gals can u sleep on the same bed with a guy thats not related to u?

gals can u sleep on the same bed with a guy thats not related to u? ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Yes,.............if am looking for trouble.........otherwise, it is not advisable ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I have done that on several ocassions, any problem about that? Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 28-09-2010 02:43 PM Yes,.............if am looking for trouble.........otherwise, it is not advisable This is so deep, plz explain! ![]()
yes i can, i have slept in d same bed with a male friend before and nothing happened... Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 28-09-2010 02:45 PM Quote from: divineproject on 28-09-2010 02:43 PM Yes,.............if am looking for trouble.........otherwise, it is not advisable This is so deep, plz explain! ![]() look for trouble forget ursef and fall asleep till daybreak? ![]() theres more to it Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
yea DP, there's more to it . u mean u wud do it if u have/had an ulterior motive? Reply![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 28-09-2010 02:43 PM Yes,.............if am looking for trouble.........otherwise, it is not advisable what kind of trouble is that ? please
Quote from: qunodinga on 28-09-2010 02:45 PM Quote from: divineproject on 28-09-2010 02:43 PM Yes,.............if am looking for trouble.........otherwise, it is not advisable This is so deep, plz explain! ![]() Ok, you dont understand abi?.............. Well, naturally I dont like to expose myself to temptations............but I havent had the chance to sleep on same bed with a stranger b4 becos I hate to sleep outside my home, I dont feel comfortable and I might find it difficult falling asleep, whereas I could fall asleep in less than 10mins if am in my own bed! When I talked about looking for trouble, I had my guy in mind.......not just any stranger! A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Chaiiiiiiiiiiiii, why all eyes on me na?.............I just spoke my mind bluntly now..........free me jor............. ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I CANT..I DONT TRUST MY SMALL LEG...IT KNOWS WHEN ITS FOOD IS AROUND Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 28-09-2010 02:43 PM I have done that on several ocassions, any problem about that? really ?
DONT TRY IT WITH ME THINGS CAN HUMMMMM IF I MISTAKENLY TOUCH HUGE UMMMM Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmmm ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: divineproject on 28-09-2010 02:57 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 28-09-2010 02:45 PM Quote from: divineproject on 28-09-2010 02:43 PM Yes,.............if am looking for trouble.........otherwise, it is not advisable This is so deep, plz explain! ![]() Ok, you dont understand abi?.............. Well, naturally I dont like to expose myself to temptations............but I havent had the chance to sleep on same bed with a stranger b4 becos I hate to sleep outside my home, I dont feel comfortable and I might find it difficult falling asleep, whereas I could fall asleep in less than 10mins if am in my own bed! When I talked about looking for trouble, I had my guy in mind.......not just any stranger! i meant not related to u and not even ur guy too... no strings attached.. can u? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: mykelly on 28-09-2010 02:59 PM I CANT..I DONT TRUST MY SMALL LEG...IT KNOWS WHEN ITS FOOD IS AROUND but can you trust your bigger leg ?
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2010 02:56 PM Quote from: divineproject on 28-09-2010 02:43 PM Yes,.............if am looking for trouble.........otherwise, it is not advisable what kind of trouble is that ? please ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
for me..i can... Replybut we go do SMALL KISSING heheheheheheheh Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-09-2010 03:03 PM Quote from: divineproject on 28-09-2010 02:57 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 28-09-2010 02:45 PM Quote from: divineproject on 28-09-2010 02:43 PM Yes,.............if am looking for trouble.........otherwise, it is not advisable This is so deep, plz explain! ![]() Ok, you dont understand abi?.............. Well, naturally I dont like to expose myself to temptations............but I havent had the chance to sleep on same bed with a stranger b4 becos I hate to sleep outside my home, I dont feel comfortable and I might find it difficult falling asleep, whereas I could fall asleep in less than 10mins if am in my own bed! When I talked about looking for trouble, I had my guy in mind.......not just any stranger! i meant not related to u and not even ur guy too... no strings attached.. can u? Yes I can.............I dont do flings! A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi