@Pkingx:You must be kidding, right? What food for thoughts may be there?
if there will be d need for reproduction/multiplication over there You have jokes in your program or something?  How could be need of multiplication in heaven? And even if that would be the case, that won't be done the way it's done on earth! Come ooooooooooon!
Live and let live! Posted: at 29-09-2010 05:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
pkingx at 29-09-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago) (m) @Pkingx:You must be kidding, right? What food for thoughts may be there?
if there will be d need for reproduction/multiplication over there You have jokes in your program or something?  How could be need of multiplication in heaven? And even if that would be the case, that won't be done the way it's done on earth! Come ooooooooooon! weird questions gets weird attention and ofcourse weird answers
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 29-09-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
hmmmm Posted: at 29-09-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
@Pkingx:You must be kidding, right? What food for thoughts may be there?
if there will be d need for reproduction/multiplication over there You have jokes in your program or something?  How could be need of multiplication in heaven? And even if that would be the case, that won't be done the way it's done on earth! Come ooooooooooon! weird questions gets weird attention and ofcourse weird answers  This one...really, doesn't deserve any second thought!
Live and let live! Posted: at 29-09-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
pkingx at 29-09-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago) (m) @Pkingx:You must be kidding, right? What food for thoughts may be there?
if there will be d need for reproduction/multiplication over there You have jokes in your program or something?  How could be need of multiplication in heaven? And even if that would be the case, that won't be done the way it's done on earth! Come ooooooooooon! weird questions gets weird attention and ofcourse weird answers  This one...really, doesn't deserve any second thought! just trying to keep my hands busy on d keyboard...hehehe
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 29-09-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Aha! Okkkkkkk
Live and let live! Posted: at 29-09-2010 10:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
pkingx at 29-09-2010 10:27 AM (14 years ago) (m) Aha! Okkkkkkk
 ...i like ur new look...artistic
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 29-09-2010 10:27 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Aha! Okkkkkkk
 ...i like ur new look...artistic You have seen me well and u still think it's me there? If u think I resemble here,I'll take it as a compliment!
Live and let live! Posted: at 29-09-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pkingx, you've won a companion in heaven but take it easy.
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 29-09-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 29-09-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
What dear, Are you angry?
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 29-09-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Not angry! I just didn't understand what u wanted to say there!
Live and let live! Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
good4u007 at 29-09-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago) (m) Huumh! Very soon you will know the TRUTH and that TRUTH shall set you free! Get there first and see!! Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Who is good4u007?
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 29-09-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Inemx at 29-09-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) I MADE LOVE TO..... WHEN GOT THERE Posted: at 29-09-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 29-09-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) brb Posted: at 29-09-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Michro at 29-09-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) you that your tongue sef , e get as e be
wetin u talk abt ma sexy lips  your tongue now , e come be like head of a lizard now
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 29-09-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pkingx at 29-09-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) (m) Aha! Okkkkkkk
 ...i like ur new look...artistic You have seen me well and u still think it's me there? If u think I resemble here,I'll take it as a compliment!  wasnt refering 2 ur real looks...i just like d artistic monochrone (black n white) nature of ur profile pic ...dats wat i meant
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 29-09-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
pkingx at 29-09-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) Pkingx, you've won a companion in heaven but take it easy.
meaning i shuldnt pass cmpliments wen i see wat looks good? wat companion r u refering to by d way?...my wife? ...if na she, she knows me well n she understands
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 29-09-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Aha! Okkkkkkk
 ...i like ur new look...artistic You have seen me well and u still think it's me there? If u think I resemble here,I'll take it as a compliment!  wasnt refering 2 ur real looks...i just like d artistic monochrone (black n white) nature of ur profile pic ...dats wat i meant Ahhh! I got it! Yeah, I usually use those pics for expressing my attitudes from a certain time! So.....nothing it's accidentally!
Live and let live! Posted: at 29-09-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |