Tech Support Request

Date: 15-09-2010 11:59 am (14 years ago) | Author: Tity MOMOH
- at 15-09-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
I know say some of una don see am B4 but it is 4 dos wen nova see am b4

Tech Support Request

Last year I upgraded Girlfriend 1.0 to Wife 1.0 and noticed that the new program began unexpected child processing that took up a lot of space and valuable resources. No mention of this phenomenon was included in the product brochure.
In addition, Wife 1.0 installs itself into all other programs and launches during system initialization where it monitors all other system activity. Applications such as Poker night 10.3 and Beer bash 2.5 no longer run, crashing the system whenever selected. I can not seem to purge Wife 1.0 from my system.
I am thinking about going back to Girlfriend 1.0 but un-install does not work on this program.
Can you help me?
Jonathan Powell

Dear Jonathan Powell;
This is a very common problem men complain about but is mostly due to a primary misconception. Many people upgrade from Girlfriend 1.0 to Wife 1.0 with the idea that Wife 1.0 is merely a "UTILITIES & ENTERTAINMENT" program.
Wife 1.0 is an OPERATING SYSTEM and designed by its creator to run everything.
WARNING DO NOT TRY TO: un-install, delete, or purge the program from the system once installed. Trying to un-install Wife 1.0 can be disastrous. Doing so may destroy your hard and/or floppy drive. Trying to un-install or remove Wife 1.0 will destroy valuable system resources.
You can not go back to Girlfriend 1.0 because Wife 1.0 is not designed to do this. Some have tried to install Girlfriend 2.0 or Wife 2.0 but end up with more problems than the original system. Look in your manual under Warnings- Alimony/Child Support. Others have tried to run Girlfriend 1.0 in the background, while Wife 1.0 is running. Eventually Wife 1.0 detects Girlfriend 1.0 and a system conflict occurs, this can lead to a non-recoverable system crash. Some users have tried to download similar products such as Fling and 1NiteStand. Often their systems have become infected with a virus. I recommend you keep Wife 1.0 and just deal with the situation.
Having Wife 1.0 installed myself, I might also suggest you read the entire section regarding General Protection Faults (GPFs). You must assume all responsibility for faults and problems that might occur. The best course of action will be to push apologize button then reset button as soon as lock-up occurs. System will run smooth as long as you take the blame for all GPFs. Wife 1.0 is a great program but is very high maintenance.
Suggestions for improved operation of Wife 1.0
-Monthly use utilities such as TLC and FTD
-Frequently use Communicator 5.0
Tech Support

Posted: at 15-09-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- frenzeecool_08 at 15-09-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
U try but have u seen the other part, that's very interesting
Posted: at 15-09-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- itmomoh at 16-09-2010 08:02 AM (14 years ago)
abi
Posted: at 16-09-2010 08:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- itmomoh at 16-09-2010 08:04 AM (14 years ago)
abi
Posted: at 16-09-2010 08:04 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mykelly at 16-09-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 16-09-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 16-09-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MandateofGod at 16-09-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
Very nice job bros. this is one of my best joke so far
Posted: at 16-09-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- itmomoh at 29-10-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
thx
Posted: at 29-10-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 29-10-2010 08:36 PM (14 years ago)
I first posted this joke last 2yrs

Posted: at 29-10-2010 08:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- itmomoh at 2-11-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 29-10-2010 08:36 PM
I first posted this joke last 2yrs

r u serious? well maybe 2yr frm now i go tell pple say i don post am b4 but lik i said its 4 dos wen nova see am b4!!!
Posted: at 2-11-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bodeniyi at 2-11-2010 09:34 AM (14 years ago)
posted b4
Posted: at 2-11-2010 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- itmomoh at 2-11-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
ok i don hear talk anoda one
Posted: at 2-11-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bodeniyi at 2-11-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
you self resemble before.. na the other thing be that
Posted: at 2-11-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 2-11-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 2-11-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero