Ladies: Things you should never tell a guy (Page 4)

Date: 13-10-2010 10:25 am (13 years ago) | Author: Pep
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 13-10-2010 12:46 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-10-2010 12:39 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-10-2010 12:38 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on 13-10-2010 12:34 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-10-2010 12:30 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-10-2010 12:06 PM
ur ass luk fat in tht dress  Grin Grin

lol he's nt cmplainin

lol... i dont like fat ass oooo but i like well shaped and curve ass

Hmmn! u'll help her shape nd curve it
exactly

i think i can shape and curve asses... but can i use u for experiment? lol
u cant use me, mine dey perfect already  Tongue
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 13-10-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-10-2010 01:00 PM

lol he's nt cmplainin

exactly

r u sure???
 Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 13-10-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 13-10-2010 12:59 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-10-2010 12:57 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on 13-10-2010 12:55 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-10-2010 12:52 PM

lol he's nt cmplainin

exactly

u re nt serious

oh u wanna volunteer.. That's good.... am gonna get back to you with the address of the lab...okay..

lol! l beg back 2 d topic

the topic no concern me cos i no be woman... when u start another topic with THINGS U SHOULD NEVER TELL A GIRL... I will contribute...lol

then u shuld post D “TINGS U SHULD NEVER TELL A GIRL” 2 keep d forum hot
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebinyi at 13-10-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
You see, if you don't need to be lied to, you don't ask for secret, right? don't put trust in one EEG mean, you have to reserve some in the save place.
call it (simultaneous lover). which is the reason y Man hav not bin faithful, and, intelligent lover never make a home in this Golden tam
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tambeiort at 13-10-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
dont understand wat ur talking about.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 13-10-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
You are absolutely alright. That's wonderful! More grease to your arm.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 13-10-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Naija gals and their luv theory

Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- haywhy6224 at 13-10-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
BULLSHIT... As far as am concern, for example, y wud a guy not call his babe simply because he doesnt want to?-senseless.
second, ure telling them not to put all egg in one basket- that pure insecurity and just portray ur level of promiscuity

..........i think their should be an IQ test for whoever will post topics so as to avoid trash and senseless topics lik this...... mo te P
Posted: at 13-10-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 13-10-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Grin

Posted: at 13-10-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ninky at 13-10-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
i agree with u poster, i'm saying dis with experience
Posted: at 13-10-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bennygoodman at 13-10-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 13-10-2010 12:52 PM
ma jotter full ke
i be correct omo skul so ma jotter no fit full like dat

Posted: at 13-10-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pepesy at 13-10-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebinyi on 13-10-2010 01:30 PM
You see, if you don't need to be lied to, you don't ask for secret, right? don't put trust in one EEG mean, you have to reserve some in the save place.
call it (simultaneous lover). which is the reason y Man hav not bin faithful, and, intelligent lover never make a home in this Golden tam

10 were listed  bt u chose 1,,, is dat d only 1 heating u coz its unfavorable 2 u right?
Anywayz,,, it is d insincerity of sum guys dat led 2 dis. Nevertheless,,, u can choose nt 2 giv ur girl reasons 2 put her eggs in 1 basket. Its ur choice.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 13-10-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lekan22 on 13-10-2010 01:42 PM
You are absolutely alright. That's wonderful! More grease to your arm.

tnx ma wonderful bros
Posted: at 13-10-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 13-10-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: haywhy6224 on 13-10-2010 02:01 PM
BULLSHIT... As far as am concern, for example, y wud a guy not call his babe simply because he doesnt want to?-senseless.
second, ure telling them not to put all egg in one basket- that pure insecurity and just portray ur level of promiscuity

..........i think their should be an IQ test for whoever will post topics so as to avoid trash and senseless topics lik this...... mo te P

Mayb,,, d post is meant 4 a fair-weather friend like u who vowd never 2 b sincere in a relatnshp… Hw com u pick 2 out of 10? Simply bcoz dey re hammering u badly…  u can never fool a woman 4eva… if u dnt giv a woman gud reasons 2 trust u nd remain wit u,,,, what do u xpect???
Try post sumting let us see what u ve got upstairs???
Posted: at 13-10-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 13-10-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
1. WHEN WILL I SEE YOU AGAIN
When a girl says that, it means she likes me. So if I like her I tell her something like soon. If I don't like her I tell her it will be a long time before she sees me again. I correct her expectations. If I like her, that statement may be the reason why I do not talk to another girl. Cause, I have to bring our possibility to conclusion.

