"My Step-Dad Is Cheating On My Mum With Me" - 300L Female Student

Date: 20-09-2020 12:13 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-09-2020 12:13 PM (3 years ago)

You sometimes find out about some incredibly hard to believe situations that makes you question how true or the chances of things like this happening. Here is one of such stories, where this young lady seemed confused on being her Father's girlfriend, while her mum knows nothing about it - read the full story below:

I have a confession to make. My conscience is judging me. I love my mum and I feel bad I am her husband's side chick. I am a student in my 300 level. During the lock down.1 was having issues with my boyfriend and couldn't sort it out because we can't travel. I was all alone in my room feeling moody. My mum sells food stuffs so she always go out very early to come back late. My step that came into my room to cheer me up. He asked what happened and I told him d issue I was having in my relationship. One thing led to another and we had sex, to tell you the truth that was d best sex of my life. I felt bad cos I feel I'am betraying my mum but I keep asking for more. I forgot about my boyfriend immediately. We had sx morning evening and night as d spirit leads. He's not going to work cos of lock down so we had time for ourselves. My problem now is that I am addicted to his dipk. Recently my mum started complaining to me that she's suspecting that my step dad is cheating on her because each time my mum ask him for sx, he will claim he's tired. I decided to travel to my grand mom s place so that I will distant myself from him. I've been away for 2weeks but I miss him badly. I am no longer concentrating over here. I am too ashamed to complain to anybody that is why I am bringing it here. My step dad has been begging me for us to see at a nearby hotel even if it's for a night, how do I get him off my mind. I am pitying my mum and at the same time jealous of her. Howl wish he's mine. He knows how to handle a woman.

Posted: at 20-09-2020 12:13 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 20-09-2020 01:55 PM (3 years ago)
Lemme go straight to the point....
The fault is neither from the man,the major faults falls back on you,look at you,you have been habouring how to have sex with your mum husband even before it happens.... The moment he came to into your room alone and you suspected something sexy might happen,that was when you should have quicky controlled the situation before it escalated now you are in a dilemma...
You are a spoilt stupid girl,how do you think your mum will feel when she gets to know you are the one taking out her husband time away from her....He knows how to handle a woman,of course he knows how to handle a woman after he must have shifted your womb with hot banging and try to impress you by giving you a facinative oral sex...bitch

This is what you will do....listen to me you fool
Call your mum,sit her down,and confess everything to her if you really want to be free
Beg her to forgive you that you don't know how it happen be serious about it....And as for the man,you have to call it quit with him,Let him suffer the consequences alone with your mum,it depends on your mum to forgive him or divorce him,but as for you,clear your own conscience with God and with your mum cos what you are doing is a curse you are bringing to yourself..Look at you I know it will be hard for u to confess to you Mother cos you want to continue enjoying his dick...The earlier you do it the better for you before he gets you pregnant which will now be double wahala.....Spoilt bitch you get boyfriend that one no reach u,na ur mama husband,shame on u!!!
Posted: at 20-09-2020 01:55 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMJazz at 20-09-2020 07:15 PM (3 years ago)
Keep fvcking your step zaddy, bitch
Posted: at 20-09-2020 07:15 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming