#BBNaija: Stop Trying to Steal Kisses, We Are Not Dating! Nengi Lashes Out At Ozo Again

Date: 08-09-2020 11:31 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 8-09-2020 11:31 AM (3 years ago)

BBNaija housemate, Ozo, is still trying to put pressure on his love interest Nengi, to accept being in an intimate relationship with him.

Ozo and Nengi’s relationship have grown since the beginning of the Big Brother Naija Show, as the couple are fondly called “ Ozone” by fans. The duo are often seen on camera discussing about their future together outside the house.

This morning during their daily workout, Nengi had to set boundaries again, telling him that they are just friends and should keep it at that.

In her words,

“It’s simple, we are not in a relationship, we cannot be doing stuff that people in a relationship do because we are not in a relationship

“I have told you this thing repeatedly, we are friends, let’s keep it at friend. Stop trying to steal kisses.”
she added.

Posted: at 8-09-2020 11:31 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tommy70 at 8-09-2020 11:56 AM (3 years ago)
FAKE ASS BITCH
Posted: at 8-09-2020 11:56 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 8-09-2020 04:22 PM (3 years ago)
Kidd on her mind now. Thank goodness Erica is out!
Posted: at 8-09-2020 04:22 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac