12 Nigerians may face death penalty in Benin Republic (Page 7)

Date: 24-09-2010 6:35 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 05:00 AM (14 years ago)
thats never our own traditions and practise , and its never our own ways of life as well , i am not your Tribe , and i have noting in common with them , its you that does such a thngs and in ay way you are more or less an animals but only in human flesh , stupid m idiot , bastard , and senseless criminal gangs , GOD will never ever have HIS mercy upon you all , useless animals
Posted: at 6-10-2010 05:00 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- mbavalentine at 6-10-2010 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
AM JUST WATCHING!
Posted: at 6-10-2010 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-10-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
WATCH WELL
Posted: at 7-10-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- talkandsave at 8-10-2010 04:40 AM (14 years ago)
IDIOT
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-10-2010 09:05 AM (14 years ago)
is your father
Posted: at 8-10-2010 09:05 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- igure at 8-10-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
MULLAH AJANNI SAID
MA GUORO,AFTER YOU WILL DISPLAY JEEDA.
USELESS  HAUSA MAN
Posted: at 8-10-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-10-2010 10:44 PM (14 years ago)
thats your own headache so , useless igbo boy
Posted: at 8-10-2010 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- talkandsave at 9-10-2010 04:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-10-2010 09:05 AM
is your father
is your mother.
Posted: at 9-10-2010 04:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 9-10-2010 04:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: igure on  8-10-2010 10:07 AM
MULLAH AJANNI SAID
MA GUORO,AFTER YOU WILL DISPLAY JEEDA.
USELESS  HAUSA MAN
Posted: at 9-10-2010 04:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 9-10-2010 04:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-10-2010 10:44 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-10-2010 04:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-10-2010 08:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on  9-10-2010 04:03 AM
is your father
is your mother.

is your father and your wh*re mother, bastard and stupid
Posted: at 9-10-2010 08:33 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- talkandsave at 9-10-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-10-2010 08:33 AM
is your father
is your mother.

illegitimate vagabond.
Posted: at 9-10-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-10-2010 10:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on  9-10-2010 07:47 PM
is your father
is your mother.

illegitimate vagabond.

like you and the head of your family Huh?? bastard
Posted: at 9-10-2010 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- igure at 9-10-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago)
I have just fined one of the most funniest Hausa Man on this very page.So you do want to convert the crocodile skin to shoe?Mullah Ajanni, you will soon change your profile photo to the really Alhaji Imam Sheu musa Said Ajanni.
BIG HEAD Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  
Posted: at 9-10-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-10-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago)
this boy , why is it always only on a crime topic you comments on ? you must be a criminal for sure , how about those your brother that were awaiting the excutions at the indonesia the other time ? eighteen of them , abi dey don chop off their heads ?
Posted: at 9-10-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- igure at 11-10-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-10-2010 11:54 PM
this boy , why is it always only on a crime topic you comments on ? you must be a criminal for sure , how about those your brother that were awaiting the excutions at the indonesia the other time ? eighteen of them , abi dey don chop off their heads ?
If the Indonesia Govt.chop off their heads it could have been a deterrent to other yamiri dodo doya ibo's boys.AJNNI,you fail to read some of my comments comprehensively.I am a crime fighter.i have discovered that because of your  bias mind and extremely fundamental in all things you do....it's might be the basic reasons WHY people hated you.You are a Muslim from all indication and you definitely knew that a  good Muslim should not pose any nasty words on the internet...I wonder which kind of a Muslim you are.Some few month's ago you posed a copy of KORAN on your profile,3 weeks later, cola-nuts and now crocodile.Stop fooling around and concentrate on your 5days prayers in which you often forget to recite  daily.
Don't try to be a nice guy when your stupidities is been exposed
Foolish Hausa man           
Posted: at 11-10-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-10-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
look at this donkey head boy , i have never at any given time posted a Quraan on my pics here , and thats one , forget to recites in my 5 times daily prayers ? you must be drunks ,you are not very honest in your comments on me and you are not sincer in what you have said so far , its only the bad ones like you that sees me as bad too , i said it before , and GOD HIMSELF knows i am very honest and truthful to the core, my best friend at one time was EMEKA ISU OR IZU , and those that benefited with me much were even the chritianity , two pastors at one time resides in my house free of charge for some years back , and while packing out they even refuses to settle the electricty bill , and shortly when another tenants moves inn , the light was disconected on them , i paid back to reconnect it , how about that ? and is that what your religion taught you ?
Posted: at 11-10-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-10-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
look at this donkey head boy , i have never at any given time posted a Quraan on my pics here , and thats one , forget to recites in my 5 times daily prayers ? you must be drunks ,you are not very honest in your comments on me and you are not sincer in what you have said so far , its only the bad ones like you that sees me as bad too , i said it before , and GOD HIMSELF knows i am very honest and truthful to the core, my best friend at one time was EMEKA ISU OR IZU , and those that benefited with me much were even the chritianity , two pastors at one time resides in my house free of charge for some years back , and while packing out they even refuses to settle the electricty bill , and shortly when another tenants moves inn , the light was disconected on them , i paid back to reconnect it , how about that ? and is that what your religion taught you ?
Posted: at 11-10-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- talkandsave at 13-10-2010 06:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: igure on  9-10-2010 10:35 PM
I have just fined one of the most funniest Hausa Man on this very page.So you do want to convert the crocodile skin to shoe?Mullah Ajanni, you will soon change your profile photo to the really Alhaji Imam Sheu musa Said Ajanni.
BIG HEAD Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  
Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-10-2010 06:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 13-10-2010 06:36 AM (14 years ago)
is your father
is your mother.

Your papa and mama be my mama and papa.  We be both bastard and stupid.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 06:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

3. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)