Quote from: solojaro on 27-09-2010 02:00 PM Hum, for me I will endure, but That thing under my two legs will not let me. na U supose to keep tht under control abi
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-09-2010 02:03 PM Quote from: solojaro on 27-09-2010 02:00 PM Hum, for me I will endure, but That thing under my two legs will not let me. na U supose to keep tht under control abi
Quote from: solojaro on 27-09-2010 02:12 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-09-2010 02:03 PM Quote from: solojaro on 27-09-2010 02:00 PM Hum, for me I will endure, but That thing under my two legs will not let me. na U supose to keep tht under control abi
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-09-2010 01:45 PM thomax u betta dont put d condom wrong eh ![]() tehetehetehetehetehetehe.... ahem! em...em...i tot...em...maybe its better whn the lights are off! no bad intentions meant. dnt worry ama big boi nw. everything is still under control. ![]() be careful of wht u wish for. ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-09-2010 02:18 PM Quote from: solojaro on 27-09-2010 02:12 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-09-2010 02:03 PM Quote from: solojaro on 27-09-2010 02:00 PM Hum, for me I will endure, but That thing under my two legs will not let me. na U supose to keep tht under control abi
Quote from: solojaro on 27-09-2010 03:01 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-09-2010 02:18 PM Quote from: solojaro on 27-09-2010 02:12 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-09-2010 02:03 PM Quote from: solojaro on 27-09-2010 02:00 PM Hum, for me I will endure, but That thing under my two legs will not let me. na U supose to keep tht under control abi
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-09-2010 03:22 PM Quote from: solojaro on 27-09-2010 03:01 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-09-2010 02:18 PM Quote from: solojaro on 27-09-2010 02:12 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-09-2010 02:03 PM Quote from: solojaro on 27-09-2010 02:00 PM Hum, for me I will endure, but That thing under my two legs will not let me. na U supose to keep tht under control abi
Hmmmm...if the guys are hunks with nice six packs, i..........brb Reply![]() FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Quote from: wunzie on 27-09-2010 07:39 PM Hmmmm...if the guys are hunks with nice six packs, i..........brb not just d six packs, sexy firmed ass, cute smiles, mysterious eyes, hmmm d whole tin na ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 25-09-2010 09:47 AM If we(me and girl) both agreed to do it what d hell will stop me from trying the other gals i met there? Isn't it supposed to be a game? I'll play it good ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-09-2010 10:36 AM Quote from: wunzie on 27-09-2010 07:39 PM Hmmmm...if the guys are hunks with nice six packs, i..........brb not just d six packs, sexy firmed ass, cute smiles, mysterious eyes, hmmm d whole tin na ![]() ![]() hmmmm....Kai! my heart is beating faster right now ![]() FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Wunzie don spoil, chei!! ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: wunzie on 28-09-2010 09:41 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-09-2010 10:36 AM Quote from: wunzie on 27-09-2010 07:39 PM Hmmmm...if the guys are hunks with nice six packs, i..........brb not just d six packs, sexy firmed ass, cute smiles, mysterious eyes, hmmm d whole tin na ![]() ![]() hmmmm....Kai! my heart is beating faster right now ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hum, Flymamacita! don't spoil me ooh. Reply
Quote from: solojaro on 29-09-2010 08:50 AM Hum, Flymamacita! don't spoil me ooh. spoil u how ? ![]()
Have watched some editions of it on silverbird, lag. d thing is y create an atmosphere 2 let ur guy/gal b tempted in an unique manner? d deal is, even in reality dat there's lots of temptation out threr 4 patners (married ppl included), its imperative dat absolute trust and doing some tins 2geda kips d 'unit' strong and cohesive. both parties must play their part in preserving d trust and sweetening d relationship wt each day, such dat ur patner cant go looking or finkin 'outside' no mata wat! Reply
u see, i wud like to believe all those things like Reply'When u do all d tins rite in ur relationship, ur man wont go out' or 'give him all he need on d bed',..... But d truth is, i c sooooo many 'happy' married couples, d wives r d best u can dream of! typical lady on d street, princess in d kitchen and a 'slut' in bed, and still those men r not happy! Why is it, tht we women hav to work our ass of to b 'perfect' and u guys can just relax for sofa?? ![]()
Hmmmmmmm! Reply![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-09-2010 10:03 AM u see, i wud like to believe all those things like 'When u do all d tins rite in ur relationship, ur man wont go out' or 'give him all he need on d bed',..... But d truth is, i c sooooo many 'happy' married couples, d wives r d best u can dream of! typical lady on d street, princess in d kitchen and a 'slut' in bed, and still those men r not happy! Why is it, tht we women hav to work our ass of to b 'perfect' and u guys can just relax for sofa?? ![]() ![]()
Oh,come on! ReplyKing in his head maybe! Live and let live!
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters
Expect Davido Someday As Governor Of Osun – Formere Senator Ben Murray-Bruce Declares