"Go Make Some Money" - Davido’s Brother, Adewale Slams #BBNaija Viewers (Page 2)

Date: 24-08-2020 2:23 pm (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- dopygenius at 25-08-2020 09:13 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 25-08-2020 09:05 AM
Its a pity that you had to go through all that. Dont worry,we know,we know. We know that you are trying to bare your mind to the world about your lifes and your family experiences. No matter how you disguise it,it will still lessen the burden in your heart by sharing it. Crying helps too,so just let it out as you spill the things that happenned in your family. And dont be shy to ask for help,your helper might just be around the corner. I am sorry that you had to go through all that. Take heart.
Hahaha look at this goat saying his frustrations talks,guy how fa,where u dey sef,I go like make we meet, forget this forum boy,me and u no be mate for anything,like I said am only responsible for what I tell u not what you understand.....I don't talk too much,I believe in action,if u feel u gat the guts, let's book a date to meet,and I no Sabi make mouth say I be this I be that....My only advise for you is to quit the kind of life you are living,I know your type,they prefer to die in silence,no be today I know u boy....you dey form fine boy (finegoat),u dey form big boy, just to impress who...guy go and hustle oh,time waits for no one,find something to do,or better still go learn work,or u come make I teach you work!!
Posted: at 25-08-2020 09:13 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 25-08-2020 09:32 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 25-08-2020 09:13 AM
Hahaha look at this goat saying his frustrations talks,guy how fa,where u dey sef,I go like make we meet, forget this forum boy,me and u no be mate for anything,like I said am only responsible for what I tell u not what you understand.....I don't talk too much,I believe in action,if u feel u gat the guts, let's book a date to meet,and I no Sabi make mouth say I be this I be that....My only advise for you is to quit the kind of life you are living,I know your type,they prefer to die in silence,no be today I know u boy....you dey form fine boy (finegoat),u dey form big boy, just to impress who...guy go and hustle oh,time waits for no one,find something to do,or better still go learn work,or u come make I teach you work!!
Living a lie is the worst thing that anyone can do to himself. Pride goes before a fall. I will keep advising you,I dont have time to come meet up with a tout like you. By their fruit,you shall know them,and I believe that everybody here knows that you are a dirty pig and a tout. Try meeting up with your fellow touts over there in Nigeria.

Posted: at 25-08-2020 09:32 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 25-08-2020 09:46 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 25-08-2020 09:32 AM
Living a lie is the worst thing that anyone can do to himself. Pride goes before a fall. I will keep advising you,I dont have time to come meet up with a tout like you. By their fruit,you shall know them,and I believe that everybody here knows that you are a dirty pig and a tout. Try meeting up with your fellow touts over there in Nigeria.
I was expecting negative reply from u....you can't meet up with me,Yes is very natural to be afraid...anyway dude,am done with u,go get a life,u are no match to me even in next life you are never a match to me,don't let ignorance and sacarsm lead you into ur early doom...
Posted: at 25-08-2020 09:46 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 25-08-2020 09:59 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 25-08-2020 09:46 AM
I was expecting negative reply from u....you can't meet up with me,Yes is very natural to be afraid...anyway dude,am done with u,go get a life,u are no match to me even in next life you are never a match to me,don't let ignorance and sacarsm lead you into ur early doom...
Being a keyboard warrior gives you a false sense of power,but deep down,you know that you are nothing. just an empty barrel. I just wanted to make out time enough to put you in your miserable place. Stop trying to convince anyone that you are doing well,because those that are really doing well never broadcast it,instead,they thrive to do even better. Use your time to do better things rather than lure people you meet online to where you can rob them with your goons. Finally,dont mistake your drug highness as a junkie as guts. Start being wise from today,its never too late.

Posted: at 25-08-2020 09:59 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero