My German Embassy lover impregnated me and fled (Page 9)

Date: 25-09-2010 11:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- XQ7MS at 2-10-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-09-2010 09:01 PM
Why? Cos u dont like white ppl? or u dont like Africans hanging/dating/marriage with white ppl?

wht is it ?

-
Posted: at 2-10-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 2-10-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: XQ7MS on  2-10-2010 07:32 PM
Why? Cos u dont like white ppl? or u dont like Africans hanging/dating/marriage with white ppl?

wht is it ?

Why, eh? I reckon this is why:

FOOLISH IDIOT.

Am sorry, but does our generation have to pay for wht d previous ones did?
Posted: at 2-10-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skip2D at 3-10-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
1) Twenty-nine-year-old Rose had met 41 year-old Ferdinand, a consular attaché with the Consulate-General of Germany, Walter Carrington Street, Lagos, early last year at a wedding in Lagos where the latter professed love to her.

A 29 year old requesting money from a boyfriend to travel to PH

2)I finally agreed and went to a doctor, who told me that N150,000 will be required for the abortion. When I told Ferdinand, he simply replied that abortion could not cost so much.

common people when did abortion in nigeria start costing that much

3)
“I decided to play along and I told him to pay N50 million. But he said it was too much. Finally, he reluctantly agreed to pay N10 million,” Rose said, but added that he refused to do anything about it.
During the second round of negotiation, which now involved her lawyer, Ferdinand began to sing a different tune, claiming he was not responsible for the pregnancy. He was said to have come to the meeting with a lawyer, who later reportedly invited the police to arrest her. She was taken to the Panti Police Station, where they both wrote statements and asked to return the next week. During her next visit, a police officer advised to take the matter to a civil court.

Abegii what serious person will be going for 3 rounds of negotiation

All i read in this is money money money! I know some naija girls especially those from some particular states will do anything for money even having a baby talkless of Oyinbo baby, in fact she will use oyinbo baby to earn money

a 29 year woman that cant get a lawyer resorting to newspaper to get someone dealt with

Posted: at 3-10-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Commonsense at 3-10-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
dat girl is a very useless girl, she be mumu, 29 yrs she no get sense. infact she be arm robber, how she go demand N50million like say the man kill your family. so una wan tell me say at 29 yrs she no see anybody wey go marry am for naija, she be gold digger, she no even sabi do 419
Posted: at 3-10-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- XQ7MS at 3-10-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-10-2010 08:18 PM

wht is it ?

FOOLISH IDIOT.

Yes, yes, yes and yes.

No one has been held responsible nor punished thus far. Tell you what, I personally won't be content until your despicable and mentally deranged ilk has been equitable and completely annihilated from my people midst.
Posted: at 3-10-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 3-10-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: XQ7MS on  3-10-2010 08:11 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-10-2010 08:18 PM

wht is it ?

FOOLISH IDIOT.

Yes, yes, yes and yes.

No one has been held responsible nor punished thus far. Tell you what, I personally won't be content until your despicable and mentally deranged ilk has been equitable and completely annihilated from my people midst.

