Omotola Album Launch Costs N1m Per table (Page 4)

Date: 16-09-2010 8:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- felixomosexy at 18-09-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
Omosexy u too much a bey  carry join body abey ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 18-09-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogodia at 18-09-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chibyski on 16-09-2010 08:37 AM
u 4 neked at once ur husband dun suffer
Posted: at 18-09-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ogefresh at 18-09-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
yea she is sexy but she is trying to pull down the name she spent so many years building.... she's not called to sing... no nig actor for now is called to sing they are just deceiving them selves ... Desmond Elliot is even the worst...
Posted: at 18-09-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abby at 18-09-2010 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
1 million Naira,  Huh?  because of?  has to be a joke.
Posted: at 18-09-2010 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 18-09-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
instead when u go post way forward for naija make we debate am u dey post irrelevant issue. OMOTOLA JOLADE who gives a 4***?

Posted: at 18-09-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- handbag at 19-09-2010 04:22 AM (13 years ago)
i dont no why this nollywood actress are fooling them self.i think she want to look like beyonce,girl  try ad stop singing,bcuz u cant sing,u act very wel so why all this singing of a thing,waste of money.the only people i no that sing wel is 1CHIOMA 2MAMA G 3ANITA,oders are just fake
Posted: at 19-09-2010 04:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jingal_076 at 19-09-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago)
hey watz d fuzz she is living her life yea u heard right her life y cant we just mind our own damn business this is freedom of speech overstretched
Posted: at 19-09-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yusufgiwa at 19-09-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
I LIKE OMOTOLA,BUT WHAT I DON'T LIKE ABOUT HER IS THIS, TOO SEXIST........PLS U NEED TO CALL BACK HOME YOUR CHILDREN AND HUSBAND NEED YOU PLY. REMEMBER, WHAT YOU DON'T DO PPLE WE STAR SAYING YOU ARE DOING IT. PPLE TALK ALOT ABOUT YOU IN ANOTHER WAY ROUND, AT LIST DRESS LIKE AFRICAN TRUE MOTHER.THAT IS MY LITTLE ADVICE FOR O.J.E
Posted: at 19-09-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yusufgiwa at 19-09-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
I LIKE OMOTOLA,BUT WHAT I DON'T LIKE ABOUT HER IS THIS, TOO SEXIST........PLS U NEED TO CALL BACK HOME YOUR CHILDREN AND HUSBAND NEED YOU PLY. REMEMBER, WHAT YOU DON'T DO PPLE WE STAR SAYING YOU ARE DOING IT. PPLE TALK ALOT ABOUT YOU IN ANOTHER WAY ROUND, AT LIST DRESS LIKE AFRICAN TRUE MOTHER.THAT IS MY LITTLE ADVICE FOR O.J.E
Posted: at 19-09-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-09-2010 09:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sunkyville on 16-09-2010 01:07 PM
EFCC, need to go to the party and arrest anybody that pays for a sit, ha ha! freakin hilarious!!

you are right ooo, bloody wasteful spending
Posted: at 19-09-2010 09:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-09-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sunkyville on 16-09-2010 01:07 PM
EFCC, need to go to the party and arrest anybody that pays for a sit, ha ha! freakin hilarious!!
Posted: at 19-09-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ilanse at 20-09-2010 01:42 AM (13 years ago)
NA SO THE MONEY DEY EASY? ABEG GIVE ME CHANCE TO PASS JOU (ONE MILLION!) GO ASK THE PEOPLE WAY DEY INTO MUSIC FOR SO MANY YRS HOW IT BE. FUNK YOU
Posted: at 20-09-2010 01:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- WYZZY at 20-09-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
Wonderful, Omo Sexy you are too amazing, who will ever think you have four children, and you are still this beautiful, men is great, nice shape nice looks, nice every thing, you still my number one in the huld...
Keep it up Sexy...
((())) Wyzzy_Y.Z
Posted: at 20-09-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-09-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: WYZZY on 20-09-2010 08:49 AM
Wonderful, Omo Sexy you are too amazing, who will ever think you have four children, and you are still this beautiful, men is great, nice shape nice looks, nice every thing, you still my number one in the huld...
Keep it up Sexy...
((())) Wyzzy_Y.Z

tats what she need aqtually , you paid a cool N1M per table now , then other things will follow , so pay for me and you ---- ok ?
Posted: at 20-09-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- heavychic at 20-09-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
 Embarrassed Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Shocked
why would this beautiful and talented lady want to sing i dont know .i guess everybody wants more money
take it easy my dear gir l the pics are a bit too garish.

Posted: at 20-09-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ekezieprince at 21-09-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
i will not be happy if efcc did not arrest ppl in dat party, for omotala with what i had she suppose to be like mother and not like hawkers, i pity the husdand, more mercy on the children. omotala what are u teaching ur children and entire nigerians? pls change ur are no longer young but too old. na end time virus
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-09-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ekezieprince on 21-09-2010 10:57 AM
i will not be happy if efcc did not arrest ppl in dat party, for omotala with what i had she suppose to be like mother and not like hawkers, i pity the husdand, more mercy on the children. omotala what are u teaching ur children and entire nigerians? pls change ur are no longer young but too old. na end time virus

A GOOD ADVICESO AND A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE
Posted: at 21-09-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Agatex at 23-09-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
passing not looking back
Posted: at 23-09-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-09-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
better so
Posted: at 23-09-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- tblaq at 23-09-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
men!!! dis chick is 2 sexxy
Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5