List of Top Nigerian Celebrities Who Dropped Out Of School, Numbers 4 & 5 Will Shock You

Date: 02-07-2020 11:08 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 2-07-2020 11:08 AM (3 years ago)

Education they always say is the key to success but in this 21st century, it appears schooling doesn’t guarantees the success of man as these celebrities have proved that education is not the only way to become successful.

The below celebrities are successful stars who have made it in life although they had to drop out of school at a point in their lives. Some of these successful celebrities had to drop out of the University due to certain personal reasons.

See list below….

1. Genevieve

Genevieve Nnaji although doesn’t have a university degree, is a successful actress and a movie producer and also owns a fashion line called St Genevieve which was launched in May 2008.

2. Wizkid

Wizkid is said to have dropped out of University in his second year because he wanted to go into full music.

Although he also doesn’t have a degree, he is a successful songwriter and a well known singer.

3. 9ice

Popular singer and a politician born Alexander Abolore Adegbola also dropped out from his law course at Lagos state university to focus on his music career.

4. Mercy Johnson

Popular Nollywood star Mercy Johnson also disclosed she couldn’t get admission to study in the university because she failed her JAMB exams several times.

However, she’s the most paid actress in the industry.

5. D’banj

Well known singer and songwriter D’banj also dropped out of school will he was in level 300 studying mechanical engineering.

6. Don Jazzy

Popular artist Don Jazzy also dropped out of Ambrose Ali University in his first year.

7. 2baba Idibia

Well known musician also dropped out of school, Institute of Management & Technology to pursue his music career.

Posted: at 2-07-2020 11:08 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hessehele at 2-07-2020 12:29 PM (3 years ago)
MY PEOPLE MAKE UNA FORGET WEALTH! IF YOU GO CLOSE TO ANY OF THEM YOU WILL NOTICE THAT DROP OUT ATTITUDE. IT WAS MARRIAGE THAT CHANGE MERCY A LITTLE.
Posted: at 2-07-2020 12:29 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hessehele at 2-07-2020 12:35 PM (3 years ago)
POSTER WHEN YOU GO CLOSE TO TUFACE, YOU WILL KOWN THAT EDUCATION IS VERY IMPORTANT BECAUSE TUFACE SUPPOSE TO BE  MORE THAN WHAT HE IS TODAY.
Posted: at 2-07-2020 12:35 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hessehele at 2-07-2020 12:37 PM (3 years ago)
POSTER IF YOU DONT KNOW ASK DON, HE IS FULL OF REGRET.
Posted: at 2-07-2020 12:37 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hessehele at 2-07-2020 12:43 PM (3 years ago)
D'BANJI IS WHERE HE IS TODAY BECAUSE OF HIS MUM. HIS MUM IS HIS DECISION MAKER. POSTER IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE ME ASK D'BANJI
Posted: at 2-07-2020 12:43 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 2-07-2020 12:54 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Hessehele on  2-07-2020 12:29 PM
MY PEOPLE MAKE UNA FORGET WEALTH! IF YOU GO CLOSE TO ANY OF THEM YOU WILL NOTICE THAT DROP OUT ATTITUDE. IT WAS MARRIAGE THAT CHANGE MERCY A LITTLE... Exactly. Mercy Johnson was in the past referred to as a girl with dirty skin and primitive approach to life. Education is very important in everyone's life. Floyd Mayweather is a multimillionaire but he can't read and write. There are places you go and regret it instantly for not being well educated.
Posted: at 2-07-2020 12:54 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 2-07-2020 12:59 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Hessehele on  2-07-2020 12:29 PM
MY PEOPLE MAKE UNA FORGET WEALTH! IF YOU GO CLOSE TO ANY OF THEM YOU WILL NOTICE THAT DROP OUT ATTITUDE. IT WAS MARRIAGE THAT CHANGE MERCY A LITTLE. : Exactly. Mercy Johnson was referred to as a girl with dirty skin by close friends in the past. Floyd Mayweather is a multimillionaire but he can't read and write. No matter what, education is very important in everyone's life. There are places you may go and regret your low level of education unrespective of how money you have.
Posted: at 2-07-2020 12:59 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 5-07-2020 03:43 PM (3 years ago)
Life is fair as it puts them where they truly belong

Posted: at 5-07-2020 03:43 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac