Quote from: igure on 27-09-2010 09:11 AM Quote from: ajanni on 25-09-2010 03:01 PM Quote from: igure on 25-09-2010 09:43 AM Quote from: ajanni on 23-09-2010 08:04 PM Quote from: igure on 23-09-2010 07:19 PM Quote from: ajanni on 22-09-2010 10:30 PM Quote from: igure on 21-09-2010 05:37 PM A dead Woman. this boy so you dey ? e don tay well well wey i see you last , how things ? how yah mouth too ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() doh ooo smal pickin , he never grow since i know am so , and maybe e never leave one class too you are still in high class , and you said you have grown more than me ? you are still a kid anyway and you think like a kid as well , even the smalest of my child almost bypass that high class by now , so you forget say i am not from your area ? only the peoples from your area kills their wives now , and if you doubt me , i will tell you how many even from your own village killed their wives upto the present time and even those that happen before you were born ---- ok ? be a good boy and don,t follows the foot steps of your gone ones ![]() ![]() ![]() i taught you had changedby now , i never knew you still remain as you are before , where ever you might be hidding your self , thats just your own bloody problems and concern too , as i did not and will never feels your present nor your absent , i am what i was before you came to know me and i remain so , its the mad ones like you that gives me all shorts of names before now , and did any body ever tells you that it stinch into my body ? never , i don,t care so much about that and i am very comfortable with that , if just being a muslim will so earns me that, i am ok , but its quite true too that those who kills with swards will always frownat the sward being dangling before their faces , you and your likes are noting but trained terrorist and you are just being paid with what you deserves day in day out , and it will continues to be so , onye ara , that title of OLE really belongs to your father so , mad and stupid boy , onye nzuzu , onye iberi-ibe Allow me to re-quote you.Mr AJANNI------OLOSHI--OMO---ORI--BURUKU--OMO--ALE. ("this small boy so you dey" ) You asked for it you stupid Muslim radical man.You see,there are more better moderate Muslim men and women who really believe in co-existence of human beings not person like you Hausa man hiding in the shadow of Mohammedanism,in the pretense of trying to be a Muslim man.I will not rain an abusive languages on Father for i believe that your Father must be strong believer in Islam.I respect Him but i frankly believe that you refuse some home training, basic training.oooooooooh Ajanni you are a dead cat. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() igure. i doubt so much wether you can ever be cured of those mentality in you , its just a pity that you becomes a mental patience at a tender age ,its rather a wasting of time too from my side replying to your stupidity so keep on barking there and very soon you wil run enter the market so --onye osi ,
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2010 03:22 PM Quote from: igure on 27-09-2010 09:11 AM Quote from: ajanni on 25-09-2010 03:01 PM Quote from: igure on 25-09-2010 09:43 AM Quote from: ajanni on 23-09-2010 08:04 PM Quote from: igure on 23-09-2010 07:19 PM Quote from: ajanni on 22-09-2010 10:30 PM Quote from: igure on 21-09-2010 05:37 PM A dead Woman. this boy so you dey ? e don tay well well wey i see you last , how things ? how yah mouth too ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() doh ooo smal pickin , he never grow since i know am so , and maybe e never leave one class too you are still in high class , and you said you have grown more than me ? you are still a kid anyway and you think like a kid as well , even the smalest of my child almost bypass that high class by now , so you forget say i am not from your area ? only the peoples from your area kills their wives now , and if you doubt me , i will tell you how many even from your own village killed their wives upto the present time and even those that happen before you were born ---- ok ? be a good boy and don,t follows the foot steps of your gone ones ![]() ![]() ![]() i taught you had changedby now , i never knew you still remain as you are before , where ever you might be hidding your self , thats just your own bloody problems and concern too , as i did not and will never feels your present nor your absent , i am what i was before you came to know me and i remain so , its the mad ones like you that gives me all shorts of names before now , and did any body ever tells you that it stinch into my body ? never , i don,t care so much about that and i am very comfortable with that , if just being a muslim will so earns me that, i am ok , but its quite true too that those who kills with swards will always frownat the sward being dangling before their faces , you and your likes are noting but trained terrorist and you are just being paid with what you deserves day in day out , and it will continues to be so , onye ara , that title of OLE really belongs to your father so , mad and stupid boy , onye nzuzu , onye iberi-ibe Allow me to re-quote you.Mr AJANNI------OLOSHI--OMO---ORI--BURUKU--OMO--ALE. ("this small boy so you dey" ) You asked for it you stupid Muslim radical man.You see,there are more better moderate Muslim men and women who really believe in co-existence of human beings not person like you Hausa man hiding in the shadow of Mohammedanism,in the pretense of trying to be a Muslim man.I will not rain an abusive languages on Father for i believe that your Father must be strong believer in Islam.I respect Him but i frankly believe that you refuse some home training, basic training.oooooooooh Ajanni you are a dead cat. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() igure. i doubt so much wether you can ever be cured of those mentality in you , its just a pity that you becomes a mental patience at a tender age ,its rather a wasting of time too from my side replying to your stupidity so keep on barking there and very soon you wil run enter the market so --onye osi , You are a compound foolish man.Who cares about your stupidity. Go and dead ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: igure on 27-09-2010 06:15 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2010 03:22 PM Quote from: igure on 27-09-2010 09:11 AM Quote from: ajanni on 25-09-2010 03:01 PM Quote from: igure on 25-09-2010 09:43 AM Quote from: ajanni on 23-09-2010 08:04 PM Quote from: igure on 23-09-2010 07:19 PM Quote from: ajanni on 22-09-2010 10:30 PM Quote from: igure on 21-09-2010 05:37 PM A dead Woman. this boy so you dey ? e don tay well well wey i see you last , how things ? how yah mouth too ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() doh ooo smal pickin , he never grow since i know am so , and maybe e never leave one class too you are still in high class , and you said you have grown more than me ? you are still a kid anyway and you think like a kid as well , even the smalest of my child almost bypass that high class by now , so you forget say i am not from your area ? only the peoples from your area kills their wives now , and if you doubt me , i will tell you how many even from your own village killed their wives upto the present time and even those that happen before you were born ---- ok ? be a good boy and don,t follows the foot steps of your gone ones ![]() ![]() ![]() i taught you had changedby now , i never knew you still remain as you are before , where ever you might be hidding your self , thats just your own bloody problems and concern too , as i did not and will never feels your present nor your absent , i am what i was before you came to know me and i remain so , its the mad ones like you that gives me all shorts of names before now , and did any body ever tells you that it stinch into my body ? never , i don,t care so much about that and i am very comfortable with that , if just being a muslim will so earns me that, i am ok , but its quite true too that those who kills with swards will always frownat the sward being dangling before their faces , you and your likes are noting but trained terrorist and you are just being paid with what you deserves day in day out , and it will continues to be so , onye ara , that title of OLE really belongs to your father so , mad and stupid boy , onye nzuzu , onye iberi-ibe Allow me to re-quote you.Mr AJANNI------OLOSHI--OMO---ORI--BURUKU--OMO--ALE. ("this small boy so you dey" ) You asked for it you stupid Muslim radical man.You see,there are more better moderate Muslim men and women who really believe in co-existence of human beings not person like you Hausa man hiding in the shadow of Mohammedanism,in the pretense of trying to be a Muslim man.I will not rain an abusive languages on Father for i believe that your Father must be strong believer in Islam.I respect Him but i frankly believe that you refuse some home training, basic training.oooooooooh Ajanni you are a dead cat. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() igure. i doubt so much wether you can ever be cured of those mentality in you , its just a pity that you becomes a mental patience at a tender age ,its rather a wasting of time too from my side replying to your stupidity so keep on barking there and very soon you wil run enter the market so --onye osi , You are a compound foolish man.Who cares about your stupidity. Go and dead ![]() ![]() ![]() look at this stupid boy ? dead living human you are mad really and i am fully ready to contain your madness too, bastard errand boy
NO COMMENT Reply
God go punisham well if e no beg for forgiveness then seek for change> Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
even if he beg for forgiveness one muillion times GOD actually have HIS way of punishing those kind of criminals Reply
Quote from: simele on 17-09-2010 09:16 AM just for the sake of love that is not love its devil spiders love, who ate up its mate for kissing sake. well sah GOD go arest him where ever he be don run go :'( GOD be whit her children
The world is coming to an end. We have to expect this things on the last days. It is written in the bible. I dont condemn what he did, he should get the maximum prison time. This S.O.B should be punish severely for what he did. Peace out y"ll. Later Reply![]()
wonders will never end. may her soul rest in peace Reply
The man no try atall.... Reply
how e for do Reply![]()
Its not justfied, should be coaght and hungged Reply
ok Reply