Cameroon Blacklists T. B. Joshua (Page 10)

Date: 01-10-2010 12:00 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16
- omozogieaugusta at 5-10-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
Let God be true and all men liers.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-10-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ORAXGEORGE on  5-10-2010 04:39 PM
I remember those days when u pass by this church, you will see so many shoes and sandals outside
that belong to members who are inside. i use to joke with my friend if thieves come here and pack all
these shoes the will get rich with how much they will realise from the sale.
all of a sudden there was a transformation and they now wear shoes inside and he began to dress neat.
ok oo, one thing i know there is a God in heaven who will judge us all. May i not be found wantting.

really ?
Posted: at 5-10-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- opemattew at 5-10-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago)
well, only God knows His own and why dont we leave judgment for Him to give.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sleekddon at 6-10-2010 03:17 AM (13 years ago)
Finally na God go judgebut i'm sceptical about that hand sign on this pix......the double horn of the beast sign. Google church of satan.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- puzzyblinks at 6-10-2010 06:27 AM (13 years ago)
weda he is a devil or nt, stil he helps people n ask 4 notin in return. So if he is using charms 2 do al d gud tins he does as people, den i wil lik 2 do mine. So let liv d judging 2 God.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 06:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oceanboy1 at 6-10-2010 07:48 AM (13 years ago)
in whatever we are doing,we need to becareful bcos we are all lazzy in praying that is why keep moving ups and down looking for miracle. well, may God help us all
Posted: at 6-10-2010 07:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adejuwon at 6-10-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm dont judge so that you will not be judge perhaps, God knows who is serving him so let leave every thing for God
Posted: at 6-10-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- marcellinus at 6-10-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
The man is a blessing to many
even Zaccheus had to climb the tree to see Jesus
People must come from all quater of the worl to see God's power in action
Why talk evil of him.
Anyway, that will not even move him, or stop those coming to see him
KEEP IY UP T.B. JOSHUA
I DEY UR BACK DEY PRAY FOR YOU
MCBLESS
Posted: at 6-10-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fkaade at 6-10-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
time will tell. you shall know the truth and the truth shall set you free.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adebamibo at 6-10-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
AS FOR ME WE NEED NOT TO JUDGE ANYBODY BY THERE FRUIT WE SHALL KNOW THEM
Posted: at 6-10-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- plainheart at 6-10-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILEBOUR on  5-10-2010 02:10 PM
Hello Dear,   I eventually received the message with suppress elation and ecstatic,i happened to verify that T B . Joshua, was banned not to emerge into Cameroon by his diabolical and imbecility lackadaisical  despicable immorality he seem as if the saying is discreditable although no body is in position  to Adjudicate who is against each other until the veracity is found out,for many people  we come and say i.am the messiah in other to seduce million of people into hell,perhaps the most ironic things we need t o know is this.a situation by things goes discreditable and there is no one to mend the bodge their we been a lot of damage.basically our cogitating thinking should be how to transmogrify altered change not to lam bast pilfer or causing malaise in our society which we not sync Nigeria together.despicable immorality and imbecility lackadaisical behavior and attitude all this thing contributed nothing in our society.if you toss away a maladjusted child by his uncivilized and plenitude temped you still  the one who we look for it why do we choose to hide the altruism therefor whatever we do is up for the scrutinize of our children for generation come and go but the earth remained forever who no the omen of what we contemporaneous in the chronology age to come.the tribulation Nigerian are having today is that we refuse to consensus with one another,EDWARD. TITANIC. MARK .

Hey hey! Shey na TBJ cos all these big big grammar?  Abeg small small oh make NP no come explode oh.  Reduce the gravity of Ur grammatical express and mind U, we wey dey here no need all this big & oversized Oyinbo(English) wey U dey speak.  Grin  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- plainheart at 6-10-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-10-2010 03:20 PM
Quote from: plainheart on  5-10-2010 01:41 PM
ummmmnh! I don't know what to say but God knows what no Man knows.

plain plain plain , plain truth or plain lies ?

ajanni, God knows all, both the plain truth and plain lies?
Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 6-10-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
MAKE UNA FREE D GUY JO

Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- henryrex at 6-10-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
Na who make them George over man of God. Let them sayooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Timcy1 at 6-10-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Devil don begin judge God's children... Hmmmmmmmmmm!!!! Keep it up TB Josh...
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- buzzwire at 6-10-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
do not judge any one,hw did the said minister find out what TB is aleged of.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- iksmile at 6-10-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
let GOD be the judge
Posted: at 6-10-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Elvosa at 6-10-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
Mind what u say! Xpecially on matter dat has 2 do with d work of God...God knos best..
Posted: at 6-10-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fiancyy at 6-10-2010 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
"I KNOW MY SHEEP AND MY SHEEP KNOWS ME" thus says the Lord.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- poopy at 6-10-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
let's God will be done.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16