Video: Pastor, Kevin Kobiri Curses His Colleague Pastors And Wives To Be Barren

Date: 14-07-2020 2:50 pm (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 14-07-2020 02:50 PM (3 years ago)

A man of God has been condemned after he placed a curse on other pastors for leaving with his members.

Pastor Kelvin Kwesi Kobiri, the founder and leader of the Zoe Outreach Embassy in Ghana has caused a stir on social media after placing a curse on pastors who left his church with members.

In the video, Kobiri in anger, poured out curses on those pastors who left. He also condemned them for going away with his members.

His act has been condemned by people who called him fake.

“Pastors who left this ministry and left with members of this ministry, which they do not account for as individuals, that the ministry accounts for, Lord, let their wives be barren. Let all fruitfulness be cast from them.

“I curse their generations, I curse the generation before them and after them, let there be chaos in their families, let your pestilence fall upon them from this day.

“Let there be sickness from the root of their families, to the generations that are not born, epileptic, hepatitis, HIV, madness, let it fall upon them,”
he prayed bitterly.

Watch video below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zUzEYjwyfaE&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zUzEYjwyfaE&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 14-07-2020 02:50 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 14-07-2020 03:42 PM (3 years ago)
You have no power or authority to lay cures on any body you are not their father stop fooling your self and bringing shame to the body of Christ fake pastor..
Posted: at 14-07-2020 03:42 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olandetujaa at 14-07-2020 03:55 PM (3 years ago)
This one is serving demon not God
Posted: at 14-07-2020 03:55 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 14-07-2020 04:13 PM (3 years ago)
USELESS AND FAKE PASTOR. NA BACK TO SENDER DEY WAIT FOR U. MAD MAN
Posted: at 14-07-2020 04:13 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- collinsuchendu at 14-07-2020 04:37 PM (3 years ago)
Mumu pastor
Posted: at 14-07-2020 04:37 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larsson4 at 14-07-2020 06:04 PM (3 years ago)
What kind of prayer is this. My God don't answer sure. God said for those that love cursing blesings shall be far from them.
Posted: at 14-07-2020 06:04 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Mashbol at 14-07-2020 08:01 PM (3 years ago)
This is a prayer to the devil, not to God
Posted: at 14-07-2020 08:01 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 15-07-2020 06:01 AM (3 years ago)
Nawa oo..pastor indeed..
Posted: at 15-07-2020 06:01 AM (3 years ago) | Hero