It is ppl like u with d thought of revenge who will neva b able to liv in peace
Posted: at 3-10-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igure at 4-10-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ardi83 on 30-09-2010 09:04 PM
""Support what? i strongly believe that it's time for white men chasers to learn lessons.""--------->so you disagree whith what i am saying,where is your point my friend talk clear.suport what? see your mouth ignorant.who said i am supporting that man,no one is supporting his action,i was saying and i will still say that any idiot like you na talking about white  is waisting his time,is black or white is the same,you people stop saying again white white,white is the problem here or what.igure put eyeglasses if you cant read my comments
YOU COMMENTS ARE BASELESS.
Posted: at 4-10-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ardi83 at 4-10-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago)
XQ7MS , IGURE I SEE THAT YOU PEOPLE ARE IGNORANT BUT IS OK LIKE THIS, IS GETTING TO MUCH.ONE IS CALLING NAMES LIKE IDIOT AND FOOLISH AND THE OTHER ONE IS TELLING ME THAT MY COMMENATS ARE BASELESS.OK I WAS HOLDING MY MOUTH FOR LONG BUT THIS  I WILL OPEN IT VERY WELL.WHAT I UNDERSTAND FROM THIS IGURE IS THAT IS ONLY BLACK MAN CAN IMPREGNANT BLACK GIRLS AND LEAVE THEM LIKE THAT,I DONT THINK THEY ARE MANY LIKE YOU NIGERIANS BECAUSE FOR YOUR INFORMATION ALL MY FRIENDS ARE NIGERIANS AND NO ONE OF THEM TALK LIKE THIS BEFORE.ONES YOU TALK ABOUT COMMENTS LET ME TELL YOU THAT ON 17\09\10 ANOTHER GIRL WAS STABED TO DEATH BY ONE GREEK MAN IN GREECE,ATHENS LOCATION ILION.SO WHO BRING HER HERE IS NOT NIGERIAN?,WHO IS ASKING HER FOR MONEY IS NOT NIGERIAN?WHO IS COVERING HER MADAM IS NOT NIGERIAN?SO FROM THE TIME YOU PEOPLE WILL START RESPECTING YOUR SISTAS IS THEN OTHERS WILL RESPECT YOU ALSO.BUT YOU USE YOUR WOMAN LIKE WORKING MACHINE,USING MONEY FOR REMOTE.AND DONT TELL ME ANYTHING ABOUT TRIBE BECAUSE I DONT CARE IF THEY ARE FROM YORUBA,IBO,OR BINI THEY ARE "NIGERIANS".TALKING ABOUT SLAVES,WAS ALSO BLACKS THAT WAS SELLING THEM TO WHITE ,SO THE BLAME WILL GO TO BLACK FIRST AND LATER TO THE ENEMY THAT ANYWAY HE DONT LIKE YOU, HE HATE YOU AND HE WANT TO USE YOU AND IS VERY BAD,BUT FOR YOUR OWN TRIBE TO SELL YOU TO WHITE MAN FOR ANY TYPE OF MATERIAL THING IS WORST OK?ME I AM WHITE,ALL MY FRIENDS ARE NIGERIANS,AND THE TRUTH IS THAT THERE ARE THINGS I DO THAT I DONT DO IT FOR MY OWN PEOPLE SO DONT TALK TO ME LIKE YOU ARE SOMETHING I DONT KNOW.FOR ME YOU ARE NOTHING,BECAUSE THE WAY YOU TALK SHOW THAT YOU DONT GET LEVEL,YOU ARE DISGRACING YOUR SELF HERE,NOT NIGERIANS THEY ARE NOT LIKE YOU,YOU TALK LIKE A WHITE RACIST BASTARD.WHEN WHITE RACIST SEE BLACK BOY WITH WHITE GIRL THEY WILL LIKE TO DIE,SO YOU ARE ONE OF THEM ALSO.I WILL SAY IT AGAIN THAT WHAT I AM DOING HERE FOR MY NIGERIAN FRIENDS THEY ARE NOT DOING IT FOR EACH OTHER,I LOVE THEM MORE THEN MY OWN PEOPLE BECAUSE THEY ARE ALONE HERE AND THEY NEED SUPPORT.SO IF I WAS  YOU I WILL TRY AND READ ABOUT MARTIN LUTHER KING,BUT YOU THINK DIFERENT AND IS VERY BAD FOR A BLACK MAN TALKING IN THIS WAY,I AM TELLING YOU,YOU ARE JUST WAISTING YOUR TIME,WITH HATE YOU CAN GET ANYTHING,SPECIALY AGAINST WHITE JUST FORGET IT.SOME OF THEM IF THEY HAVE THE CHANCE THEY WILL LIKE TO BEAT ME BECAUE THEY SEE ME WITH BLACK GOING AROUND.NOW I SEE YOU BLOWING HATE AGAINST WHITE,JUST FORGET THAT ONE AND TRY TO FIGHT RACISM IN ANOTHER WAY LIKE BEING DOCTOR,LOYER,TEACHER,TRY TO BE THE BEST IN PROFESSION AND LIFE LIKE A MAN WITH RESPECT TO ANY TRIBE OF THE WORLD NO MATTER HOW THEY ARE TREATING YOU.SEE LUTHER KING WAS INSULTED AND IN THY AND KILLED,BUT HE NEVER CHANGE HIS WAYS, HE NEVER FOLLOW THE WRONG WAY OF WHITE RACIST AND BLACK PANTHERS.I BELIEVE THAT EVERY WHITE AND BLACK HUMAN SHOULD FOLLOW HIS WAYS.
Posted: at 4-10-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sismaila3 at 5-10-2010 03:32 AM (13 years ago)
 Smiley Cheesy Shocked Cool She no like Nigerian made. Got her deserved reward.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 03:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Commonsense at 5-10-2010 03:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sismaila3 on  5-10-2010 03:32 AM
Smiley Cheesy Shocked Cool She no like Nigerian made. Got her deserved reward.
thank u
Posted: at 5-10-2010 03:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- veloncio at 5-10-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 27-09-2010 01:44 AM
9JA law is always turning again 9ja citizens WHY? Why wouldnt our agencies,authorities assist and help their fellow citizens? I mean do the right judgement. White or no white justice should have been done on this matter. Although Rose u made a very big mistake by allowing the mother*****er into u just like that. But continue ur prayers that Almighty one will do the justice for u, cus what has happened has happened be strong sister. Again My 9ja ladies make una no dey fall easily 4 onyibo e no good na. Cus an average 9ja man go toast una,but una no go gree. even if una gree una no go let am enter so soon. Wen i dey 9ja i dated a girl 4 almost 2yrs but she no let me enter. I no even see wetin dey under there, Untill i travel out of 9ja spendin almost 6yrs b4 coming to 9ja 4 the first time in 2006, As that same lady don hear say i don land , she take off all the way frm ABJ to my villa spendin 4days. And dat ting wey she no wan bring long ago, she want take am kill me, she jst put de ting 4 my table. My Sistas wetin i mean bi say make una no dey follow moni. make una dey look 4 real love. Make dis kinda ting no dey happen again, Cus over here u no fit try am with their citizen and go scut free. We dey suffer for another man land, we still dey suffer for our motherland. GOD have mercy.

What has law got to do with the personal relationship? She got pregnant for the man and it was partly her choice. There is no legislation that stipulates he has to marry her. If they had been married and he left that would be the time he had a legal obligation.

one thing i know is that she was simply foolish. Have no sympathy for her. She was just simply been a tramp and got pregnant as a result. What would justice be for her? A forced marriage. German citizenship or N10million.

She was simply being a wh*re  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-10-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- elubia at 7-10-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Unless you are an animal, Human Love has no color boundaries. Most times, people fall in love with the person in front of them. If you take a Nigerian woman and drop her off in the middle of Antarctica with one white man and come back in 25 years to see them, they will have 24 years old child, 22, 20, 18, 15, 13,10, and 5 unless one of them says "honey, don't you think we should stop? These fishes are not going to feed all these children". Whether it is in Nigeria or in Europe, when a man expresses love and proposes marriage, we tend to give them the benefit of the doubt and believe them. While some Nigerian men and men from other countries are very very good and some are almost perfect human beings, unfortunately, many men lie to get in your pants. Some feel they have to lie to get in your pants and they do; some succeed. Some Nigerians men rape their women to get sex more than whites do because whites know it is wrong. Some Nigerian men think that if they are alone in a room alone with a woman, it is time for sex or rape. That is not right. Some Nigerian women have been raped so many times because they trust their men and have now sworn not to marry them. Most Nigerian men are not in love with their wives anyway. Back to the case....Nigerian women like children no matter how they come because we were raised to expect them. Having sex with your boyfriend who is supposedly a good, hard working, single man, who is in front of you daily, spending huge amounts of money on you that your parents have not earned in their lifetime is not a surprise. The German man claimed to be all these but lied. I bet he even treated her better than some Nigerian men treat their girlfriends and wives. Our Nigerian mothers raise their children to marry into wealth and security. Therefore, when women sense it, and believe the suitor, they yield so that their children will not suffer the type of poverty they have experienced. Everyone seeks improvement for the next generation even though a few marry for love or want to struggle with their partner. That is why Royalty also marries Royalty. Another fact is that:Rich or poor, people will have sex no matter where they are or whom they are with. It is a natural call of nature from teen years. Some delay it and some start early. That is the reason sex sells more than any other product in the world. Sex also is an enemy of mankind in some ways but when the hormones are ragging the bad part gets forgotten. If a white man lives in the village with you, goes to the market, and local meetings with everyone, sooner or later, he will be treated as a resident and will be allowed to marry there. What if all that was to experience sex with a black woman if he later leaves the town because "he has scored" and leaves his wife and children behind? How would you find him if he used a fake name, fake country, fake address, and claimed he was orphaned at 2 years old? How would you find him? People are given chances mostly based on their words and seeming commitments. All Germans are not bad. A friend of mine met and married a Switz man in Nigeria for 45 years before he died in Nigeria. He had houses in Switzerland, took his wife's family on vacations every year to his country, and adopted Nigerian children and sent them overseas and college. It has happened before and they are not all bad. Research shows that the white men generally are better at sex than African men anyway. They understand romance and foreplay. The 9ja man goes "wam, bam, no thank you  ma'am" and wham they are gone even before you arrive. If I were a politician, I will mandate foreplay before any form of sex. I will also lock up any man that jumps in and out in seconds. Nigerian men have no sympathy for the women they have just aroused except to hurt her and record it in their scoring books. Anyway, other few friends are married to whites because whites generally treat black women better than most Nigerian men. The first and second slaps I got were from a Nigerian men. Most white men that date black women, generally treat black women as queens and as if they are eggs but our women are often afraid they they won't be accepted by their Nigerian family. The jobs and promotions I received were campaigned for by whites. The firings I got were mitigated by blacks or people of color. The businesses and monies I lost were mishandled or