12 Nigerians may face death penalty in Benin Republic (Page 8)

Date: 24-09-2010 6:35 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- talkandsave at 13-10-2010 06:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-10-2010 10:31 PM
Quote from: talkandsave on  9-10-2010 07:47 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-10-2010 08:33 AM
Quote from: talkandsave on  9-10-2010 04:03 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-10-2010 09:05 AM
is your father
is your mother.

is your father and your wh*re mother, bastard and stupid

illegitimate vagabond.

like you and the head of your family Huh?? bastard
your papa be head of the family.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-10-2010 06:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 13-10-2010 06:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 11-10-2010 02:17 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-10-2010 11:54 PM
this boy , why is it always only on a crime topic you comments on ? you must be a criminal for sure , how about those your brother that were awaiting the excutions at the indonesia the other time ? eighteen of them , abi dey don chop off their heads ?
If the Indonesia Govt.chop off their heads it could have been a deterrent to other yamiri dodo doya ibo's boys.AJNNI,you fail to read some of my comments comprehensively.I am a crime fighter.i have discovered that because of your  bias mind and extremely fundamental in all things you do....it's might be the basic reasons WHY people hated you.You are a Muslim from all indication and you definitely knew that a  good Muslim should not pose any nasty words on the internet...I wonder which kind of a Muslim you are.Some few month's ago you posed a copy of KORAN on your profile,3 weeks later, cola-nuts and now crocodile.Stop fooling around and concentrate on your 5days prayers in which you often forget to recite  daily.
Don't try to be a nice guy when your stupidities is been exposed
Foolish Hausa man           
AJANNI BE AL QAEDA AND TALIBAN COMBINED.
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-10-2010 06:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 13-10-2010 06:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-10-2010 03:45 PM
look at this donkey head boy , i have never at any given time posted a Quraan on my pics here , and thats one , forget to recites in my 5 times daily prayers ? you must be drunks ,you are not very honest in your comments on me and you are not sincer in what you have said so far , its only the bad ones like you that sees me as bad too , i said it before , and GOD HIMSELF knows i am very honest and truthful to the core, my best friend at one time was EMEKA ISU OR IZU , and those that benefited with me much were even the chritianity , two pastors at one time resides in my house free of charge for some years back , and while packing out they even refuses to settle the electricty bill , and shortly when another tenants moves inn , the light was disconected on them , i paid back to reconnect it , how about that ? and is that what your religion taught you ?
If rent is free, electricity is free as well.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 06:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 13-10-2010 06:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-10-2010 03:46 PM
look at this donkey head boy , i have never at any given time posted a Quraan on my pics here , and thats one , forget to recites in my 5 times daily prayers ? you must be drunks ,you are not very honest in your comments on me and you are not sincer in what you have said so far , its only the bad ones like you that sees me as bad too , i said it before , and GOD HIMSELF knows i am very honest and truthful to the core, my best friend at one time was EMEKA ISU OR IZU , and those that benefited with me much were even the chritianity , two pastors at one time resides in my house free of charge for some years back , and while packing out they even refuses to settle the electricty bill , and shortly when another tenants moves inn , the light was disconected on them , i paid back to reconnect it , how about that ? and is that what your religion taught you ?

You paid out of the national treasure.  Idiot.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 06:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-10-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on 13-10-2010 06:40 AM

because the company belongs to your father ? idiot
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-10-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago)

yes i am, and even very pround of being ,
Quote from: talkandsave on 13-10-2010 06:38 AM
this boy , why is it always only on a crime topic you comments on ? you must be a criminal for sure , how about those your brother that were awaiting the excutions at the indonesia the other time ? eighteen of them , abi dey don chop off their heads ?
If the Indonesia Govt.chop off their heads it could have been a deterrent to other yamiri dodo doya ibo's boys.AJNNI,you fail to read some of my comments comprehensively.I am a crime fighter.i have discovered that because of your  bias mind and extremely fundamental in all things you do....it's might be the basic reasons WHY people hated you.You are a Muslim from all indication and you definitely knew that a  good Muslim should not pose any nasty words on the internet...I wonder which kind of a Muslim you are.Some few month's ago you posed a copy of KORAN on your profile,3 weeks later, cola-nuts and now crocodile.Stop fooling around and concentrate on your 5days prayers in which you often forget to recite  daily.
Foolish Hausa man           
 Cheesy :Dyes i am and i am even very proud of being , thats is far better than being a REBEL BIAFRA
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-10-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on 13-10-2010 06:36 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-10-2010 08:33 AM
Quote from: talkandsave on  9-10-2010 04:03 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-10-2010 09:05 AM
is your father
is your mother.

is your father and your wh*re mother, bastard and stupid

useless and stupid boy that slaps his father and mother at will on a slighted mistake, an animal dirty and useless pig
Your papa and mama be my mama and papa.  We be both bastard and stupid.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-10-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago)

f
Quote from: ajanni on 11-10-2010 03:46 PM

You paid out of the national treasure.  Idiot
animal, his useless father lives all his life and dies as tenant, he is no better than that , very useless animal

Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- talkandsave at 13-10-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-10-2010 01:29 PM

Your father the leper said free rent, free electricity.  idiotic cockroach.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 13-10-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-10-2010 01:33 PM

Foolish Hausa man           
 Cheesy :Dyes i am and i am even very proud of being , thats is far better than being a REBEL BIAFRA

WHERE IS OSAMA BIN LADEN AJANNI?
Posted: at 13-10-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-10-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on 13-10-2010 06:46 PM

stupid and animal is even helpless now , he dosen,t even knows what to says any more , bastard and idiot . don,t you have more foolush ones in your family ? let another one come out to replace you now ,pig
Posted: at 13-10-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-10-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on 13-10-2010 06:47 PM

Foolish Hausa man           

ask your father, he knows his where about , he washes his toilet and cleans it regularly daily , he is his servant and slave too
Posted: at 13-10-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- talkandsave at 14-10-2010 04:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-10-2010 10:49 PM

stupid and animal is even helpless now , he dosen,t even knows what to says any more , bastard and idiot . don,t you have more foolush ones in your family ? let another one come out to replace you now ,pig
You are lonely, very lonely ugly homosegxwal rat screwing fool.
Posted: at 14-10-2010 04:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 14-10-2010 04:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-10-2010 10:52 PM

Foolish Hausa man           

ask your father, he knows his where about , he washes his toilet and cleans it regularly daily , he is his servant and slave too
You are the one that is very proud of being al qaeda and taliban member.
Posted: at 14-10-2010 04:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-10-2010 06:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on 14-10-2010 04:45 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-10-2010 10:49 PM

You are lonely, very lonely ugly homosegxwal rat screwing fool.

your useless father is much more worse than that, na toilet him dey wash so, dirty pigs
Posted: at 14-10-2010 06:51 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-10-2010 06:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on 14-10-2010 04:46 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-10-2010 10:52 PM

Foolish Hausa man           

You are the one that is very proud of being al qaeda and taliban member.

yes , it gives much honours than bein a rebel biafra animal
Posted: at 14-10-2010 06:53 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Commonsense at 14-10-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago)
taliban + al quaeda = ajanni
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-10-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
yes , condemn armed robber and 419  , what is it ?
Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- logten at 15-10-2010 04:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-10-2010 12:09 AM
yes , condemn armed robber and 419  , what is it ?

JUST LEAVE NP...COZ U ARE A FOOL
Posted: at 15-10-2010 04:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 15-10-2010 04:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 14-10-2010 11:17 PM
taliban + al quaeda = ajanni
Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-10-2010 04:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11