NO STRINGS ATTACHED?? (Page 12)

Date: 28-09-2010 2:39 pm (14 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 9 10 11 [12]
- moniconyez at 29-11-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-11-2010 04:12 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-09-2010 02:39 PM
Guys can u sleep on the same bed with a gal thats not related to you?
gals can u sleep on the same bed with a guy thats not related to u? Wink

YES!

Only with Mr   X...........i said  X ooo if you put am........TER    na u sabi Grin Grin

Jules how far na?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- desiresluv20 at 29-11-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
Peeped

Posted: at 29-11-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 30-11-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago)

Yea..i 'Ve done dat many time's
i 'Ve slept wit a girl on d same
bed for 5 gud days witout touchin
her...its all abt one"s mind set,all
men ain't d same !
Posted: at 30-11-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 30-11-2010 01:55 AM (14 years ago)

Yes......... I had similar experience with one girl, i was just rendering a help for her to sleep after party. because her girlfriend that shares the same apartment came back from the party with a guy and they wanna have some fun, she need to excuse them. So i offer her some help. Nothing happened and i didn't think of anything to happen because i need my precious sleep as well  Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 30-11-2010 01:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 4kasibe247 at 30-11-2010 01:59 AM (14 years ago)
talk true
Posted: at 30-11-2010 01:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 30-11-2010 02:04 AM (14 years ago)
Smiley Smiley what other truth do you need. thats all the raw truth behind the curtain.

what are friends for. a friend indeed is what i try to be Smiley

Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 22-12-2010 09:38 PM (14 years ago)
yeah i can...
Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12]