lol...gluck bro Reply
just go vote 4 fabmic Reply
Quote from: fabmic on 21-09-2010 07:18 PM A prophet of God revealed dat the person dat will win the 2011 presidency election is FABMIC!, so don't even waste ur time voting 4 another person
Quote from: ajanni on 22-09-2010 06:44 AM Quote from: fabmic on 21-09-2010 07:18 PM A prophet of God revealed dat the person dat will win the 2011 presidency election is FABMIC!, so don't even waste ur time voting 4 another person na you be this ? see how he look like nkrumah , you better go back to ghana before it will be too late for you , nigeria is for the nigerian only
I like your dream but wait for your generation,definitely not this. Reply
which parti u belong to Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Quote from: fabmic on 21-09-2010 07:18 PM A prophet of God revealed dat the person dat will win the 2011 presidency election is FABMIC!, so don't even waste ur time voting 4 another person Dream on bro..........there is no harm/crime in dreaming........... ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
yes , but some dream na deceive ooo. Replylike some body who founds plenty plenty money while asleep , must he celebrate it while awake ?
ajn watch your mouth there befor i break it for you. Reply
you no fit ooo, you too small now , wetin i do you sef Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Lol.you wish Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 22-09-2010 10:37 PM ![]()
lil man Reply
Quote from: onyin on 22-09-2010 10:40 PM Quote from: ajanni on 22-09-2010 10:37 PM ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 22-09-2010 06:46 AM Quote from: ajanni on 22-09-2010 06:44 AM Quote from: fabmic on 21-09-2010 07:18 PM A prophet of God revealed dat the person dat will win the 2011 presidency election is FABMIC!, so don't even waste ur time voting 4 another person na you be this ? see how he look like nkrumah , you better go back to ghana before it will be too late for you , nigeria is for the nigerian only
oky oo Reply
Quote from: fabmic on 23-09-2010 07:34 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-09-2010 10:40 PM Quote from: ajanni on 22-09-2010 10:37 PM ![]()