Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2010 06:44 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 30-09-2010 12:31 AM stop begging 4 food with this ur hand 1st alamajiri una sabi begg die loi,,,were you from get this bad news way the talk now uuh?? bad boy from bad family back ground , that his devilish eyes will not see what i see so , useless boi , ajanni and his little friend nice9ija. U na no go kill me wit laugh ooooo. Two of u every time. well that is likeness Sha. But those 4rapist should die in JAIL,
kai ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
too bad of them. d issue of rap is bcoming alramin in our society nawadays, ma peep, what culd be d cause? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 4 he-goats on the loose no conscience @ all. ![]() ![]() ![]() judgement: ![]() ![]() they need to be CASTRATED! ![]() ![]() period! ![]()
They are cursed. Reply
OOH MY GOODNESS WHAT HAVE CAME OVER THEM A SHAMEFUL BROTHERS , I THINK THEY ARE CURSED , Reply
hmmmmmm ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
dis family is cursed infact their generation is cursed Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
source Reply
shame to them all Reply
Those brothers are wicked, God will punish them for what they did to those little girls. that is all i av to say for now. Reply
Ashawo don finish? Reply![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2010 11:40 PM Quote from: nice9ija on 29-09-2010 11:35 PM Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2010 11:17 PM Quote from: nice9ija on 29-09-2010 10:59 PM shit!!! you sure say no be disease them dey produce 4 that there he goat family them be your peoples ooo, catholic boy if tho they are i don't give a ***** about evil deed,,,,is not one of your family members kill his own family last time,it was discussed here too hahahah my pikin boko haram leader loi, i still like you till tmro you are still my pikin bad boy with bad mouth too , so you never see what your own brothers they do right now for Aba ? the stupid peoples forcing sons to make love with their own mother , the elder one that refuse to ***** his mother was killed instantly , animals and useless onye ara peoples YOU GUYS SHOULD STOP THIS NONSENSE HERE.
Quote from: irule on 29-09-2010 10:12 PM four cursed brothers what a same Wellsaid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
How do you define this show of shame..."BUT BEAST IN HUMAN FORMS" the law of the land is just too weak on rapist. How I wish am a Judge, I would have had them stoned to death, if found guilty...;molesting an adult is MADNESS let alone under age; it is as bad as having sex with a corpse, our law should be reviewed to protect the right of women. too much attention is on political laws in this country. the point is do we really have lawmakers in this country Reply![]() So I recommend for them to be sent to psychiatry hospital for close examination. they are not a normal beings. another question is what is their parent status ![]()
what the hell is this... Reply![]() ![]()
Nawa oh, people(guys cant be this wicked child abuse up and down ha ha make a change if you dey do dis kind thing. Reply
Quote from: LOVALZ on 30-09-2010 10:34 AM How do you define this show of shame..."BUT BEAST IN HUMAN FORMS" the law of the land is just too weak on rapist. How I wish am a Judge, I would have had them stoned to death, if found guilty...;molesting an adult is MADNESS let alone under age; it is as bad as having sex with a corpse, our law should be reviewed to protect the right of women. too much attention is on political laws in this country. the point is do we really have lawmakers in this country ![]() So I recommend for them to be sent to psychiatry hospital for close examination. they are not a normal beings. another question is what is their parent status ![]() Quote This has nothing to do with their parent status.
OOOOOOOOOO, this demons have murdered sleep and shall sleep no more. ReplyWhat is wrong with the Law of this country?