@ heavychic! hehe__see bible scholar__see u tomorrow for defense Reply
THERE WILL BE SEX IN HEAVEN BUT ONLY FOR MARRIED COUPLES. Reply
yeye fowl___UNA DEY TRY GOD abi? TRY TO MAKE HEAVEN and NOT SEX Reply
oh my worrrld what a question...unbelieavable! Reply
Quote from: Michro on 20-09-2010 08:53 PM This poster is experiencing a psychological deterioration thats for sure
Ur a clown. ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
@poster the one way you dey do for here nor rich you? Reply
mumu talk, u never think of how u go take make haven na phyuk u dey think of, mugu Reply
Maybe there will be bkos no one knows whats happening there. Just pray that u die soon so that u will find out! Reply
u are only but monkey,ewu ewu ewu woman bottom looker,why not u first fight for ur salvation sorry for u boy at this ur age Replyanyway sorry and pitty for ur parents.
Quote from: textex on 20-09-2010 10:54 PM Maybe there will be bkos no one knows whats happening there. Just pray that u die soon so that u will find out! Yeah! This poster's death is very near so that he will go and confirm it there'll be sex in heaven. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
strive hard to make heaven first. Reply
SENSELESS POST Reply
may God for give us all Reply
@ poster there are somethings you post 4 fun but not with GOD just pray and beg for this rubbish you have posted am sure you've hurt king of kings feelngs..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
waoo Reply
Gbam Reply
Christians in the house, huh!!!!!! ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
May God forgive all of una ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!