plain stolen by Nigerians while the straight forward cash and carry businesses were with whites. Nigerians hate themselves and others. The problem is that Nigerian families need to wise up to the importance of intermarriage as a bridge to world acceptance of Africans. Whites are not all bad. How can any Nigerian even say whites are bad because one bad one ran away. have you been to Lagos? Who are the fathers of all those boys running between cars selling magazines and almost pure water? Who are the parents of all those children sleeping under bridges at Ikorodu road and motor parks at Ikeja? Who are the fathers of those homeless people all around Festac and Mushin? Where are the homeless shelters for the abandoned black Nigerian children? Please let all of you who are saying it is because she is a prostitute, check yourselves. Do you know that if she found and married a responsible Nigerian man when she was 20-25 years old, she won't be getting pregnant at 29 for a visitor? Now do you know that she is even lucky to be able to carry pregnancy to term at her age, white or black?
Now about you girl, this is what you should do.
#1 Find out his real identity and write to Human rights Services in Germany and US, International Child Advocacy groups, and Children Health Services offices in Germany and report your case.
#2. Protect, provide, and care for your child as if you were married to the dad or if the dad was not in the picture, no matter his/her color because he/she is a gift from God. God does not make mistakes.
#3. Pray, pray, and pray again for God's intervention. Do not mix prayers with Juju or satanic incantations. If your mind tells you that the prayer is wrong, it is wrong. Go to God your maker directly and not through a pastor. How? At 12 midnight, take a good shower, clear your mind, standing there in your nakedness as you came into the world, raise your hands up in the air, and ask God to bring your baby's father into your baby's life in Nigeria. Do not wish him death, or ill health or evil. Just say, "father, Jehovah, Creator of Heaven and Earth, my creator, send him here to see me and the baby". And then wait for God's time even if it takes a long time. Do not be bitter because God works with clean spirits. Do not expect money, but just love and psychological and moral support. Give him time and he will come to see his child. He will then decide what he will do for his baby and you. Do not run out of patience because God is in it. If he does not come until age 18-21, tell your child to find his father. He will gain citizenship. That German citizen that you have, will take you to Europe where you can easily find him or enjoy the rest of your life as a German resident and mother of German grandchildren. You are wise now but continue using your head by not doing anything foolish or vindictive.  From now on, see your child as a gift and not a mistake. This was meant to happen even before you were born. God does not make mistakes.       
If you want to go to Germany faster, date another German or American white in Nigeria. You can target one if it is your mission but be very careful not to be conned because men are mostly liars. Just make your plan and stick to it if it is your mission to go overseas. Do not have another child for him until you arrive in Germany because he will take you there if you insist on marriage first in Germany before sex. Then you can get into the system very well and collect back child support payments until your child is an adult. Girl, you are blessed. Just sit and count your blessings...You are alive, you have a child, and you are a potential German citizen unless you prefer to live in Nigeria where men call women wh*res even though they are disvirginning and molesting women daily. 
Posted: at 7-10-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sismaila3 at 7-10-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: elubia on  7-10-2010 04:07 PM
Unless you are an animal, Human Love has no color boundaries. Most times, people fall in love with the person in front of them. If you take a Nigerian woman and drop her off in the middle of Antarctica with one white man and come back in 25 years to see them, they will have 24 years old child, 22, 20, 18, 15, 13,10, and 5 unless one of them says "honey, don't you think we should stop? These fishes are not going to feed all these children". Whether it is in Nigeria or in Europe, when a man expresses love and proposes marriage, we tend to give them the benefit of the doubt and believe them. While some Nigerian men and men from other countries are very very good and some are almost perfect human beings, unfortunately, many men lie to get in your pants. Some feel they have to lie to get in your pants and they do; some succeed. Some Nigerians men rape their women to get sex more than whites do because whites know it is wrong. Some Nigerian men think that if they are alone in a room alone with a woman, it is time for sex or rape. That is not right. Some Nigerian women have been raped so many times because they trust their men and have now sworn not to marry them. Most Nigerian men are not in love with their wives anyway. Back to the case....Nigerian women like children no matter how they come because we were raised to expect them. Having sex with your boyfriend who is supposedly a good, hard working, single man, who is in front of you daily, spending huge amounts of money on you that your parents have not earned in their lifetime is not a surprise. The German man claimed to be all these but lied. I bet he even treated her better than some Nigerian men treat their girlfriends and wives. Our Nigerian mothers raise their children to marry into wealth and security. Therefore, when women sense it, and believe the suitor, they yield so that their children will not suffer the type of poverty they have experienced. Everyone seeks improvement for the next generation even though a few marry for love or want to struggle with their partner. That is why Royalty also marries Royalty. Another fact is that:Rich or poor, people will have sex no matter where they are or whom they are with. It is a natural call of nature from teen years. Some delay it and some start early. That is the reason sex sells more than any other product in the world. Sex also is an enemy of mankind in some ways but when the hormones are ragging the bad part gets forgotten. If a white man lives in the village with you, goes to the market, and local meetings with everyone, sooner or later, he will be treated as a resident and will be allowed to marry there. What if all that was to experience sex with a black woman if he later leaves the town because "he has scored" and leaves his wife and children behind? How would you find him if he used a fake name, fake country, fake address, and claimed he was orphaned at 2 years old? How would you find him? People are given chances mostly based on their words and seeming commitments. All Germans are not bad. A friend of mine met and married a Switz man in Nigeria for 45 years before he died in Nigeria. He had houses in Switzerland, took his wife's family on vacations every year to his country, and adopted Nigerian children and sent them overseas and college. It has happened before and they are not all bad. Research shows that the white men generally are better at sex than African men anyway. They understand romance and foreplay. The 9ja man goes "wam, bam, no thank you  ma'am" and wham they are gone even before you arrive. If I were a politician, I will mandate foreplay before any form of sex. I will also lock up any man that jumps in and out in seconds. Nigerian men have no sympathy for the women they have just aroused except to hurt her and record it in their scoring books. Anyway, other few friends are married to whites because whites generally treat black women better than most Nigerian men. The first and second slaps I got were from a Nigerian men. Most white men that date black women, generally treat black women as queens and as if they are eggs but our women are often afraid they they won't be accepted by their Nigerian family. The jobs and promotions I received were campaigned for by whites. The firings I got were mitigated by blacks or people of color. The businesses and monies I lost were mishandled or plain stolen by Nigerians while the straight forward cash and carry businesses were with whites. Nigerians hate themselves and others. The problem is that Nigerian families need to wise up to the importance of intermarriage as a bridge to world acceptance of Africans. Whites are not all bad. How can any Nigerian even say whites are bad because one bad one ran away. have you been to Lagos? Who are the fathers of all those boys running between cars selling magazines and almost pure water? Who are the parents of all those children sleeping under bridges at Ikorodu road and motor parks at Ikeja? Who are the fathers of those homeless people all around Festac and Mushin? Where are the homeless shelters for the abandoned black Nigerian children? Please let all of you who are saying it is because she is a prostitute, check yourselves. Do you know that if she found and married a responsible Nigerian man when she was 20-25 years old, she won't be getting pregnant at 29 for a visitor? Now do you know that she is even lucky to be able to carry pregnancy to term at her age, white or black?
Now about you girl, this is what you should do.
#1 Find out his real identity and write to Human rights Services in Germany and US, International Child Advocacy groups, and Children Health Services offices in Germany and report your case.
#2. Protect, provide, and care for your child as if you were married to the dad or if the dad was not in the picture, no matter his/her color because he/she is a gift from God. God does not make mistakes.
#3. Pray, pray, and pray again for God's intervention. Do not mix prayers with Juju or satanic incantations. If your mind tells you that the prayer is wrong, it is wrong. Go to God your maker directly and not through a pastor. How? At 12 midnight, take a good shower, clear your mind, standing there in your nakedness as you came into the world, raise your hands up in the air, and ask God to bring your baby's father into your baby's life in Nigeria. Do not wish him death, or ill health or evil. Just say, "father, Jehovah, Creator of Heaven and Earth, my creator, send him here to see me and the baby". And then wait for God's time even if it takes a long time. Do not be bitter because God works with clean spirits. Do not expect money, but just love and psychological and moral support. Give him time and he will come to see his child. He will then decide what he will do for his baby and you. Do not run out of patience because God is in it. If he does not come until age 18-21, tell your child to find his father. He will gain citizenship. That German citizen that you have, will take you to Europe where you can easily find him or enjoy the rest of your life as a German resident and mother of German grandchildren. You are wise now but continue using your head by not doing anything foolish or vindictive.  From now on, see your child as a gift and not a mistake. This was meant to happen even before you were born. God does not make mistakes.       
If you want to go to Germany faster, date another German or American white in Nigeria. You can target one if it is your mission but be very careful not to be conned because men are mostly liars. Just make your plan and stick to it if it is your mission to go overseas. Do not have another child for him until you arrive in Germany because he will take you there if you insist on marriage first in Germany before sex. Then you can get into the system very well and collect back child support payments until your child is an adult. Girl, you are blessed. Just sit and count your blessings...You are alive, you have a child, and you are a potential German citizen unless you prefer to live in Nigeria where men call women wh*res even though they are disvirginning and molesting women daily. 
Prof, I dey salute. But I wan talk sey let 9japal start dey charge 4 extra pages used.
Posted: at 7-10-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- XQ7MS at 7-10-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ardi83 on  4-10-2010 11:02 PM
XQ7MS , IGURE I SEE THAT YOU PEOPLE ARE IGNORANT BUT IS OK LIKE THIS, IS GETTING TO MUCH.ONE IS CALLING NAMES LIKE IDIOT AND FOOLISH AND THE OTHER ONE IS TELLING ME THAT MY COMMENATS ARE BASELESS.OK I WAS HOLDING MY MOUTH FOR LONG BUT THIS  I WILL OPEN IT VERY WELL.WHAT I UNDERSTAND FROM THIS IGURE IS THAT IS ONLY BLACK MAN CAN IMPREGNANT BLACK GIRLS AND LEAVE THEM LIKE THAT,I DONT THINK THEY ARE MANY LIKE YOU NIGERIANS BECAUSE FOR YOUR INFORMATION ALL MY FRIENDS ARE NIGERIANS AND NO ONE OF THEM TALK LIKE THIS BEFORE.ONES YOU TALK ABOUT COMMENTS LET ME TELL YOU THAT ON 17\09\10 ANOTHER GIRL WAS STABED TO DEATH BY ONE GREEK MAN IN GREECE,ATHENS LOCATION ILION.SO WHO BRING HER HERE IS NOT NIGERIAN?,WHO IS ASKING HER FOR MONEY IS NOT NIGERIAN?WHO IS COVERING HER MADAM IS NOT NIGERIAN?SO FROM THE TIME YOU PEOPLE WILL START RESPECTING YOUR SISTAS IS THEN OTHERS WILL RESPECT YOU ALSO.BUT YOU USE YOUR WOMAN LIKE WORKING MACHINE,USING MONEY FOR REMOTE.AND DONT TELL ME ANYTHING ABOUT TRIBE BECAUSE I DONT CARE IF THEY ARE FROM YORUBA,IBO,OR BINI THEY ARE "NIGERIANS".TALKING ABOUT SLAVES,WAS ALSO BLACKS THAT WAS SELLING THEM TO WHITE ,SO THE BLAME WILL GO TO BLACK FIRST AND LATER TO THE ENEMY THAT ANYWAY HE DONT LIKE YOU, HE HATE YOU AND HE WANT TO USE YOU AND IS VERY BAD,BUT FOR YOUR OWN TRIBE TO SELL YOU TO WHITE MAN FOR ANY TYPE OF MATERIAL THING IS WORST OK?ME I AM WHITE,ALL MY FRIENDS ARE NIGERIANS,AND THE TRUTH IS THAT THERE ARE THINGS I DO THAT I DONT DO IT FOR MY OWN PEOPLE SO DONT TALK TO ME LIKE YOU ARE SOMETHING I DONT KNOW.FOR ME YOU ARE NOTHING,BECAUSE THE WAY YOU TALK SHOW THAT YOU DONT GET LEVEL,YOU ARE DISGRACING YOUR SELF HERE,NOT NIGERIANS THEY ARE NOT LIKE YOU,YOU TALK LIKE A WHITE RACIST BASTARD.WHEN WHITE RACIST SEE BLACK BOY WITH WHITE GIRL THEY WILL LIKE TO DIE,SO YOU ARE ONE OF THEM ALSO.I WILL SAY IT AGAIN THAT WHAT I AM DOING HERE FOR MY NIGERIAN FRIENDS THEY ARE NOT DOING IT FOR EACH OTHER,I LOVE THEM MORE THEN MY OWN PEOPLE BECAUSE THEY ARE ALONE HERE AND THEY NEED SUPPORT.SO IF I WAS  YOU I WILL TRY AND READ ABOUT MARTIN LUTHER KING,BUT YOU THINK DIFERENT AND IS VERY BAD FOR A BLACK MAN TALKING IN THIS WAY,I AM TELLING YOU,YOU ARE JUST WAISTING YOUR TIME,WITH HATE YOU CAN GET ANYTHING,SPECIALY AGAINST WHITE JUST FORGET IT.SOME OF THEM IF THEY HAVE THE CHANCE THEY WILL LIKE TO BEAT ME BECAUE THEY SEE ME WITH BLACK GOING AROUND.NOW I SEE YOU BLOWING HATE AGAINST WHITE,JUST FORGET THAT ONE AND TRY TO FIGHT RACISM IN ANOTHER WAY LIKE BEING DOCTOR,LOYER,TEACHER,TRY TO BE THE BEST IN PROFESSION AND LIFE LIKE A MAN WITH RESPECT TO ANY TRIBE OF THE WORLD NO MATTER HOW THEY ARE TREATING YOU.SEE LUTHER KING WAS INSULTED AND IN THY AND KILLED,BUT HE NEVER CHANGE HIS WAYS, HE NEVER FOLLOW THE WRONG WAY OF WHITE RACIST AND BLACK PANTHERS.I BELIEVE THAT EVERY WHITE AND BLACK HUMAN SHOULD FOLLOW HIS WAYS.

A rather pathetic gibberish rubbish to say the least.

And what if they were alleged 'selling' one another. I mean, for how long have you mentally deranged ilk known about alleged "God's" existence? For approximately hundreds of, hundreds of, hundreds of years, no? (So if anything, then surely "the white man" of all group of people ought to have known better, no?

Ha, I laugh at you.
Posted: at 7-10-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- XQ7MS at 7-10-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
Unless you are an animal, Human Love has no color boundaries. Most times, people fall in love with the person in front of them. If you take a Nigerian woman and drop her off in the middle of Antarctica with one white man and come back in 25 years to see them, they will have 24 years old child, 22, 20, 18, 15, 13,10, and 5 unless one of them says "honey, don't you think we should stop? These fishes are not going to feed all these children".

Probable so Mr(s) unemployed idiot.

However, If it does come about then It'll be merely because of the circumstances and not because of trivial rubbish such as 'love'. There's no such thing as 'love'. 'Love', is merely a Western euphemism for 'lust'. The sooner you grasp that the better.
Posted: at 7-10-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- XQ7MS at 7-10-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
Research shows that the white men generally are better at sex than African men anyway. They understand romance and foreplay. The 9ja man goes "wam, bam, no thank you  ma'am" and wham they are gone even before you arrive. If I were a politician, I will mandate foreplay before any form of sex. I will also lock up any man that jumps in and out in seconds. Nigerian men have no sympathy for the women they have just aroused except to hurt her and record it in their scoring books.

Is that why "the white men" resort to homosegxwality then, eh? Innit? Grin Grin Grin Grin

An utter bloody idiot.

You're suffering from some form delusion "mate", seek help.
Posted: at 7-10-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igure at 8-10-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ardi83 on  4-10-2010 11:02 PM
(ardi 83...)YOU LOAFER,I DON'T THINK YOU KNOW THE DIFFERENCES BETWEEN A SPOKEN ENGLISH AND A WRITTEN ENGLISH.AFTER PAIN'S STEALTHILY READING YOUR JARGON'S I HARDLY UNDERSTAND WHAT YOUR POINTS ARE.FOOLISH MAN, YOU BETTER GO BACK TO SCHOOL IF YOU WANT TO BE RECON WITH ON  9JA PALS     
Posted: at 8-10-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ardi83 at 8-10-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
see you igure and that other idiot like you,i will not follow your cheap talk,no argument against what i wrote both 2 of you,just insult and hate.if you want to show me hate come and find me i will show you what that means.if you hate white so much phyuking idiot then remove your cloth,your shoes,dont use car,no phone,no tv,nothing that have to do with white. so go in jungle with monkeys and live there alone.dont insult me again because i never insult you before,you think i am scared of you or what.and for making you feel fine i will tell you that my first girlfriend was nigerian and the last nigerian also,and i will continue like that. they like my dick very well,so you will not think because of money or any  thing you have in your empty ignorant head.igure and thy other idiot you people stop posting here you are disgracing your self. is not because of 2 animals i will change mind or feeling about nigerians i have many nigerian friends here so shut up your mouthes there.you dont have eyes to see? no one  is supporting you here.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ardi83 at 8-10-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
XQ7MS i forget to ask you,who talk to you first hundred years ago about GOD?monkeys or any other animal in jungle.look at your mouth talking about GOD.you feel like you are loosing something when you see white with nigerian girl,let me tell you,nigerian girls are not your property and also white girls are not my property.no one talk to me like this in real life my friend but i promise you that if any one will try it  and he dont stop i will break his head trust me,is albanian man promise.and dont hide your name if you are man, small girl.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igure at 8-10-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ardi83 on  8-10-2010 12:58 PM
see you igure and that other idiot like you,i will not follow your cheap talk,no argument against what i wrote both 2 of you,just insult and hate.if you want to show me hate come and find me i will show you what that means.if you hate white so much *****ing idiot then remove your cloth,your shoes,dont use car,no phone,no tv,nothing that have to do with white. so go in jungle with monkeys and live there alone.dont insult me again because i never insult you before,you think i am scared of you or what.and for making you feel fine i will tell you that my first girlfriend was nigerian and the last nigerian also,and i will continue like that. they like my ***** very well,so you will not think because of money or any  thing you have in your empty ignorant head.igure and thy other idiot you people stop posting here you are disgracing your self. is not because of 2 animals i will change mind or feeling about nigerians i have many nigerian friends here so shut up your mouthes there.you dont have eyes to see? no one  is supporting you here.
I JUST HAVE TO READ SLOWLY TO DIGEST SOME OF YOUR UNCOOKED ENGLISH LANGUAGE....(ardi 83..)..IF YOU CAN SIMPLY WRITE IN ALBANIA OR RUSSIA LANGUAGE THAT WILL DO 9JA PALS BETTER.
FOR YOUR INFORMATION, IGURE IS NOT CONDEMNING ANY WHITE MAN/WOMEN NOR BLACK MAN/WOMEN.
IGURE IS AGAINST ANY PROSTITUTES RUNNING AROUND WHITE/BLACK MEN FOR UNTIMELY MARRIAGE.THE WOMAN in QUESTION ,IMPREGNATED BY EMBASSY EMPLOYEE MIGHT HAVE DIVE INTO AN UNPREPARED MARRIED WHITE MAN WHO HIS NOT READY TO PLAY THE GAME OF 2 WIVES.
FOOLISH OLD PIG Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin

Posted: at 8-10-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11

1. 100 Orphaned Girls Marriage: Niger Imam’s Forum Calls For Sack of Minister, Uju Kenedy (Video)

2. VIDEO: Demolition of Osisatech Polytechnic Enugu by the state Government Ongoing

3. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

4. Woman Begs For Help After Husband Left Her In A Lagos Hospital,Bought Phone With Fee For Her CS

5. Labour Rejects N48,000 Minimum Wage Proposed by Tinubu's Government

6. 10-Yrs-Old Boy Kills Himself After Being Bullied At School

7. Peru Officially Classifies Transgender, Inters3x, Nonbinary People as 'Mentally Ill'

8. Trending Video of a Nigerian Grandma Whose Body is Covered in Tattoos

9. Reactions as Burna Boy Reveals Names of Artists Who Paved Way For Him in The Industry (VID)

10. Why The Cause of Mohbad's Death Could Not Be Ascertained by Autopsy - Pathologist Gives Details

11. President Tinubu Approves N51bn For Abuja Court of Appeal Building & Other Projects

12. FOOD CRISIS: Report Shows Three States In Nigeria With Highest Food Prices

13. Singer Mayorkun Moves to Press Full Charges Against Nicki da Barbie After N1bn Lawsuit

14. “Let Him Go & Rest” – Mohbad’s Wife’s Sister, Karimot Tells His Father As She Tenders Apologies

15. Mohbad’s Widow, Wunmi Writes After Pathologist Said Cause Of His Death Could Not Be Ascertained

16. Isreal DMW Accused Of Rating Out 30BG Geng To Blogger Including Davido Fall Out With Lawyer

17. English Premier League Clubs To Vote On Scrapping VAR

18. VIDEO: Portable’s Fans Set To Hit The Street To Protest Over Arrest Of Singer

19. Emefiele Appears in Court Again Over Printing of N684.5m New Naira Notes With N18.96bn

20. Reps Calls For Arrest Of 4 Accused Of Assaulting Female Doctor While Passing A Walkway

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

3. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

8. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

9. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

10. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”