Abuja Women Storm Police Headquarters Enmasse in Protest to End Rape (Photos)

Date: 05-06-2020 3:58 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-06-2020 03:58 PM (3 years ago)

Groups of women today accompanied by men marched to the police headquarters in Abuja to demand and end in r.a.p.e and for the Government to declare an EMERGENCY on S-xual and Gender based violence in Nigeria.

According to one of them, they are not doing this for yesterday, but for today and the future. The future of the girl child and ofcus to demand justice for victims too… More photos below…

Posted: at 5-06-2020 03:58 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 5-06-2020 04:07 PM (3 years ago)
Wasted generation,if una like make una protest till thy kingdom come,if the government didn't impose a very strong law on those caught on rape act,the rape crisis will continue, remember there are alot of rape victims out there who you don't even know,there are lots of rape experts,people like do ur Worst,who are hiding and u don't even know,only if the government comes out to impose a very strong law enforcement I believe the rape wahala will reduce
Posted: at 5-06-2020 04:07 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 5-06-2020 04:53 PM (3 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 5-06-2020 04:53 PM (3 years ago) | Hero