#BBNaijaLockdown: “I Don’t Have LIBIDO And I Rarely Get HORNY” - Lucy Tells Laycon

Date: 28-08-2020 9:08 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 28-08-2020 09:08 AM (3 years ago)

Big Brother Naija, BBNaija housemate Lucy has disclosed that she doesn’t have a libido.

Lucy told Laycon that she rarely get ‘horny’ and had once had sex with her ex-boyfriend to know if she was missing anything.

The housmates were having a conversation about sex and who they wanted to make love to after leaving the house.

Lucy said,
“I am not thinking about sex with anyone yet. I am single and was single even before coming to the house.

“You know there are people that are single but engaging in sex but I was single without sex. I have to meet a new guy to be interested in having sex with him.

“I don’t have libido, even when people say they are horny, I don’t feel that way.”

Posted: at 28-08-2020 09:08 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- MariamPraise at 28-08-2020 03:58 PM (3 years ago)
Ahhhh!!! Nothing wey Musa no go see for gate Grin Grin Grin
Check this out too https://www.techfiver.com/toxicwap-movies-download-movies-videos-tv-seriestv-shows/
Posted: at 28-08-2020 03:58 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- johnbow1 at 28-08-2020 06:01 PM (3 years ago)
So everything is SEX, in this BBNaija nothing to learn from.... This is not a program
Posted: at 28-08-2020 06:01 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming