Resign First - Jackson Ude Dares V.P Osinbajo Over Alleged N4b Loot, Says He Is Not Afraid

Date: 10-07-2020 7:34 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 10-07-2020 07:34 AM (3 years ago)

Jackson Ude, the blogger who accused Prof. Yemi Osinbajo of collecting N4 billion from Ibrahim Magu, the suspended acting Chairman of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, has declared that he was not afraid of the Vice President.

Osinbajo had on Thursday asked the Inspector-General of Police (IGP), Mohammed Adamu, to investigate allegations that he received N4 billion from Magu.

This was contained in a petition addressed to Adamu through Osinbajo’s lawyer, Taiwo Osipitan and dated July 8, 2020.

The Vice President asked IGP Adamu to initiate criminal proceedings against Jackson Ude if the allegations are proven to be untrue after investigation.

And reacting to this, Ude said the Nigerian police cannot arrest him and insisted that Osinbajo must first resign as Vice President before dragging him to court.
He said that since the Vice President is denying the allegation, the Presidential Panel investigating Magu and the police, should be compelled to release the verbatim transcripts of Magu’s confessions.

Ude, a former Director of Strategy and Communications under President Goodluck Jonathan administration, Chief, tweeted, “Since Osinbajo, the Star Boy, is denying, let’s have lawyers compel the Presidential Panel investigating Magu and the Police, to release the verbatim transcripts of Magu’s confessions. This is not about waving immunity.

“I am not afraid of Osinbajo and his minions. If he indeed wants to go to court, he needs to resign first, and sue me. He cannot be VP and be using state resources to intimidate the Judiciary. He cannot wave an immunity that he didn’t place. Osinabjo should resign first!
“Osinbajo should have used the U.S Police, FBI or even the CIA to charge me for criminal defamation. Using the Nigerian Police is a waste of poor Nigerian taxpayers money. Except his aim is to arrest me in Nigeria, lock me up forever. Anyway, perhaps Na my ghost dem go arrest.”

Posted: at 10-07-2020 07:34 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 10-07-2020 07:56 AM (3 years ago)
Stupid fool. How many Nigerians would remain in their office if they abandon their duty as a result of spurious allegations from Idiots like you. Pray, what are the Courts for, where were you when Alison Madueke almost took the Country to the Cleaners.
Posted: at 10-07-2020 07:56 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zumata at 10-07-2020 03:07 PM (3 years ago)
KEEP ON SUPPORTING EVIL, ITS YOUR TYPE THAT IS ENCOURAGING THIS OUR LEADERS IN THEIR EVIL WAYS
Posted: at 10-07-2020 03:07 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- romiejayz at 10-07-2020 06:53 PM (3 years ago)
U dey mind the idiot.how can we move forward with all this foolish youths who knows nothing else than tribalism.once the leader is from our tribe,whatever he does is okay by us.i have stop blaming the government because our youths are very useless. Same youths who couldn't protest the increase of rice from 8000per bag to 30000.fuel from 90naira to 145,abi na the bad roads.electricity is a no go area.but the useless youths are protesting for the arrest of atiku over hushpuppi case.who did this to us?Huh?.
Posted: at 10-07-2020 06:53 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie