My guy a gurl cant rape u if it's not in ur mind to do it why cant u say the truth Reply
And u think she's not being using ur sperm for some rituals? But sha, u're stupid, i mean how can a woman threaten u ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Dem don start again ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
Are u sure u're not the rapist? ReplySay the truth now... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Story Story... ReplyDid u report d incident @ d police station? My guess? NO! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: xena15 on 12-10-2010 10:41 PM Story Story... Did u report d incident @ d police station? My guess? NO! Is police still existing? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Don't worry, in a short time you will be molesting the girl. Abeg go sidon joo. Reply
![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 12-10-2010 10:50 PM ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
@Michro,na rape him cal am na... ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: xena15 on 12-10-2010 11:15 PM @Michro,na rape him cal am na... U sure say not b him rage the chick? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
hmmmm....please make a comprehensive scan ...blood test and report ...this is woman's inhumanity to man.Stay away from that girl. Replyaquila non decapit muscas
@Michro,i no dey there wen e happen bt i no trust dis our bros... ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
lol lazy man na only one girl rape u na shame still let u talk am come out hmmmm na waoooooooooooooooooo u sure say she nor give u h.i.v so? Reply
were u raped or she seduced u and u succumbed to her. How can a lady over power you. Replycome to think of it do ur tingy stands erect when u re not in the mood?. ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Wey the gurl wey rape u plz tell her to come rape me aswell Reply
u were already inside of her rit? Replynawa for dis ya story ooo anyway u try sha but we knw say na fake story be dis one
@Blessd ReplyExactly my instinct...he cooked up this story. lolz ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.