WHAT WILL BE YOUR REACTION IF YOU CATCH HER RED-HANDEDLY?

Date: 17-09-2010 10:51 am (13 years ago) | Author: Master John Adikpe
- at 17-09-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
If you decide to pay your spouse a surprise visit,
and on getting to his/her house and you catch him/her
on the act (on the bed) with your best friend.

What will be your reaction? And for you that were caught,
what will you explain to your spouse, knowing that there is no
amount of lie to cover yourself up since you were caught red-handedly?

Posted: at 17-09-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 17-09-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
It is not going to be easy but the best option is SILENT.
Posted: at 17-09-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 17-09-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Nothing!
End of story in the same moment!

Posted: at 17-09-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 17-09-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-09-2010 11:08 AM

But if you were the one caught, what will you explain?
Posted: at 17-09-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 17-09-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Bestfriend/girfriend... Na the gf carry last be that.
Posted: at 17-09-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-09-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
i go go my house

Posted: at 17-09-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- youngk at 17-09-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
bye bye now.no story
Posted: at 17-09-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Micheall at 17-09-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
i will simply sit down,.....
 cross my leg and watch them ride on while i smoke my ciger....cause
   when am done smoking, then...somebody got to be shot in da ass!!!
Posted: at 17-09-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 17-09-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
I go just kneel down and give glory to GOD

Posted: at 17-09-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 17-09-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
i caught ma gf, end of story
he caught me still end of story
Posted: at 17-09-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 17-09-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 17-09-2010 02:33 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-09-2010 11:08 AM

But if you were the one caught, what will you explain?

WILL NEVER ENGAGE IN SUCH STUPID ACT.  ONE IS ENOUGH FOR ME.
Posted: at 17-09-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 17-09-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-09-2010 03:41 PM
i go go my house

Then, what happens next?
Posted: at 17-09-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 17-09-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Ya'll keep asking this question over and over. In this situation there's really only one thing to do....................Wait for your turn.
Posted: at 17-09-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 17-09-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
Opportunity to switch over.

Posted: at 17-09-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- petmanuel4loura at 22-05-2013 09:19 AM (10 years ago)
SILENT. TO NO HER REACTION
Posted: at 22-05-2013 09:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- yinkaolu_1 at 22-05-2013 12:10 PM (10 years ago)
If I catch my girl in such situation, I'll just hiss and turn back..

and if I get caught(though I really doubt that), I wont panic, i'll make sure I enjoy the ride all through, after all the deed has been done already..
Posted: at 22-05-2013 12:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeninflower at 22-05-2013 11:56 PM (10 years ago)
Na to just de video be dat, Cheesy show ooo ,see blue film.i go just seat down de watch Grin
Posted: at 22-05-2013 11:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- valleydust at 23-05-2013 09:18 AM (10 years ago)
ok... the perfect time to act a Ramsey naija movie scene, you remind her of the first day you saw her and how you have loved her, how you have trusted her and how she has now now failed. the next thing is you shake hands with your best friend becuz its not his fault, he just toast the babe and she fall.
after that you walk out sadly. and wait for part 2...
Posted: at 23-05-2013 09:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 20-08-2015 09:24 AM (8 years ago)
Love
Posted: at 20-08-2015 09:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero