Abuja Men, God help una oh...am still baffled!!! (Page 11)

Date: 16-09-2010 10:49 am (14 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13
- do4sure at 25-09-2010 09:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 16-09-2010 10:56 AM
well well thats men for u
and dont be surprise it could be a planned job
on who will be d first to lay u

But if i were u i will play along and
collect what they ve to offer
but they will never see ma laps
not to talk of the color of ma panties
cos i sense a fowl play there
PREVENTION IS NOT ONLY BETTER IT IS CHEAPER THAN CURE. I ASSURE YOU PLAYING ALONG WILL END WITH A STORY YOU WILL NOT LIKE TO SHARE WITH PALS.BY THE TIME THE SCRIPT WILL BE OVER YOU MAY NOT BE WEARING PANTS TALKLESS OF THE COLOUR.
Posted: at 25-09-2010 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-09-2010 10:02 PM (14 years ago)
na wa ooo
Posted: at 25-09-2010 10:02 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- xter at 26-09-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
New love rats in d block Grin

Posted: at 26-09-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 26-09-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago)
-
Posted: at 26-09-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- jukkiebukwes at 27-09-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 25-09-2010 01:32 PM
Be careful, cause, one day you will walk by and some wife will catch her husband eying that your butt while licking his tongue gluttonously with bulging eyes and a bulge in his pants. It will be so absurd cause he may have made some joke that brought a smile to your face.

The wife sees her he-goat of a husband staring at a smiling full chested woman. What do you think happens after wards? She will start picturing lies.

And then comes assassins or poison in your tea or apple.

So young woman, please, protect yourself by slowly disengaging from those couples. Do it slowly and avoid them. You are important.
So solve this wahalla before it gets out of hand. The more you stay or tarry in the presence of those he-goats, the more dangerous it is for you.You may think it is normal. It isn't. And if it is, do not condone it.

Do not let yourself become the girl on the block that tried to snatch some Woman's husband. I think some disdain towards those men is in order. However, there is a thin line between a woman's communication of disappointment and out-right provocation.

Young woman be careful.
thanks agabs
Posted: at 27-09-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 27-09-2010 09:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 25-09-2010 09:44 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 16-09-2010 10:56 AM
well well thats men for u
and dont be surprise it could be a planned job
on who will be d first to lay u

But if i were u i will play along and
collect what they ve to offer
but they will never see ma laps
not to talk of the color of ma panties
cos i sense a fowl play there
PREVENTION IS NOT ONLY BETTER IT IS CHEAPER THAN CURE. I ASSURE YOU PLAYING ALONG WILL END WITH A STORY YOU WILL NOT LIKE TO SHARE WITH PALS.BY THE TIME THE SCRIPT WILL BE OVER YOU MAY NOT BE WEARING PANTS TALKLESS OF THE COLOUR.

Posted: at 27-09-2010 09:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 27-09-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 25-09-2010 10:27 AM
Jukkieb, wetin na? Why u dey quote me here and there? Wetin I do u? abi na my bitter truth pepper u so?

U know sumtin? i only dropped my comments from a normal man's perspective,those things they did to u; i do it also, but d gal must have flashed me d green light b4 i do it

i believe u understand y i asked u to check urself abi u're d most beautiful gal in ur area ni? Grin angelina jukkie sorry, jolie Grin Grin

which kind bitter truth be that... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-09-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 27-09-2010 09:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 26-09-2010 05:46 PM

u mean u, Ajanni and Onyin?   Grin
Posted: at 27-09-2010 09:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 27-09-2010 09:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-09-2010 06:13 AM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 24-09-2010 01:51 PM
Quote from: Lgee on 24-09-2010 12:29 PM
THEY PLANNED IT N WILL SURELY DISCUSS ABOUT YO BODY WEN THEY R TRU WIT U... MY FREND SHUN THOSE *****ERS...
well their plan failed woefully

Quote from: xter on 24-09-2010 12:35 PM
She don hear u
Mr mouth, i dey feel ur venom Grin Grin

from how many distance Huh?Huh?Huh?? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
u dont wanna know Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-09-2010 09:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-09-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 27-09-2010 09:39 AM
Quote from: xter on 26-09-2010 05:46 PM

u mean u, Ajanni and Onyin?   Grin

Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 27-09-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- xter at 27-09-2010 09:38 PM (14 years ago)
Ajanni obo Grin and onyin na.

Posted: at 27-09-2010 09:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-09-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 27-09-2010 09:38 PM

you not only obo but plus angulu too
Posted: at 27-09-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- jukkiebukwes at 28-09-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
uhm, passing with Xter
Posted: at 28-09-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 28-09-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 24-09-2010 01:48 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 23-09-2010 04:08 PM
UNA NOR DEY TRY__ YOU say the thing baffled you and yet you collect money from them
you nor get shame abi?

soom pple no dey understand english again oh chai!!!
Quote from: xter on 23-09-2010 04:11 PM
So she don dey collect money? Haaaa! Na to open lappy for d guys to browse na in remain Grin

u ehn!!! u cant get to me, not at all, carry ur mouth dey go...oji onu
Quote from: snedy on 23-09-2010 05:06 PM
Y she go open leg? send ur sister to do that abeg. no bi my angel
u can tell him that again swt

ok so na him u wan open leg for abi? hehehehehehe, u don enter one chance  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-09-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 28-09-2010 03:28 PM (14 years ago)
chukwu ama nkwe...God forbid!!! c'est ne pas possible
Posted: at 28-09-2010 03:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 29-09-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2010 10:01 PM
Quote from: xter on 27-09-2010 09:38 PM

you not only obo but plus angulu too
Lol.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 29-09-2010 12:33 AM (14 years ago)
that serve him better i think
Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:33 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- nicestobi at 29-09-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago)
u aint see nofin yet
Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skip2D at 29-09-2010 03:09 AM (14 years ago)
on more than one occasion the OP mentioned money.... "toasting involves spending some money...." and they are stingy them no wan drop......

if they were not married i can only imagine want will happen a threesome at the right price wont be a surprise

But i like the way the poster suggest its only a cheap girl that will sleep with these two...naija gurls for sho!! Abuja aint cheap ya kno!!

if you dont tell their wives it might be safe to conclude that you are expecting the day they will pay up of up their game.  .   .

there are some girls you look at just once and dont chat up with 'getting down' and there are some girls you look at once and bam you spit cheap game with some money you have 50% chance
Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 29-09-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Skip2D on 29-09-2010 03:09 AM
on more than one occasion the OP mentioned money.... "toasting involves spending some money...." and they are stingy them no wan drop......

if they were not married i can only imagine want will happen a threesome at the right price wont be a surprise

But i like the way the poster suggest its only a cheap girl that will sleep with these two...naija gurls for sho!! Abuja aint cheap ya kno!!

if you dont tell their wives it might be safe to conclude that you are expecting the day they will pay up of up their game.  .   .

there are some girls you look at just once and dont chat up with 'getting down' and there are some girls you look at once and bam you spit cheap game with some money you have 50% chance

are u done?Huh?Huh?Huh? thats ur thinking so u ar free...
Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13