King in his head maybe!
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 10:44 AM Oh,come on! It is a fact and can not be change.King in his head maybe!
Quote from: solojaro on 29-09-2010 10:59 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 10:44 AM Oh,come on! It is a fact and can not be change.King in his head maybe! Not in all families is happening that! Exist guys who are able to admit their limits and they don't see themselves better then their spouse! I admire and respect those guys! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 11:05 AM Quote from: solojaro on 29-09-2010 10:59 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 10:44 AM Oh,come on! It is a fact and can not be change.King in his head maybe! Not in all families is happening that! Exist guys who are able to admit their limits and they don't see themselves better then their spouse! I admire and respect those guys!
Quote from: solojaro on 29-09-2010 11:10 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 11:05 AM Quote from: solojaro on 29-09-2010 10:59 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 10:44 AM Oh,come on! It is a fact and can not be change.King in his head maybe! Not in all families is happening that! Exist guys who are able to admit their limits and they don't see themselves better then their spouse! I admire and respect those guys! Oh,come on! That's totally untrue! The guys I know, and who are as I said, they are really intelligent men,hardworking,respectful, and in the same time are strong guys, but they are using their strength in other ways, and not acting cockily! Those are real men,who can make themselves respected for how their are,and not demanding that respect, because who demands respect by force, usually doesn't deserve it! Live and let live!
@ flymamcita, its cos most men feel d pressure of responsibility and its up 2 dia wives/gals 2 bring him 2 prospects and reality dat they understand and will be there 4 him. show him some luv, call him 2 no how he's faring (which unfortunately most gals dont) except flash...u'll realise wen he's down, he'll come running 2 u especially wen u kip ur 'matters' privarte and not go chatting 2 friends even if they were bedroom issue. Problems shud also b mutually solved and gals /wives shud b smart 2 also know wen dia man is low on finance and probabl help. 4get our ego, we may not tell but if u help, u'd b surprised if he wasn't a giving type, he would spoil u wt cash or gifts subsequently. Reply
Quote from: Ballsy on 29-09-2010 11:53 AM @ flymamcita, its cos most men feel d pressure of responsibility and its up 2 dia wives/gals 2 bring him 2 prospects and reality dat they understand and will be there 4 him. show him some luv, call him 2 no how he's faring (which unfortunately most gals dont) except flash...u'll realise wen he's down, he'll come running 2 u especially wen u kip ur 'matters' privarte and not go chatting 2 friends even if they were bedroom issue. Problems shud also b mutually solved and gals /wives shud b smart 2 also know wen dia man is low on finance and probabl help. 4get our ego, we may not tell but if u help, u'd b surprised if he wasn't a giving type, he would spoil u wt cash or gifts subsequently. yea i hear u, but u see there we go again...d man feels down, he's not OK and WE women hav to do all wht is in our power to make him feel betta again, tht is not a problem....but wht if we feel down, wht if we r not OK?? i hear it many time tht d man said 'ah woman stop nagging and get over it' ![]() Sometimes i think men r expecting a lot from women, then who is d strongest?? When WE r always there to help dem, WE got ur back, WE feed u, WE giv u clean clothes, WE born ur children and bring dem up, WE clean ur house, WE r always there in d bedroom,..... and to me it is not even an effort, but guys PLEASE abeg show us d respect we need and deserve!
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 10:22 AM Hmmmmmmm! Normaly i am always positive when it comes to love, but this last 2 weeks i've![]() bin hearing things from friends and ppl i know tht i just cant accept or understand.... Why is it, when u r a good woman and u try 200% to make ur bf/husband happy, u dont get credit for it sometimes?
Quote from: solojaro on 29-09-2010 10:59 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 10:44 AM Oh,come on! It is a fact and can not be change.King in his head maybe! stuff, i wanna hear some reasons and explenation
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-09-2010 02:31 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 10:22 AM Hmmmmmmm! Normaly i am always positive when it comes to love, but this last 2 weeks i've![]() bin hearing things from friends and ppl i know tht i just cant accept or understand.... Why is it, when u r a good woman and u try 200% to make ur bf/husband happy, u dont get credit for it sometimes? I know what you mean! We can see that everywhere around, and it's really disappointing! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 02:35 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-09-2010 02:31 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 10:22 AM Hmmmmmmm! Normaly i am always positive when it comes to love, but this last 2 weeks i've![]() bin hearing things from friends and ppl i know tht i just cant accept or understand.... Why is it, when u r a good woman and u try 200% to make ur bf/husband happy, u dont get credit for it sometimes? I know what you mean! We can see that everywhere around, and it's really disappointing! oh common girls, i dnt thnk all guys ar tht terrible. i mean seriously, there ar gud fellas out there. like me ![]()
I didn say all guys r terrible...but when i hear so many bad story, and i even c it myself Replysometimes it is difficult to beliv there r those wonderful guys who can make u truly happy.... And i think in many cases, d women r d ones who hav to try so hard to make everytin work why cant it b 50-50??
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 02:35 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-09-2010 02:31 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 10:22 AM Hmmmmmmm! Normaly i am always positive when it comes to love, but this last 2 weeks i've![]() bin hearing things from friends and ppl i know tht i just cant accept or understand.... Why is it, when u r a good woman and u try 200% to make ur bf/husband happy, u dont get credit for it sometimes? I know what you mean! We can see that everywhere around, and it's really disappointing! u r a good person, and u deserve happines hmmm it makes me angry when i see/hear all those story
Indeed! ReplyLive and let live!
Quote from: Thomax on 29-09-2010 02:39 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 02:35 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-09-2010 02:31 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 10:22 AM Hmmmmmmm! Normaly i am always positive when it comes to love, but this last 2 weeks i've![]() bin hearing things from friends and ppl i know tht i just cant accept or understand.... Why is it, when u r a good woman and u try 200% to make ur bf/husband happy, u dont get credit for it sometimes? I know what you mean! We can see that everywhere around, and it's really disappointing! oh common girls, i dnt thnk all guys ar tht terrible. i mean seriously, there ar gud fellas out there. like me ![]() Nobody said that all the guys are bad,but......the percentage of those bad ones is disturbingly high! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 02:51 PM Nobody said that all the guys are bad,but......the percentage of those bad ones is disturbingly high! yeah rite. but the real truth is, 80% humans (in respective of genders) are bad.
Quote from: Thomax on 30-09-2010 01:00 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 02:51 PM Nobody said that all the guys are bad,but......the percentage of those bad ones is disturbingly high! yeah rite. but the real truth is, 80% humans (in respective of genders) are bad. I don't know what to say about that! I hope that the real percentage doesn't reach that limit! ![]() Live and let live!
hmmm 80... isn tht too much ? Reply
It is too much indeed! Reply![]() Live and let live!
;)i can, if only there i§ ª̳͡ price..lol Reply
Good Reply
Contoversial Activist, VeryDarkMan Released After Five Days In EFCC Custody
Manchester United v Ath Club: UEFA Europa League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers&Stats
Operation Hadin Kai Troops Thwart Terrorists’ Attacks In Borno