Madam Instructor, there is nothing wrong with a girl asking a guy she likes when she will see him again.

2. WHY DIDN'T YOU CALL?
When a girls says that it means she likes me. And you where thinking about me. Wow! That is good for a mans ego. If we are in a relationship it means that you care. That feels good. I will be like yep, "am the man." My girl is so into me.

3. WHERE WERE YOU?
Good one. She wants to personalize me? And turn me into her hand bag? Cool! Very cool. I was with my other girl friend. Watch her face change and don't laugh. Torture her with suspense. It feels good. She cares that is why she is asking where you were. Or she doesn't trust you. Either way it is all cool.

4. I LOVE YOU?
I ask myself if she shows it in her actions. This might be good time to actually talk about love and what she expects from a lover. Funny thing is if she is a real person, she may find out that she doesn't love you. That she is just attracted to you physically. A good time to get to know each other.

5. DID YOU SLEEP WITH HER?
I think this is the time where she has to go get herself tested for stds. And she has to stop giving me sex too. This is the time she has to be bitchy. And if I do like her, I will be beg. You definitely know that silence to that answer means ..............................I will lie. Don't believe me though. Especially if you know am a very segxwally active person.

6. ARE YOU SEEING ANY ONE ELSE?
Answer 1. Yes, I am seeing somebody. I would love to introduce you to one of my friends. I think you will be good for each other.

Answer 2.1 No, I am not. How about you, are u seeing any one else? Okay, wow, so I guess we are the only two humans in the world who aint seeing some body else. So what do we do with each other? Any suggestions?

Answer 2.1 No, I am not. How about you, are u seeing any one else? Oh, you mean that guy with the big head is your boyfriend? Are you sure I won't collect you from him? Cause this your waist is something else. Who is the other cute girl I saw you walking with the other day? She is a no go area? What is wrong with all you girls of nowadays? Must you girls have sex everyday? Boyfriend boyfriend boyfriend.
Why did you even ask If I am seeing somebody else? Oh! you want to hook me up with your cousin? Is she cute? Can she cook? Seriously, I don't have time for playing around. All my friends are married. She has a degree in law?  Plus she is a bookworm? Sounds like my kind of person. Is she sexy? Ehn? You say her boobs are bigger than water melons and her arse is bigger than fulani 'nono' calabash. Chai! Hope no be heavy duty? Ha ha hahahah. Sha don't tell her you are introducing her to some guy. create a natural environment.

7. WHERE IS THIS GOING?
Good! So this girl has got some sense upstairs. I thought she will never ask. If she is wise, if I do not give her good reasons, she should walk immediately. Immediately. Not one second delay. She is getting older. She should make sure I back my words with actions too.

8. WE NEED TO TALK?
What about? Now is not a good time. I don't want to talk about it. That shit makes me angry. Please don't go there. Or, this may be the time I have to reassure that I am not seeing some other chick. This may be the time I have to soothe her. This may be the time that we have to deal with some drama ones and for all.

9. WHAT ARE YOU THINKING?
I was thinking about having sex right here, right now. In the car right now. And she will be like, "with all this people around?" I will be like who cares. She will be like, "pervert?" I will be like, "when it comes to that your big nyash, I am a complete pervert." I guess we will end up somewhere doing what animals do. I wasn't the one that created testosterone.

10. I DON'T TRUST YOU.
I like this chick and she doesn't trust me. She needs to stop being so suspicious. She needs to chill.
===================

Madam Instructor, not all guys are players. Not all guys are players. This things you say women should never say are what interested women say. Sha, even now adays, ashawo the form interested and honest too. Ha ha hahahhahahah.

Pepesy, not every guy is a player. If you don't say some of these things, a guy that likes you may think you are not caring.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 13-10-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 13-10-2010 01:05 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-10-2010 01:00 PM

lol he's nt cmplainin

exactly

r u sure???
 Smiley Smiley Smiley
of course i am
Posted: at 13-10-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 13-10-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-10-2010 10:25 AM
While in a relationship...there are a few stuff the guys need clarity before u ever get to mention....see some Lucia listed below and make your inputs...

WHEN WILL I SEE YOU AGAIN? You'll see him when you see him. If he wants to see you again, he'll call. If not, next. You don't have time for anyone that doesn't have time for you.

WHY DIDN'T YOU CALL? There's only one answer to this question: Because he didn't want to!!! What you're really asking is, "Why didn't you want to call me?" Who knows!! There could be a lot of reasons, but you shouldn't be sitting around wondering why. You should be out dating lots of different guys and not worrying about ONE guy. Don't be so quick to put all your eggs into one basket, because if they break, it's a big mess!

WHERE WERE YOU? If he wanted you to know where he was, he'd tell you. What you're really asking is, "Were you with another female that you like better than me?" Your insecurity is showing, sweetie. If anything, he should be wondering where you were.

I LOVE YOU. You're saying it in the hopes that he'll say it back, but what if he doesn't? You'll be devastated and probably feel foolish. Saying "I love you" is not going to speed things up if he's not ready to say it back. So just cool it, and let him be the first to say it when he's ready.

DID YOU SLEEP WITH HER? As long as he's not sleeping with her now, who cares? The past is gone. Don't torture yourself (and him) with these thoughts. In this case, ignorance really is bliss.

ARE YOU SEEING ANYONE ELSE? Mystery is to men what romance is to women. You've just indirectly told him that you want to be exclusive, you've handed over control of the relationship and you've killed the mystery. Who knew 5 words could be so powerful?

WHERE IS THIS GOING? Nowhere fast if that's your attitude. Guys want someone fun and easy to be with, not someone that's constantly worrying about the future. His actions or non-actions will tell you where it's going. If it's going somewhere, you'll know it. If it's not, you'll know it too.

WE NEED TO TALK. This is the equivalent of, "Go to the principal's office". Guys know it's not going to be a fun conversation, so they're already on the defense. If you need to discuss something, just casually bring it up when the both of you are relaxed. Don't try to talk to him when he's tired, stressed or trying to watch Man U and Chelsea!

WHAT ARE YOU THINKING? What you're really asking is: Is something wrong? Are you mad at me? Are you thinking about our relationship? Are you thinking about me? Are you thinking about someone else? If he wants you to know what he's thinking, he'll tell you on his own. If he doesn't, he'll lie when you ask.

I DON'T TRUST YOU. What you're actually saying is, "You need to step up your game, because I can see you're up to something." If he is up to something, he'll just become even sneakier. Better to think smart and act dumb—it'll be easier to get the evidence you need to confirm your suspicions.

For the ladies pls.

everything is rong wid dz statement..in dz situation d gurl is as good as being called a slut, flirt,cheater, ashawoo..dats a very bad 1 dere.........
Posted: at 13-10-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chizysimple at 13-10-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
I will be back soon!
Posted: at 13-10-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- opsyche at 13-10-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
really bad 2 hv dat as an advice.hope ma girl doesnt go 2ru dat.

Posted: at 13-10-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 13-10-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Pepesy my Head no Dey Love Matter Right now

Maybe l go Read am Later

Or make l Give yu my Number make yu Read am to me?  Smiley Wink Wink

Posted: at 13-10-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10