Gay pastor escapes mob attack in Lagos (Page 5)

Date: 24-09-2010 2:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ceenod
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- ajanni at 27-09-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 24-09-2010 04:52 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

good ooo , fine baby
Posted: at 27-09-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 27-09-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2010 04:39 PM

good ooo , fine baby
Thanks..
Posted: at 27-09-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scot at 27-09-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
whtin man do man
Posted: at 27-09-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uchevictor at 27-09-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
u go fear fear
Posted: at 27-09-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maxodus at 27-09-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Eiw!
Posted: at 27-09-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-09-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 27-09-2010 04:47 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2010 04:39 PM

good ooo , fine baby
Thanks..

alright my dear
Posted: at 27-09-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- portiphar at 28-09-2010 01:57 AM (13 years ago)
yoruba call am, iriri aye
Posted: at 28-09-2010 01:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 28-09-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
It is very alarming at the rate fake pastors' parade our nation deceiveing, maiming and killing people. This guy should be sentenced to life imprisonment for blaspheming with the name of God claiming he is a pastor.
Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oluolu at 28-09-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
2Pe:2:1: But there were false prophets also among the people, even as there shall be false teachers among you, who privily shall bring in damnable heresies, even denying the Lord that bought them, and bring upon themselves swift destruction.

M't:24:24: For there shall arise false Christs, and false prophets, and shall shew great signs and wonders; insomuch that, if it were possible, they shall deceive the very elect.

M't:7:15: Beware of false prophets, which come to you in sheep's clothing, but inwardly they are ravening wolves.

Let he  who have hears hear what the spirit is saying. Shikena
Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sahvision at 28-09-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
This issue with men of god and money making rituals...Anyone who fakes gets a reward from the most hight God
Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- plainheart at 28-09-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2010 04:37 PM
Quote from: plainheart on 27-09-2010 03:25 PM
Quote from: inhimalone on 26-09-2010 04:23 PM
And if a man has sex relations with a man, the two of them have done a disgusting thing: let them be put to death; their blood will be on them. Leviticus 20:13

If a man also lie with mankind, as he lieth with a woman, both of them have committed an abomination: they shall surely be put to death; their blood [shall be] upon them. Leviticus 20:13.

Do you not know that the wicked will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived: Neither the segxwally immoral nor idolaters nor adulterers nor male prostitutes nor homosegxwal offenders nor thieves nor the greedy nor drunkards nor slanderers nor swindlers will inherit the kingdom of God. 1 Corinthians 6:9-11 .

Surely you know that the people who do wrong will not inherit God's kingdom. Do not be fooled. Those who sin segxwally, worship idols, take part in adultery, those who are male prostitutes, or men who have segxwal relations with other men, those who steal, are greedy, get drunk, lie about others, or rob—these people will not inherit God's kingdom. 1 Corinthians 6:9-11 .

Do you not know that the unrighteous will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived. Neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor homosegxwals, nor sodomites, nor thieves, nor covetous, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor extortioners will inherit the kingdom of God. 1 Corinthians 6:9-11.

My good friends, you are as bad as homosegxwals if you are adulterers, idolaters, thieves, covetous, Liars, drunkards, revilers and extortioners. even when you tell a lie against other people you as bad as homosegxwals.The bible said, they will not inherit the kingdom of God in 1 Corinthians 6:9-11.

Do not judge, and you will not be judged. Do not condemn, and you will not be condemned. Forgive, and you will be forgiven. Judge not, that ye be not judged. For with what judgment ye judge, ye shall be judged: and with what measure ye mete, it shall be measured to you again. LUKE 6:37

I LOVE GOD AND HIS PEOPLE:

"........He that is without sin among you, let him first cast a stone at her" ~ John chapter 8 verse 7.

The bible says and all have sinned and come short of the glory of God.

The Man in question does not deserve the punishment (as in to make him eat his excreta), he only needs deliverance.  Though I'm no saying what he has done is right.  We all are sinners I pray God will forgive us all, amen!

yes your bible might be right , but what is bad is bad ooo, did you support what he had done ? wrecking other people,s life . was that what the bible taught ?

Ajanni, try to read and digest what I said(typed) I never said Bible or I'm in support of what he has done. What I meant is that the Man in question needs help (deliverance) and touch of God. Try to get me right.
Posted: at 28-09-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- batos_locos at 28-09-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
I think he realy needs a deliverance
Posted: at 28-09-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 28-09-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
devil-incarnate
Posted: at 28-09-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 28-09-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olu4king on 27-09-2010 06:43 AM
oyibo wey bring religion to you say gay is a way of life so, why are you monkeys beating this guy for living his life the way he wants it? human right abuse plenty for 9ja jo!
Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked
Posted: at 28-09-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 28-09-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Wow Shocked! The guys is 21 yo....@ that age even if you received the calling shudnt u b in training with another elderly pastor....problem nowadays is every Tom, Dick and Harry wanna b a pastor and here they come
Posted: at 28-09-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-09-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: plainheart on 28-09-2010 03:24 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2010 04:37 PM
Quote from: plainheart on 27-09-2010 03:25 PM
Quote from: inhimalone on 26-09-2010 04:23 PM
And if a man has sex relations with a man, the two of them have done a disgusting thing: let them be put to death; their blood will be on them. Leviticus 20:13

If a man also lie with mankind, as he lieth with a woman, both of them have committed an abomination: they shall surely be put to death; their blood [shall be] upon them. Leviticus 20:13.

Do you not know that the wicked will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived: Neither the segxwally immoral nor idolaters nor adulterers nor male prostitutes nor homosegxwal offenders nor thieves nor the greedy nor drunkards nor slanderers nor swindlers will inherit the kingdom of God. 1 Corinthians 6:9-11 .

Surely you know that the people who do wrong will not inherit God's kingdom. Do not be fooled. Those who sin segxwally, worship idols, take part in adultery, those who are male prostitutes, or men who have segxwal relations with other men, those who steal, are greedy, get drunk, lie about others, or rob—these people will not inherit God's kingdom. 1 Corinthians 6:9-11 .

Do you not know that the unrighteous will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived. Neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor homosegxwals, nor sodomites, nor thieves, nor covetous, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor extortioners will inherit the kingdom of God. 1 Corinthians 6:9-11.

My good friends, you are as bad as homosegxwals if you are adulterers, idolaters, thieves, covetous, Liars, drunkards, revilers and extortioners. even when you tell a lie against other people you as bad as homosegxwals.The bible said, they will not inherit the kingdom of God in 1 Corinthians 6:9-11.

Do not judge, and you will not be judged. Do not condemn, and you will not be condemned. Forgive, and you will be forgiven. Judge not, that ye be not judged. For with what judgment ye judge, ye shall be judged: and with what measure ye mete, it shall be measured to you again. LUKE 6:37

I LOVE GOD AND HIS PEOPLE:

"........He that is without sin among you, let him first cast a stone at her" ~ John chapter 8 verse 7.

The bible says and all have sinned and come short of the glory of God.

The Man in question does not deserve the punishment (as in to make him eat his excreta), he only needs deliverance.  Though I'm no saying what he has done is right.  We all are sinners I pray God will forgive us all, amen!

yes your bible might be right , but what is bad is bad ooo, did you support what he had done ? wrecking other people,s life . was that what the bible taught ?

Ajanni, try to read and digest what I said(typed) I never said Bible or I'm in support of what he has done. What I meant is that the Man in question needs help (deliverance) and touch of God. Try to get me right.

alright ooo , plain , but he has got the needed help so from the crowds there
Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyin at 29-09-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- plainheart at 29-09-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
@ajanni,  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked na wa for U oh! Is what they did to the guy Ur definition of help?  Grin  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-09-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
o yes
Posted: at 29-09-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-09-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
they no even help him well so ,
only little help they give am
yeye and uselesss pastor
Posted: at 29-09-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7