 15-09-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 15-09-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
INNA LILLAHI WA INNA ILAIHIR-RAJIUN.

May their soul rest in perfect peace, and May He protect those who escaped the merciless assasins. That is my prayer for them. Nigeria is Nigeria. Nothing is going to happen to the assasins, even if they are apprehended. Nothing. Sorry for my country Nigeria!

Posted: at 15-09-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bombisco at 15-09-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
MAY ALLAH GIVE THE SURVIVING CHILDREN THE FORTITUDE TO BEAR THE LOST.
Posted: at 15-09-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-09-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 15-09-2010 06:26 PM
may god welcome them into his heavenly home....amen,for the killers may they never experiences peace in there lifetime 

i join you say amin my pickin , you said it well
Posted: at 15-09-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- agbale at 15-09-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
am afraid of comming back to naija,lack of security,if a police officer can be killed what about we civilians
Posted: at 15-09-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yinkus3k2011 at 15-09-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
tthis is   too bad may God  juge them  and  may  there soul rest in peac
Posted: at 15-09-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 15-09-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
sad???

Posted: at 15-09-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 15-09-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agbale on 15-09-2010 08:10 PM
am afraid of comming back to naija,lack of security,if a police officer can be killed what about we civilians

why????then remain were you are 4 ever.....never come back home again ok
Posted: at 15-09-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 15-09-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-09-2010 08:05 PM
Quote from: nice9ija on 15-09-2010 06:26 PM

i join you say amin my pickin , you said it well

my pikkin,  long time
Posted: at 15-09-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-09-2010 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
see him mouth sef
Posted: at 15-09-2010 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chik001 at 15-09-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
Sad story.
I hope this is not a case of DOG EAT DOG sha...
Posted: at 15-09-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- handbag at 16-09-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago)
why the little kids,god we judge those killer,they we not find peace in there life,there home also we be destroy.they shall die also a painful death.ad no body  shall cry if they are gone.so shall it be in the life of those killer who killed a soul created by GOD
Posted: at 16-09-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-09-2010 02:59 AM (13 years ago)
Amen
Posted: at 16-09-2010 02:59 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kurupt419 at 16-09-2010 03:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-09-2010 02:59 AM
Amen

oldboy are you sure you are  not one of those Assassins?Huh?  because am still watching you
Posted: at 16-09-2010 03:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 16-09-2010 07:17 AM (13 years ago)
somebody says that assassination doesn't just happen like that and i believe him 100%. that sss of a man must have meted out an injustice of the same magnitude to an innocent person. most of our uniformed men more especially the police are more guilty of spilling the innocent blood than the armed robbers themselves but at least they should have left the other family members out of it if the man is really guilty as charged. i have seen and witnessed nigerian police brutality in the past. i will rather meet an an unknown armed robbers even in operation if i am in possession of a large amount of money than the nigerian police alone on checkpoint at night and i will tell you why. if you run into an unknown armed robbers they will only rob you and let you go unhurt because they have no identity to cover but the police will rob you and kill you so as to cover cover their identity and leave no trace because they can always be traced to their unit since every jurisdiction have a particular police unit that is supposed to work around that vicinity and should always be held accountable for any shady deals done by any police man on uniform around that area. meet nigerian police in an isolated area or at night with a large amount of money and didn't get killed then or latter at your home or hotel room as soon as you get home that  if by any means if they did not have the opportunity to kill you that night at the checkpoint maybe because there other motorist they stopped at the same time with you who they believe could give an account of when and with whom you was seen with last.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 07:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 16-09-2010 07:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 15-09-2010 11:03 PM
Sad story.
I hope this is not a case of DOG EAT DOG sha...

nothing is impossible in naija and with olopa people. egunje that involves too much money can  cause  anything but i pity the innocent family members trhat waskilled for nothing.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 07:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 16-09-2010 07:31 AM (13 years ago)
KANO, Sept 15, (THEWILL) – What you are about to read is chilling, shocking and unbelievable. The suspected killer of Garba Bello, a senior operative of the State Security Service (SSS) who was killed alongside his wife and three children, last Monday, has turned out to be his eldest son.

In an interview with THEWILL at the police headquarters today in Kano, the accused, Bello Garba aka Baba 23, said he took the action because of the condition of his sick father, stating that technically he did not kill his father because he had already died before he decided to kill his mother and his three other siblings, that is, his brother and two sisters.

The suspect added that he wanted to murder the entire family including himself, but that after murdering them all, he changed his mind and decided to spare his own life.

According to Baba, he took the action because without their father, life would be unbearable for the family, "so I just killed them all with knives I took from the kitchen."

When asked as to why there were wounds around the father’s neck if he was not the one that killed him as he said, the suspect could not say anything.

On whether he had others who helped him execute the murders, Baba said he did it alone, adding that he killed them all at the back of the family compound, where their bodies were discovered.

Meanwhile, the state Commissioner of Police, Alhaji Muhammad Jiya Gana, has told newsmen that Baba decided to take the action because of the economic situation in the country, since the father had been sick, and that if he died, the responsibility of taking care of the family would be on him especially now that he is now jobless.

It could be recalled that the five deceased were found in their house at Zoo Road Housing Estate Monday, fueling speculations that the murders may have been politically motivated.

Those murdered in the incident were Garba Bello 54, his wife Habiba, 40, his 14 year-old son, Khalifa; Hafsat and Murjanatu 16 and 5 years old respectively.

Posted: at 16-09-2010 07:31 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chinazom at 16-09-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
Oh Father, have mercy.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4

1. Singer Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Praises Her Lover For Changing Her Life

2. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

3. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

4. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

5. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

6. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

7. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

8. Anyim Vera Hints At Meeting Davido, Sabinus Over ‘New Celebrity’ Status

9. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

10. Lagos Police Arrest Fake Medical Doctor, Seal Hospital

11. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

12. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

13. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

14. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

15. Pres. Tinubu To Reintroduce Telecom Tax On Nigerians To Meet World Bank Loan Condition

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years