12 Nigerians may face death penalty in Benin Republic (Page 6)

Date: 24-09-2010 6:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- igure at 30-09-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 30-09-2010 03:46 PM
Quote from: igure on 30-09-2010 10:08 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2010 09:37 PM
you do not suport kapital punishments , but do you encourage crime or happy about it in our socy ?iet
You have started again...Mullah Ajanni.I do support any Capital punishment handed to those who committed previous offenses.Am not happy about it in our society neither do i encourage any crime whatsoever.ARM ROBBERS,PROSTITUTION'S,FRAUDULENCE STARS, TERRORIST, 419 GANGS .They all stand against the progress of any advance society.   

U dey bring 9ja down the more , by wetin u dey yarn here so, Who u dey call TERRO 9ja? Oboy u no well.
Where are you when an Hausa boy tag Nigerians with terrorist emblem?Are you denying that facts?please mind your language you pig. Huh? Tongue
Posted: at 30-09-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-09-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
and what about those ibo boys and girls who had brought shame on this country and still in their shameless mess upto the present time ? partners in crime , you will never see nor comments on that
Posted: at 30-09-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-09-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
you do not suport kapital punishments , but do you encourage crime or happy about it in our socy ?iet
You have started again...Mullah Ajanni.I do support any Capital punishment handed to those who committed previous offenses.Am not happy about it in our society neither do i encourage any crime whatsoever.ARM ROBBERS,PROSTITUTION'S,FRAUDULENCE STARS, TERRORIST, 419 GANGS .They all stand against the progress of any advance society.   

U dey bring 9ja down the more , by wetin u dey yarn here so, Who u dey call TERRO 9ja? Oboy u no well.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-09-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-09-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on 30-09-2010 03:47 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2010 01:26 PM
Quote from: nicestobi on 29-09-2010 01:05 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-09-2010 09:38 AM
no , its never that way , its every day for the thief and one day for the owner , and thats how the elders put it -- ok ?
u and this ur elder parade no be here oh
make e no be say na only land u dey drag for village ohh like most of the foolish elders of now-ourdays

you mean the NP is meant for only the stupid ones ?
no you are very wrong so , we have so many reasonable elders who puts the wrongs right , ok ?
OK, if u say so. den let me believe we still have reasonable elders who makes right out of wrongs

its quite so nicetobi , so try to remain nice so --- ok ?
Posted: at 30-09-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- dominicfj at 1-10-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago)
that one will be a lesson
Posted: at 1-10-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 1-10-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 30-09-2010 06:01 PM

Where are you when an Hausa boy tag Nigerians with terrorist emblem?Are you denying that facts?please mind your language you pig. Huh? Tongue

IF U CALL 9JA TERRO WHAT WILL U CALL AFGHANISTAN, PAKISTAN, IRAN, IRAQ AND SO ON? WELL I DONT TINK U KW WAT IS TERRO COUNTRY.IF U DO U WILL NT OPEN UR SMELLING MOUTH AND TALK RUBBISH HERE .YOU ARE A BAG OF DISGRACE TO 9JA, SO BECAUSE OF 1 BOY U WILL DECLEAR AND CALL UR OWN COUNTRY A TERRORIST COUNTRY? IS 9JA NAME STILL ON THE LIST NOW? (PIG ANSWER) PEOPLE LIKE U NO SUPPOSE BE 9JA. IF TO SAY THEM STILL DEY DO SLAVE TRADE I FOR CARRY U GIVE THEM CUS U DONT FIT IN HERE , ANIMAL.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pedos at 1-10-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Cudos to the police.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sismaila3 at 1-10-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  1-10-2010 08:52 AM

IF U CALL 9JA TERRO WHAT WILL U CALL AFGHANISTAN, PAKISTAN, IRAN, IRAQ AND SO ON? WELL I DONT TINK U KW WAT IS TERRO COUNTRY.IF U DO U WILL NT OPEN UR SMELLING MOUTH AND TALK RUBBISH HERE .YOU ARE A BAG OF DISGRACE TO 9JA, SO BECAUSE OF 1 BOY U WILL DECLEAR AND CALL UR OWN COUNTRY A TERRORIST COUNTRY? IS 9JA NAME STILL ON THE LIST NOW? (PIG ANSWER) PEOPLE LIKE U NO SUPPOSE BE 9JA. IF TO SAY THEM STILL DEY DO SLAVE TRADE I FOR CARRY U GIVE THEM CUS U DONT FIT IN HERE , ANIMAL.
this comment is uncalled for
Posted: at 1-10-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-10-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sismaila3 on  1-10-2010 06:28 PM

this comment is uncalled for
Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-10-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Morworth at 1-10-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
The Nigerian Police said they seized N504,430 and 1,673,000 CFA. Are you sure that money is not up to N5,000,000. I don't trust Nigerian Police at all.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoney at 1-10-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago)

hahahahaha lol  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-10-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkandsave at 2-10-2010 03:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2010 03:26 PM
Quote from: talkandsave on 27-09-2010 05:16 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-09-2010 03:28 PM
Quote from: Mba5 on 26-09-2010 01:44 PM
All these bastards that has made life unbearable for people in Nigeria, Even people abroad fear to visit their own home land Nigeria because of armed robbers and kidnappers, so now they have crossed border to Benin? They all deserve to be crushed alive not only by firing squared. See how they look like animals.

mba mba , mba d5 , my brother how you dey ? sincerlly speaking i was just thinking of asking my friend to declare you and some others missing and not wanted , i have not seen nor heard from you for so long now , atleast for more than a month now , so you still dey ? na wa ooo for you this man so , i hope no be sey you broke sha? i never see too that my friend the mad man DERBI , he dey too ? abi german dog don chop im head ? theres another talkative called kenyawest or kenyaeast sef , not to talk of that omatu, i am so happy seeing in the public again ooo, atleast you have saved me the cost of printing some obituary postal now ------- haahahh , anyway , you are so welcome my good brother ,but you miss out some fun ooo, it will take you much time to go through all
IDIOT
bastard
You have started your crap again.  Calling Omatu when she is not interested in you.  Calling other innocent people that are not participating in this discussion.  Your live is so miserable that you do not know what to do with yourself.  I have stopped phyuking you in the ass and letting you suck my peepee for months that is why you are now bent out of shape and begging for some little drop for your ass.
Posted: at 2-10-2010 03:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 2-10-2010 03:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2010 08:56 AM
ok , so we can only see you now once in a blue moon Huh?? na wa ooo. how is your side there , your front too and your back ?
Interested in front & back of man always is ajanni.
Posted: at 2-10-2010 03:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igure at 2-10-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago)

What do you call your an ANIMAL Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Where are you this week when Nigeria celebrate 50 years of it Independence and then terror struck on the street of Abuja, flesh of humans flying on the tin air?Are you in Afghanistan when the terrorist disrupted the peaceful celebrations of Nigerian independence? YOU BASTARD PIG Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? 

Posted: at 2-10-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-10-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Morworth on  1-10-2010 11:13 PM
The Nigerian Police said they seized N504,430 and 1,673,000 CFA. Are you sure that money is not up to N5,000,000. I don't trust Nigerian Police at all.

ARE YOU PART OF THE GANG THAT ESCAPE THE ARREST ? OR HOW DO YOU KNOWS THAT THE AMOUNT IS UPTO 5,OOO,OOO?
Posted: at 3-10-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-10-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on  2-10-2010 03:33 AM
All these bastards that has made life unbearable for people in Nigeria, Even people abroad fear to visit their own home land Nigeria because of armed robbers and kidnappers, so now they have crossed border to Benin? They all deserve to be crushed alive not only by firing squared. See how they look like animals.

mba mba , mba d5 , my brother how you dey ? sincerlly speaking i was just thinking of asking my friend to declare you and some others missing and not wanted , i have not seen nor heard from you for so long now , atleast for more than a month now , so you still dey ? na wa ooo for you this man so , i hope no be sey you broke sha? i never see too that my friend the mad man DERBI , he dey too ? abi german dog don chop im head ? theres another talkative called kenyawest or kenyaeast sef , not to talk of that omatu, i am so happy seeing in the public again ooo, atleast you have saved me the cost of printing some obituary postal now ------- haahahh , anyway , you are so welcome my good brother ,but you miss out some fun ooo, it will take you much time to go through all
IDIOT
bastard
You have started your crap again.  Calling Omatu when she is not interested in you.  Calling other innocent people that are not participating in this discussion.  Your live is so miserable that you do not know what to do with yourself.  I have stopped *****ing you in the ass and letting you ***** my peepee for months that is why you are now bent out of shape and begging for some little drop for your ass.

AND WHO IS THIS IDIOT BASTARD TALKING TO ? WHO IS MISERABLE ? STUPID PIG , YOU THINK I AM SO ISOLATED LIKE YOUR USELESS TYPE ? HO WILL EVER ASK FOR YOU IF YOU GOT MISSING ? YOU ARE COUNTING YOURSELF AS HUMAN BEING TOO ? USELESS ANIMAL , BASRARD AND IDIOT
Posted: at 3-10-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-10-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on  2-10-2010 03:35 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2010 08:56 AM
ok , so we can only see you now once in a blue moon Huh?? na wa ooo. how is your side there , your front too and your back ?
Interested in front & back of man always is ajanni.

JUST LIKE YOUR USELESS PARENTS WERE ALSO INTERESTED IN BACK AND FRONT ? ANIMAL
Posted: at 3-10-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Merlin at 4-10-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoney on 24-09-2010 09:00 PM
Quote from: nice9ija on 24-09-2010 08:27 PM
you sure say no be hunger dey worry this guys
me even day think the same thing too,cause i see no reason why normal person go dey happy to day thief.make them forgive this guy's abeg

If na hunger why them no rob Mr Biggs?
Posted: at 4-10-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-10-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
na so you hate mr biggs ?
Posted: at 4-10-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- talkandsave at 6-10-2010 03:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2010 02:10 PM
Quote from: talkandsave on  2-10-2010 03:33 AM

IDIOT
bastard
You have started your crap again.  Calling Omatu when she is not interested in you.  Calling other innocent people that are not participating in this discussion.  Your live is so miserable that you do not know what to do with yourself.  I have stopped *****ing you in the ass and letting you ***** my peepee for months that is why you are now bent out of shape and begging for some little drop for your ass.

AND WHO IS THIS IDIOT BASTARD TALKING TO ? WHO IS MISERABLE ? STUPID PIG , YOU THINK I AM SO ISOLATED LIKE YOUR USELESS TYPE ? HO WILL EVER ASK FOR YOU IF YOU GOT MISSING ? YOU ARE COUNTING YOURSELF AS HUMAN BEING TOO ? USELESS ANIMAL , BASRARD AND IDIOT
IDIOT AJANNI.  USELESS AJANNI.  AJANNI THAT HAS SEX WITH HIS PARENTS, BROTHERS, SISTERS, DOGS, ANIMALS.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11