what

i dont understand what this means???

Quote from: preciouslyme on 25-09-2010 12:19 AM Quote from: fabmic on 24-09-2010 10:24 PM Quote from: preciouslyme on 24-09-2010 07:58 PM Quote from: fabmic on 24-09-2010 07:50 PM men(donor) dey donate while women(recipient) dey receive what ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i dont understand what this means??? ![]() ![]()
never Reply
There are some things that a woman can do better than a man.....and many things a man can do better...I have no problem with it....I can think of many things I would not even want to do better than a man. Reply
ok , you give us just one example now Reply
wetin u need the example for? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
lol. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 25-09-2010 03:35 PM ok , you give us just one example now :)Many men are born with the natural ability to patch and fix things when they beak down...such as a car or things around your home.
Things a woman can do better are strictly things that women are suppose to do. Same applies to men. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
ooops excuse the typo.... i meant "break" down Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 25-09-2010 03:59 PM wetin u need the example for? just to confirms she really understand the topic well now , and wey your sista sophie?
wetin you wan do with Sophie?........... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 25-09-2010 04:14 PM wetin you wan do with Sophie?........... hahaaah DP abi na DPO sef , make you lif that side now
Quote from: ajanni on 25-09-2010 04:16 PM Quote from: divineproject on 25-09-2010 04:14 PM wetin you wan do with Sophie?........... hahaaah DP abi na DPO sef , make you lif that side now ![]()
e be like say you never read the other topic well well , so , ask DP i don talk am say i will need some trailers to transport my pickin and i have just started so -- ok Reply![]() ![]()
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: ajanni on 25-09-2010 04:30 PM e be like say you never read the other topic well well , so , ask DP i don talk am say i will need some trailers to transport my pickin and i have just started so -- ok Lol.Watin?.You waa make your own nation,now waa Goodluck dey carry 1billion Naira go buy dustbin nie you dey think of pickins.Yawa! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
TO THOSE MAN WHO STRONG ENOUGH WOMEN CANNOT STAND THEM Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 25-09-2010 04:32 PM haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa a wetin ? just now you know dat ? haahhah na im make you shout sotay i hear from here ? na wa ooo, i don discuss dat in details few days ago now on a topic you posted , so you never read am yet ??
Quote from: onyin on 25-09-2010 04:35 PM Quote from: ajanni on 25-09-2010 04:30 PM e be like say you never read the other topic well well , so , ask DP i don talk am say i will need some trailers to transport my pickin and i have just started so -- ok Lol.Watin?.You waa make your own nation,now waa Goodluck dey carry 1billion Naira go buy dustbin nie you dey think of pickins.Yawa! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na my fault so ? my house just full of ejima ejima now , from one single throw , i dey pick twice twice ---- i don discuss am few dayd ago now , so you never read am ? somebody don talk am sey no space for me so in lagos , i tell am sey , me i go erect my own estate for lagoon soon -- ok ? haaahah