especially when you love her daughter more than anything in this world and wouldn't want 2 hurt her....hmm
What a crazy question? ReplyHow can you allow one outdated old woman to be competing with your dear fiancee? Come on, grow up and don't be silly, man. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
This is certainly demonic can't imagine that!!!! But the right thing to do is to be bold and privately discus it with her to forget the demonic thinking from her that could cause doom for the family. Reply
Which kind wahala be dis? ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: mikez on 12-10-2010 10:31 PM This is certainly demonic can't imagine that!!!! But the right thing to do is to be bold and privately discus it with her to forget the demonic thinking from her that could cause doom for the family. Resolve what? Let violence be stopped violently. Is she possessed? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
She has even settled for this as d prior bride price for her daughter...hmm ReplyStill confused. ![]()
Quote from: habzee on 12-10-2010 10:39 PM She has even settled for this as d prior bride price for her daughter...hmm Still confused. ![]() Something is wrong somewhere... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
One would've opted out,but the intense luv 4 her daughter is d main concern..... ReplyShould one poison her or what...hmm To kill is an unforgiveable sin.
Quote from: habzee on 12-10-2010 11:07 PM One would've opted out,but the intense luv 4 her daughter is d main concern..... Should one poison her or what...hmm To kill is an unforgiveable sin. Forget about killing her, but plan a ceremonial disgrace for her. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
What a disgusting situation God 4bid infact i didn't comment on it it's better i go and drink my beer Reply
Quote from: mikez on 12-10-2010 10:31 PM the right thing to do is to be bold and privately discus it with her. This sounds like a risky strategy - it is like entering enemy territory, better to keep your distance..... ![]()
hmmm no comment Reply
Be careful, she may be testing your faithfulnes to her daughter Reply
yes Reply
Quote from: Michro on 12-10-2010 10:29 PM What a crazy question? How can you allow one outdated old woman to be competing with your dear fiancee? Come on, grow up and don't be silly, man. supported
Hmmm she cud b testin u, and if not mehn i wud b scared to enter d family Replycos wht kind family b dat ??
help me ask the poster ooooo... Reply''''' cos wht kind family b dat ?? ''''
like dis u get wife + sugar mommy 1 time...well done Reply
that's nice oooo wife + sugar mommy = enjoyment Reply
Later KARMA go hit ur head Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Nigerian Bizman, Francis Van-Lare Denies Daughter’s Involvement in Ex-Husband’s Tragic Death
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra